UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

EP-34 Tape Echo

Overall Rating

1-20 of 397 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Galavan

September 11, 2022

EP-34 Take Echo

I found this plugin easy to use. I think it is useful on guitars and vocals. It even has EQ controls like the original hardware did. Good for basic, warm, analog delay sound, subtle or crazy amounts.

F. San Filippo

July 29, 2022

I repeat myself when I’m distressed….

Best implementation of the hardware in plugin form. If you want to emulate this classic effect exactly, this is the one to get. If you just want a more generalized sort of dirty multi-delay, there are cheaper options.

M. Malloy

July 1, 2022

I owned and daily cleaned a real one in 1975

And this one was definitely cleaned before they digitized it. And they crushed it it’s just how I remember it it’s always been my favorite echo and now I have it back. I wish I’d purchased it ages ago.

G. Haas

March 7, 2022

Great for guitars and vocals

Simple and effective, great for guitars and vocals and a good contrast to all the digital delays on the market.

A. Mladenović

January 17, 2022

Brilliant on vocals!

My go to slap delay for vocals!

K. Bread

January 7, 2022

Echo Chamber

The Most Realistic Emulation of my favorite Urban Echo Chamber

J. Miller

January 4, 2022

Great for folks like me who don't drum, or program beats

I love this plugin! It's my go to for creating more interesting rhythmic patterns ... because I really don't know what I'm doing, so this thing is great for dragging a slider, tweaking some knobs, and there you are with something that sounds g-g-g-roovy! I like to think I'm channeling Daniel Lanois, but I'm probably not :P

G. Fricke

December 26, 2021

Not like any other

Digital delay has taken over the market. This plug-in provides the best in distinctive tone and effect to give my tracking something it really needed.

R. Charro

December 22, 2021

Amazing sound

It sounds incredible. I use it specially on guitars and it makes them sound huge even with soft parameters.

M. Divola

December 21, 2021

Best Delay

This is the best tape delay (blows Galaxy away) by UAD and my favourite delay period. It is magical.

M. Bilderbach

November 15, 2021

DAMN INSPIRING!!!!

Wow, as a guitar player who has used the real thing having this in a plugin has been so inspiring on vocals and even drum loops. Such a cool plugin and its just oozing with vibe!

P. Räisänen

October 23, 2021

Amazing sound

Great vintage sound and can be used in variety of instruments with amazing results!

P. Borisevich

October 20, 2021

The one and only

One of a kind. Magic. Stunning.

J. Dunn

October 1, 2021

echo

I test ran this plugin but find it to be a little lacking it doesn't have the punch of a real Echo plex I know because I own a Echoplex 3, it is a pretty good echo if your not looking for the the preamp sound of a real echoplex !

j. Del Rosario

September 29, 2021

New fav tape echo!!

I really love that analog retro sound for modern music, this plug in is a must have

장. 은혁

September 12, 2021

great!

I like this sound I use every day

E. Midzic

September 8, 2021

Super

Super

V. Basyul

September 7, 2021

Real analog

Classic gear!

V. Basyul

September 7, 2021

Cool

Retro classic!

M. Schwarz

September 2, 2021

Крутая штука

Офигенный дилей .на гитаре шикардос ,оно и понятно

1-20 of 397 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20