EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EMT® Classic Reverb Bundle

Overall Rating

141-160 of 1394 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Jones

May 23, 2020

Amazing!

This is a great sounding plug in. It's authentic and adds a fantastic sheen to a mix or single track - will use it a lot!!!

E. Soza

May 22, 2020

Awesome effects

I just put it in the mix and it all sounded amazing

S. Shaw

May 19, 2020

Great effects box

It's a reverberator, but also don't forget it's also a multi-effect processor. The phaser and chorus can really become handy in some cases.

m. alexandru lorin

May 18, 2020

EMT 140

Great plate

M. Vera Sánchez

May 15, 2020

In love...

Es fantástica, se lo pongo a todo, hasta a el bombo y al bajo ;-)

M. Vera Sánchez

May 15, 2020

In love...

Es fantástica, se lo pongo a todo, hasta a el bombo y al bajo ;-)

M. Vera Sánchez

May 15, 2020

In love...

Es fantástica, se lo pongo a todo, hasta a el bombo y al bajo ;-)

U. Rychener

May 15, 2020

Classic Reverb!

Im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes, ich kenne kein anderes Plug Inn, welches den EMT 250 so realistisch und wirklichkeitsnah simuliert, wie dieses hier von UAD. Ich arbeitete lange Jahre mit einem "echten" EMT 250 und EMT 252, x Produktionen damit abgemischt, wenn es darum geht, akustischen Instrumenten einen natürlichen Raum zu verschaffen, ohne dabei den Gesamtmix zu stark zu beeinflussen, wahr und ist EMT immer die richtige Wahl! dasselbe gilt auch für das Plug Inn von UAD.
Ich mische mit Harrison Mixbus und Plug Inns von UAD und erzeuge damit einen wirklich echt guten Sound! "eben analog klingend"In diesem Sinn und Geist, kann ich das EMT 250 Plug Inn von UAD besten empfehlen!

S. Lewis

May 14, 2020

Simple and Lush

I love this plugin, it is simple to use once you understand the layout, incredible sound that can be used for many instruments and arrangements, particularly amazing on vocals!

M. Burdick

May 14, 2020

Vivid 3-Dimensional Reverb

I have a few nice reverbs that do a fine job in the mix. I didn’t own a really stunning reverb until I purchased the EMT 140. If you need a reverb that’s really vivid and a genuine musical enhancement and not just an effect, the EMT 140 is an excellent choice.

r. wills

May 14, 2020

EMT® 140 Classic Plate Reverberator

great plate , very easy to dial in with the adjustable EQ

L. PATRICK

May 11, 2020

EMT 140

Very Smooth and Great Sounding. Being able to adjust EQ on each individual plate makes it nice for vocals and instruments. Easy to get a Great sounding Reverb on all your tracks.

I. Fabris

May 8, 2020

EMT 250 Beast

As a former user of real deal this plugin sounds in most situations the same as original hardware. UAD you did a h.ll of a job :-) Just as any other plugins that you made. Bright clear but ''old'' sounded plate is just what i miss in my hybrid concept. It perfectly fits with my Lexicon 300 L and PCM 90 hardware. You can't beat EMT on vocals, drums and any other applications that you use. Totally recommended for all studios, not only professional. Love you guys ;-)

R. VENTRELLA

May 8, 2020

Great product!!!

I used many reverb before EMT 140 and now I'm in heaven! Thumb up!

A. Hamoui

May 6, 2020

WOW

So much was missing before I had this. Everything sounded so sterile or took forever to dial in. Now, I just load this up and I'm immediately greeted by the lush, beautiful, plate sound that I had been waiting for this whole time.

R. VENTRELLA

April 28, 2020

Amazing!!

I’m very satisfied purchased this product! Unbelievable!!! Tnumb up!

N. Watkins

April 26, 2020

What's better than EMT Plates?

Now I've never been afforded the opportunity to experience the "REAL THING", I would imagine it to be next to impossible to be any closer to the bar set by EMT than what UA achieved here!

A. Taylor

April 26, 2020

Classic Reverb

Great thick,lush Reverb. Classic 1970’s sound.

V. Volchenko

April 17, 2020

EMT140

Плагин создаёт отличную реверберацию для вокала и ударных. Параметр Predelay позволяет позиционировать инструменты в глубину Микса.

J. Akre

April 16, 2020

EMT 140 plug in

I helped install and used daily 2 EMT 140's at Paisley Park in 1986, in Studio A & B.
These plugins take me back to those days.....very realistic.

141-160 of 1394 Results