UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

Customer Reviews

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Overall Rating

1241-1260 of 1442 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Dunn

December 28, 2012

EMT 140 is the only Plate you'll need at the dinner table

This plug is tremendously warm & silky sounding. If you want to breathe life into your vocal tracks, this is the oxygen tank. Paired with the UAD EMT 250 it's a total eargasm. No other plugin on the market compares..........NONE!!!!

A. Meshulam

December 27, 2012

I use it on 80% of my mixes.

this is really one of those units that you can not understand until you have a chance to play with one. just an amazing reverb and FX box (it has other stuff on it too!)

Y. Kim

December 27, 2012

Go-to reverb for vocal

Perfect for tight vocal reverb and wonderful chorus as a bonus.
It's now sit right as a template session!!!

K. Kolovos

December 23, 2012

emt140

I have never used the emt140 hardware but enjoyed it through the years listening to clasic albums.Once I tried the uad version I knew it was not the kind of plugin that could be replaced by another plate software. A classic on its own

F. Marheineke

December 23, 2012

A huge reverb!

I've been happy using the EMT140 plate reverb almost exclusively over the past years and was curious about the qualities of the EMT250 reverb - now i have two plates in the box! The reverb style if very similar but the 250 got a much bigger soundstage, speaking of wide - and also sounds warmer than the 140. I use it mainly on the vocal bus giving them a big, long and wide reverb tail where the 140 still gets mixed in a bit smaller/half mono with a tight plate A sound - the plant plate A preset is a good start. The chorus of the EMT250 also sounds very appealing!
mainframe // www.analog-mastering.com // www.analog-mastering.de

J. Valentovich

December 22, 2012

It is a classic

If you like plate reverb this ones for you .Whatever I try this on it sounds great another UAD winner

M. Rdz

December 22, 2012

Just Amazing!

Have not had the chance to try to hardware version of this reverb but this plug in it is just incredible. It does what it is supposed to do and more! Great on vocals! Small room reverb on vocals its amazing! Watch the demo to hear what i am talking about! Wont be disappointed!

R. Noriega

December 21, 2012

REVERB, CHORUS, DELAY WHAT MORE CAN I SAY

I have several reverbs from WAVES and DIGI, but was never really impressed by any of 'em. The EMT250 impresses me. Along with my EMT140 and LEXICON224. all from UAD, I have another reverb in my playbook. The reverbs are rich in depth, the chorus eaasy enough to use, and the delay is a finishing touch. I can write all I want, but yhe bottom line is you have to hear. And hearing is believing...

D. Emmanuel

December 21, 2012

EMT® 250

Incredible, so magic than Lexicon but different. Always the top of the plug ins.
Emmanuel DUCLOUX

R. Schneider

December 20, 2012

My favorite reverb so far

Before the EMT 140, it was always hard to choose and set the right reverb.
Those included in my DAW were hard to tweak, some freewares work sometime, but the 140 always work on everything, from large "vintage" rooms or "wall of sound" ambiances to very short 80's gated (with a gate of course) ones.

My favorite setup for a singer is sending the voice to the EP-34 and then sending the wet signal form the echo to the EMT 140, just pure magic.

The input filter is really useful, the three plates have their own distinctive tone, they all find a use during mixing.

To sum up, this is my favorite reverb plugin with the 250.

P. Fischer

December 20, 2012

simply amazing!

Hey,

I've just bought this plug-in and it's already one of my favorite reverbs!! the sound is really natural on vocals. UAD's emulation is really fantastic! The EMT 250 adds height on my mixes in a very discrete way. I don't like to hear reverbs like in the 80's music and this reverb (witch actually is an old one) does the job!! It's hard to explain but it's a kind of 3D sound.
I just love it...
Great job guys, as always with UAD!!

Patrick

N. Pitloglou

December 20, 2012

EMT 250 emulation

I have never use the original hardware but I don't care.
What I care now is that I own a reverb unit plug in that gives to my mixes the sense of space from the great times of discography.
I love EMT 250 reverberator plug in.

O. Goren

December 20, 2012

amazing plug!

what an amazing plug in..
the best reverb i've had so far!

thanks!

S. Chen

December 19, 2012

This is an everyday reverb for me

This is the best reverb UAD had so far, I using it every day in every project, the MUST HAVE!!!

I. Papagiannidis

December 19, 2012

great reverb

its giving life to every instrument that's added !

great product once again!

congrats UAD team!

John Jeff Touch

producer/songwriter/singer

www.webartag.com

S. Yahney

December 19, 2012

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverberator Plug-In

EMT® 250 Classic Electronic Reverberator Plug-In
JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!! JUST GREAT !!!

K. O'sullivan

December 18, 2012

Outstanding

Easily the easiest and best reverb plug I've used. I struggled to get a good sound out of the default one but this is fantastic. Warm and rich with plenty of variation.

O. Vehert

December 18, 2012

My first choice!!

Love this reverb! never sound bad, i use one of this great sounding plugin on almost every mix i do!

R. Jason

December 17, 2012

EMT 250

Wow.
Having had access to the hardware version of this classic FX unit (it's NOT just a reverb...no sir) I have to say I am truly floored by the absolute integrity of UA's virtual version. It's one thing to nail the reverb, but the delay and chorus are truly spot on. I had forgotten how absolutely HUGE this thing sounds. The EMT 250 now my go to all everything FX plug.
I cannot recommend it highly enough. Seriously.
Even those new to this prized unit will find it incredibly user friendly, yet it offers practically UNLIMITED possibilities.

Well done, UA, WELL DONE.

C. Estudio

December 17, 2012

Amazing !

Amazing plugin !!! Just cannot live anymore without it ! It´s my first Reverb now ... Amazing presets and Classic sound !!! GREAT !!!

1241-1260 of 1442 Results