ENGL® Savage 120 Amplifier

ENGL® Savage 120 Amplifier

Unison Enabled

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

ENGL Savage 120 Amplifier

Overall Rating

81-100 of 119 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Petrillo

January 30, 2018

Incredible all-around heavy sounding amp!

The tone of this plugin made me want to play all day. Tight high gain overdrive, and so many tweaks to get it just the way you like. Sounds as good as most real amps miked!

H. sammarcelli

January 29, 2018

Enorme !

Juste magique et pas que pour du métal , une fois la guitarre branchée difficile de décrocher ....

J. Rodriguez

January 26, 2018

Engl on Steroids

I used to own a Engl Thunder 50 and I never expirience such a great quality sound and the power of it, this is why I was incline to get the Plugin because it sound as good as the Engl Thunder. Keep up the good work. You ROCK

张. 张

January 22, 2018

ENGL Savage 120 Amplifier

A warm sound!It's the necessary sound box for my metal guitar。

P. Schuster

January 19, 2018

Awesome and super versatile!

This is definately one of the best guitar amp emulations i have ever used. Love it!!!

V. Zizkuns

January 18, 2018

Good sounding emulation

Unison enabled. Sounds good. Quite flexible - you can switch off the pre-amp, the power-amp and the cabinet/mic impulses. The mic blending would have been a very welcome feature (like Marshall emulations have).

M. Hansel

January 17, 2018

90s Grunge Sound

Great Amp with a good grunge sound of the 90s. Really useful in my setup, with the Ampeg B15N ---- okay its not the original Sound of Kurt Cobain but i love it. Mikel (MIDNIGHTSUMMERGREEN)

UAD User

January 15, 2018

Savage!

Name says it all. Sounds great on pretty much everything. Controls allow for ultimate flexibility and endless tone-age!

J. McEachern

January 14, 2018

Savage 120

The best guitar emulation I have ever heard in my life was there ENGL 765 it completely blew my mind and now the savage 120 Is just as amazing. Great job guys

E. Toews

December 6, 2017

Yeah its a Savage

imho the best Engl Hardware Amp and the best Engl emulation from Brainworx. I used to own one and have still one in my rehearsal. It sounds pretty close.

If you could do a rectifier or a steavens poundcake with the same quality I would tour with an apollo instead of kemper...

S. Boies

December 3, 2017

Awesome Engl savage 120

I like this plugin amp that is the sound i need, i'ts awesome emulation like a real engl savage 120 in your room ! Nice clean channel, nice rock modern ditortion, nice crunch & lead for metal distortion, ideal for progressive metal.

T. Lanese

November 30, 2017

One of the best sounding plugin for guitar

One of the best sounding plugin for guitar I've heard, compared to other specialist guitar emulation plugins. Very fat sound, rich, great dynamic response. A must to have, if you need a modern amp sound.

E. Puerto Montt

November 23, 2017

Versátil, y muy rockero!!

Conectar la guitarra + unison UAD ENGL = casi increíble. El sonido que se puede lograr es mas que destacable, se puede sentir la calidez del modelo original. El top gain sirve incluso para metal.

S. Tanner

November 20, 2017

Top of the Rock

These Amp is now my "to go Amp" when it Comes to modern Rock and Metal! Very nice done Brainworx and so.

K. Mesford

November 17, 2017

Monster tone!

Brainworx has done it again! This amp ROCKS!!! I can’t believe how versatile this amp plugin is! Anyone who just assumes this amp is only for Metal players, will be missing out on one of the best models I’ve played through! On par with the Fuchs overdrive supreme, just killer tone!!!

R. Zohrab

November 17, 2017

Great heavy sound!

Awesome sounding , happy customer!...thanks uad and brainworks! Keep up the great work!

R. Pollard

November 14, 2017

wow!!!

Wanted guitar plug in....so many to choose from. Decided on this...it's the bollocks...get it. It'll be the only one you'll ever need...

J. Presson

October 31, 2017

Simply the Best

This is the best plugin for heavy guitar I've ever played. It doesn't sound processed at all. It just sounds heavy and natural. Awesome!

M. Haraldsen

October 22, 2017

Sounds great!

Heavy as hell and thunderous sound! And good for rock and clean stuff too. I like it. Maybe you will too.

R. Persson

October 20, 2017

Fantastic.

fat and fantastic.

81-100 of 119 Results