ENGL® Savage 120 Amplifier

ENGL® Savage 120 Amplifier

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

ENGL Savage 120 Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of 134 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Caviola

July 17, 2021

Awesomeness

This is my favorite amp sim for heavier tones.

R. Tuominen

July 13, 2021

Engl Savage Plugin

I don’t know if it sounds close with real amp, but I love the sound of it. I use it when I record guitars at nights and use later di-sound for re-amping with real amps!

H. Gomyo

May 9, 2021

real sound

for solid

E. Halvorsen

April 23, 2021

Simply the best!

Amazing sound and great versatility. Probably the only one you will ever need...

A. Best

April 18, 2021

It is Amazing ENGL Savage 120 Amplifier!

The sound of the amp is just great, an order of measure higher than the other VST plug-ins I've used. It is very variable and is suitable for almost any genre. In addition, it is quite friendly to DSP and latency. Now I use it constantly on the records and in live sessions.

P. Lange

March 31, 2021

ENGL Savage 120 Amplifier

Engl made a (savage) beast of an amp and BX/UA modeled it resulting in a great plugin for guitar players of all genres. I really like how many options this gives you for cabinet IRs. That feature comes in really handy when double or quad tracking the same part. If you want separation between the different takes, just use a different cab IR and you're all set.

A. Radjah

February 23, 2021

METAL !

Excellent !

J. Lay

January 27, 2021

My new favorite AMP

TOP!

L. Weisz

January 25, 2021

modellezél

Jó kis cucc!

K. Smith

December 27, 2020

Feels and Sounds Fantastic

I have this plugin as a plugin alliance version swell and this unison version blows the other away in feel.

А. Вышегородский

December 11, 2020

Excellent

Из всех гитарных плагинов UAD понравился упругим перегрузом.

c. hensley

November 30, 2020

a beast of an amp sim, presets are really good by my standards

this one can get a job done for the extreme s#!%, guitar as well as bass, i demand quite a lot in a distortion, UA is excellent, i run an apollo twin x thunderbolt 3 on a windows desktop that i have built and integrated into a rackmount with a power amplifier that i run through my 4x10 and 1x15 trace elliot bass cabs and it is seriously a monster of an stack, with all the amp sims i can use it for my guitar or bass i cant even tell you more about it without using foul language. and yes, i am among the UA users that is praying to the sound gods that luna will one day be released on windows, but im satisfied enough so far that if they dont in a couple months im going to attempt to build a hackintosh (eat my ass hackintosh haters! youll see! youll all see!)

J. BP

November 28, 2020

ENGL Savage 120 Amplifier

Amazing...Using the Twin Finity as preamp my Ibanez JEM sounds perfect, i didnt expect such realism. I have a good amp too and almost prefer universal audio dsp, really surprised

S. McGuire

November 2, 2020

It's Savage!

It's Savagely Awesome!

Е. Бородулин

October 11, 2020

Savage 120

Даже не пожалел, что купил. Спасибо.

J. Barton

August 19, 2020

YES!!!

Not just a guitar metal machine! Very good for dirty vocals! Very good for dirty and clean bass!

J. Barton

August 19, 2020

YES!!!

Not just a guitar metal machine! Very good for dirty vocals! Very good for dirty and clean bass!

J. Ramos

July 26, 2020

ENGL Fans: As good as it gets!

The voicing on this amp is incredible. It has the same springy-yet-heavy tube dynamics we've come to love from ENGL, and this plug-in is super responsive to your playing style. The gain structure is very airy, which gives it a nice deep, three-dimensional sound. There’s also a good amount of “bite” to the high-gain tones, which makes the Savage 120 an excellent choice for those who do a lot of tremolo-picking or otherwise aggressive riffing. Between this plug-in and UAD’s Diezel VH4 model, your bases are beyond adequately covered.

J. Stephan

July 23, 2020

Ein Engel der richtig abrockt

Der Engel Savage 120 Amplifier überzeugt und kommt dem Original so nah, dass es einem richtig spass macht solch geile Gitarrensounds aufzunehmen. Dieses Plugin ist super.

M. Stone

June 19, 2020

All the right ENGL

I matched my presets went into my UA Arrow with amp head straight same pretty cool from heavy to clean and right out of the box start at a preset and easily save your favorite sounds in ABCD variation for quick recall what's not to like

1-20 of 134 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7