ENGL® Amplifier Bundle

ENGL® Amplifier Bundle

Unison Enabled

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

ENGL® Amplifier Bundle

Overall Rating

421-428 of 428 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Pinkhas

August 16, 2013

More drive

???? ????????? ???????. ??????? ?????? ??????. ?? ???????? ???????? ?? ????? ????? ?????????? ?? ????? ???????

I. Pinkhas

August 16, 2013

Presets

Presets are not very expressive. At the sound of a little brightness

C. Huber

August 16, 2013

Good but not State of Art - Both Sims doesnt sound bad, bot also not exceptional

They are sounding more natural than many Amp Sims i know and own but to be honest, there is still a BIG difference to current State of Art Digital Tones that Axe FXII and Kemper KPA delivers.The Response of both is quite natural, but the highs tend to sound harsh and fizzy, the harmonic structure especially in the distortion channels quite doesnt sound very pleasing. Most of the supplied presets are sounding dark and muffled (imho)I find the "recording chain" less intuitive and too static
The latest releases of Pulteq EQs and the LA-2a and 1176 Collection does sound so amazing, and have those full and rich analog sound, that this engl amp sims greatly miss, they just sound digital. hopefully the gonna invest more time and evolve them.

P. Nevens

August 14, 2013

Tested this plugin @MusikMesse2013

I had the change to test this plugin @MusikMesse2013 and was blown away, now testing tis baby @home!! And still very impressed!!

J. Swartzfeger

August 14, 2013

This is the amp sim to beat

Without a doubt the best amp sim I have ever played through. Exceptionally responsive to player attack and it just feels "right". Rich, complex, and smooth with very good string detail. The addition of the delay in the FX rack seems minor but is great for creating singing leads. This is a fantastic sounding plugin and has made playing guitar 'in the box' a joy to hear. UA and Brainworx have delivered the real deal.

C. Cameron

August 13, 2013

Best Apollo Guitar Tone Period!

I always knew Engl's were awesome but could never afford them. But let me tell you something, this plugin (I've only tried the E646) blows the doors for realistic and killer tone over any of my other guitar FX emulations. It's great for high gain and for clean: with beautiful headroom and natural breakup. Guitarists this is the real deal!

R. Masters

August 13, 2013

sting me would you ....

Why is everything soo low end... I know these plugs are super stable but there's really no cut through sounds. It would require an EQ for most scenarios. I personally like thing out the box stinging me.

A. Nasla

August 13, 2013

Finally…a REAL amp sim.

Just do yourself a favor and try it out. This is what a real amp sounds like, and it diffenetly has that un-mistakable Engl sound. Not only that, the recording chain options really is very pro. Just check it out!

421-428 of 428 Results