EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Overall Rating

1241-1260 of 1394 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Gustin

November 7, 2012

Fantastic Reverberation

Very good reverb with lot of dispersion and hard character , very useful in lot of cases ..

M. Bontemps

November 5, 2012

On an island...

This is what I take on an island with my mac and the Apollo interface...

S. Overland

November 4, 2012

Fantastic

Great sound and very good controls
The presets are very good
I typically use these plates on one send bus together with separate buses for ER and Hall

J. Nunes

October 28, 2012

Reverb Maravilhoso

Aprovadissimo... Recomendo com muita franqueza. Um reverb gera um brilho unico na voz... Quem usa se apaixona!

R. Kaczynski

October 26, 2012

EMT250 and the EMT140

I recently purchased the EMT250 plugin to compliment my previous EMT140 Plate purchase(4 years ago). I'd been going back and forth between the next EMT(the EMT250) or the Dreamverb plugin for a long time.

I find the EMT250 the perfect compliment (or extra) when you already own the EMT140 plugin. They are both incredible for their dense reflections and lovely smooth sound. I've never had the pleasure of using the real thing in a studio, but I enjoy(and use the 140 and the 250) on most of the productions here in my studio.

These plugins are different from one another but complimentary. Take it from someone on a severely restricted equipment budget: both of these UAD plugins are wonderful and useful in daily studio use. Cheers!

G. Marten

October 23, 2012

Thanks UA

Perfection. An audio masterpiece. Much thanks to UA for sweating every little detail, and creating such a stunning plugin.

G. Marten

October 23, 2012

Thanks UA

Perfection. An audio masterpiece. Much thanks to UA for sweating every little detail, and creating such a stunning recreation.

O. Oting

October 16, 2012

This classic reverb is the best plate i've heard.

I love the reverb, and I used it on drums,perc,and vocal almost everything.

It´s so damn cool, thanks UA.

G. Green

September 29, 2012

strictly rockers

This is a fantastic Reverb UAD PEOPLE well done
this really works for me likeing the the ssl bus compressor good stuff Cheerss

S. Hlavsa

September 16, 2012

EMT Classic Reverb Plug-ins Bundle

The best plug in Reverbs I have ever used! Excellent sound.

M. Schirmer

September 15, 2012

Absolutly GREAT!!!!

It is just a DREAM to have such a great sounding Reverb WITHOUT affecting my CPU!
I have much of it but now I can load as many instances as I want!
I make a comparision with my digital high quality VST Reverbs as example TSAR from Softube and some other standard rerverbs, it is just AMAZING that you cannot compare anything because it sounds COMPLETLY different!

The sound is full, wide, deep, absolutly brilliant and I dont want to know how many CPU it would use.....

Thanks for making my dreams reality!!!

B. Trimpe

September 13, 2012

The Best Reverb Plugin I have ever used

Jaw dropping. This is the kind of plugin that makes mixing more fun. It adds depth, width, and ambiance. It sounds great on all source material. Reverb plugins usually have really brittle, tinny, a/o false decay tails. I have tried a bunch of other plugins from IK Multimedia, Waves, and a few others. This thing buries them all in terms of sound and usability.

I have been really impressed with most of the UA plugins but this thing is off the scale. I use it on every session now and get amazing results quickly and without fail.

D. Melnik

September 7, 2012

Magic

This plug make some true magic whith female vocal.

E. Van

August 27, 2012

Best sounding plugin reverb!!

! Really like the natural sound of The emt
À friend of my once The real thing and hè loved it to!

Eric van de Bovenkamp
Pianist, producer in the netherlands

C. Manik

August 16, 2012

dope dope

amazing reverb period. these emulations of the classic reverbs really give character and space to your sounds. I usually use mine for vocal plates or to give percussion a bit of character, or on occasion, drenching what I have in the 150. I love UA.

G. Bordarampe

August 15, 2012

Sounds just like the original, lush, clear, and great tweaking capabilities. It's my go to plate reverb.

J. Bond

August 14, 2012

Definitely the Best plug in Reverbs I have ever used!

N. Cohen

August 13, 2012

This is the best reverb plugin I have ever heard. I was looking for good reverb plugins for years and every reverb I tried just didn't sound right the EMT140 just sound like a reverb supposed to sound excellent plugin!

N. Cohen

August 13, 2012

This is the best reverb plugin I have ever heard. I was looking for good reverb plugins for years and every reverb I tried just didn't sound right the EMT140 just sound like a reverb supposed to sound excellent plugin!

M. Habbe

August 11, 2012

This is a fantastic reverb and i think it is the best for my projects.
I never checked the original hardware but I`m sure that the plug in is very, very, very close to it!

1241-1260 of 1394 Results