EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Overall Rating

1341-1360 of 1392 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Maskens

June 17, 2011

Excellent reverb. Really sounds great, especially when you're going for that extra bit of ambiance. Lush, but not too think, great reverb. I wouldn't call myself a reverb connoisseur but I haven't found anything like in the native realm. Plus UA is a great company, you can trust that their emulations are going to be close

K. Vanderpoorten

June 17, 2011

This is a great reverb plugin, easily the best out there, and my best plugin buy ever!

But guys, ever since I switched from Cubase to Protools 9, I've been having problems with my UAD plugins. After only adding only 2 to a session, it already starts to crackle. Are you sure there are no issues between UAD an PT9 on Windows 7?

Thx,

Koen

S. Muela

June 17, 2011

Esta rever es una de las que mas utilizo
Sobre todo para voz y guitarras

Con sonido vintage de lo mejor

M. Albert

June 17, 2011

Very decent and tweakable reverb. One of the most natural sounding ones I've ever heard! Doesn't fit into every mix, because it's profound and rather dark.

M. Borgh

June 17, 2011

I use this when I mix things that needs a bit of old school falvour. Great on vocals, but my favorite when it comes to percussion. Highly recommended!

D. Pratt

June 17, 2011

This is my go to reverb for acoustic guitar. Also great for vocals when you need that "wild west" sound.

J. Vergères

June 17, 2011

I just like it. This reverb give more space and wideness than heaven.. From drums to vocals, each instrument find it's room with the EMT-140.

C. Nicklaus

June 17, 2011

awesome sounding reverb!
Reverb is such a nebulous thing, most almost always sounds impressive when soloed but don't blend well or maintain any character in the context of a mix...not so with this one! such great character!

P. Van

June 16, 2011

one of my favorite reverbs period,use it on pretty much everything,love it on vocals

A. Visser

June 16, 2011

the best plate i've ever heard! it is great to have 3 types of plates where you can choose from. this unit really blend things together. If you need a verry good reverb: you should use the lexicon 224 BUT if you need the best platereverb: use the EMT 140!!!

J. Radford

June 16, 2011

Before getting UAD, I was using freeware only plug-ins. Some were great, but I was never happy with reverb. I would either record in omni only to get some room sound, or just leave things dry.

This was one of the first plug-ins I purchased back in 2009 (when it was still Plate 140). My god, this opened my mixes up to a whole new level. I fell in love with the sound. For once, I loved reverb with great passion! I throw this on vocals, vsti's, guitar room mics, sometimes even on snare. Its quite heavenly, and works great with my classic rock vibe.

P. Didier

June 16, 2011

Tout comme sa petite soeur (140), la 250 se montre plus colorée, indispensable dans un rack !

P. Didier

June 16, 2011

Elle sonne cette reverb ! beaucoups de fonctionnalités (surtout depuis la v2), indispensable dans le rack !

V. Sternemann

June 16, 2011

This is simply a MUST HAVE! I use it in nearly all productions I am mixing.

The sound is incredible realistic, natural and "warm" and does not only satisfy my own needs and wishes towards the sound, but also my customers like it a lot! I highly recommend this plugin, it's worth every single cent and to be honest far more!

K. Jardine

June 16, 2011

This is my goto snare and tom verb in mixes....sounds huge and has great tails that are very sweet sounding.

C. Soulos

May 29, 2011

Hand-in-hand with the EMT 250 my go-to reverb.
Love
Christopher

C. Soulos

May 29, 2011

Hand-in-hand with the EMT 140 my go-to reverb.
Love
Christopher

R. Traynor

February 5, 2011

The only reverb I will use. Sounds amazing, lush, 3 dimensional, and full of character.

S. Wiley

January 28, 2011

Easily the best software plate reverb on the market. Blows the Lexicon PCM's away in the plate department. I don't know what I would do without it. It is used on every single project.

P. Vilhena

December 19, 2010

Great! Demoed it and bought right away. I have the EMT 140 but still needed a more discreet, shorter reverb for vocals, something I´m more fond of, and this is it. Beautiful, lush and sits in the mix as I want. Never got the chance to use the original, so thanks UAD for knowing what´s missing!

1341-1360 of 1392 Results