EP-34 Tape Echo

EP-34 Tape Echo

Regular Price: $199.00

$119.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$119.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EP-34 Tape Echo

Overall Rating

1-20 of 382 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

장. 은혁

September 12, 2021

great!

I like this sound I use every day

E. Midzic

September 8, 2021

Super

Super

V. Basyul

September 7, 2021

Real analog

Classic gear!

V. Basyul

September 7, 2021

Cool

Retro classic!

M. Schwarz

September 2, 2021

Крутая штука

Офигенный дилей .на гитаре шикардос ,оно и понятно

M. Petrillo

August 4, 2021

Mean Tape Echo

A real Echoplex! Sounds just like a real one. No tape wear!

L. Rocha

August 3, 2021

fantastic emulator

a brutal tool, using in print can be fantastic

c. An

July 3, 2021

good

goodgoodgood

D. Murphy

July 1, 2021

Excellent!

Love it, perfect analog retro vibe.

h. kim

June 16, 2021

Good!!!

Good!!!

E. Fraser

May 28, 2021

Best Analog Echo Plug-In

This has to be the best analog delay plug-in I have used so far in my life. There might be some obscure plug-ins that are just as good out there and I could be wrong, but the EP-34 is worth every penny in my view.

N. Emberg

May 12, 2021

Instant tone and vibe

I’m happy that I finally bought the EP-34 for my plug-in locker. I tried it on some vocals and dobro. It takes some time to figure it out, but once you do, it can be a very precise tool. Great job!

A. Belli

May 12, 2021

Lush

This is a lush sounding delay and chorus. love it.

J. Wolff

April 26, 2021

Subtlety to Insanity

This thing goes from subtle little slaps to self oscillating real quick. I’ve probably used this on every song I’ve made so far. I love putting a guitar through it and turning the dry off and then manipulating it and capturing all the crazy stuff it does to use for little accents or samples throughout the song. I also love using two separate buses and throwing one on each and panning with different settings for a super cool wide sound.

E. Escalante

April 21, 2021

THANK YOU UA!

Im very thankful for you guys to include this jewel on the arsenal included on my new Apollo heritage edition.

E. Escalante

April 21, 2021

THANK YOU UA!

Im very thankful for you guys to include this jewel on the arsenal included on my new Apollo heritage edition.

C. Carvalho

April 19, 2021

A Delay with a special vibe

Since i bought this delay, it has been my go to delay. It has a "analog and vintage" vibe, but it is surprising versatile nevertheless.

J. Dzambas

April 15, 2021

Great!

Excellent emulation.

R. Williams

March 1, 2021

One of my favorite plugins

This plugin is quickly becoming one of my favorites. I love the vintage feel it gives to my music. I am so happy I purchased it.

S. Marshall

February 5, 2021

My favourite delay

I really love the sound and vibe of this delay, it might not have all the tricks of a modern delay but what it does do it does perfectly. Every guitarist should get this!

1-20 of 382 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20