EP-34 Tape Echo

EP-34 Tape Echo

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EP-34 Tape Echo

Overall Rating

101-120 of 387 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Shogren

December 2, 2017

Great!

What a versatile tool! Oh yeah... and it does delay stuff too!

Y. REBILLARD

November 29, 2017

Superbe emulation

Un achat qu'on ne regrette pas.Point.

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

Awesome plugin!

I used this on a lot of my ambience background busses. Now I use it on single instruments and that's where it shines. Very versatile the EP=34 Tape Echo is, and it can self oscillate

D. HWANG

October 15, 2017

Realy Good Sound!

Very Good Sound!
The Sounds are Warm and Classic!!
I Never Regret Buy This Delay

S. Margelisch

October 4, 2017

Pängs!

Für mich ein absoluter Traum! Danke!

S. Tanner

October 2, 2017

Good Tape Echo

It is a good Tape Echo like the original Echoplex. But at the end I like the Galaxy a bit more with the features. But very nice on Electric Pianos and so.

J. Vegna

September 10, 2017

A must have for any rock mixer

Awesome reverb and or delay and or special FX. Automating the time and feedback makes it go wild. And just ad an extra instance for stereo effects. I love it!

G. Miller

September 4, 2017

Lush AF

PHAT, SEXY, VOLUPTUOUS

k. sivasankar

September 2, 2017

EP-34 Tape Echo

Wow ! I have an arsenal of Tape delays , but this thing blows all of them out of the water. Fantastic Job UA.

R. Marant

August 29, 2017

ES GENIAL!!!- IT'S GREAT !!!

Universal audio has nailed the sound, a sound, that of a well-maintained EP-3 / EP-4. The driveway, tape replay and equalization are fantastic, as well as the way it saturates and distorts, it's great, it needs to be heard to appreciate it. It is an essential tool.

R. Marant

August 29, 2017

ES GENIAL!!!- IT'S GREAT !!!

Universal audio has nailed the sound, a sound, that of a well-maintained EP-3 / EP-4. The driveway, tape replay and equalization are fantastic, as well as the way it saturates and distorts, it's great, it needs to be heard to appreciate it. It is an essential tool.
Universal audio ha clavado el sonido, un sonido, el de un EP-3 / EP-4 bien mantenido. El camino de entrada de la unidad, la repetición de la cinta y el ecualización son fantásticos, así como la forma en que satura y distorsiona , es genial , necesita ser escuchado para apreciarlo. Es una herramienta insprescindible .

S. Connor

August 28, 2017

Master bus sparkle !

I used this on my final mix and master bus to lift the high end without affecting the eq. Great results and very versatile plug in . Gave my final mix a commercial radio friendly shine 10/10

R. Marant

August 26, 2017

Es maravilloso...!!!

Es el delay de cinta que tuve hace años y hoy UAD me da la oportunidad de poder volver a trabajar con esta maravilla de herramienta. Estoy muy satisfecho ¡¡ Es imprescindible!! en mi caja de herramientas sonaras.

I. Landozz

August 23, 2017

EP-34 Tape Echo

Very good plugin !!!

R. Nunes

August 22, 2017

MAJIK DELAY

This is d best thing I've ever used ... rite from vocals to drums to guitar n synth .... this is MAJIK..... <3

R. Nunes

August 22, 2017

MAJIK DELAY

This is d best thing I've ever used ... rite from vocals to drums to guitar n synth .... this is MAJIK..... <3

S. Snyder

August 18, 2017

This plugin is Excellent!

We are now using this on every vocal track! Much better than Galaxy, to us, at least.

M. Ries

August 13, 2017

Got ride of my echloplex after getting this plugin

This comes so very close to perfectly nailing the echoplex sound that I got rid of my hardware echoplex. Any minute differences are more than made up for by not having to worry about jammed tape loops, cleaning heads, and the significant noise floor of the hardware unit. Kind of one trick pony, but I like the trick.

M. Rott

August 7, 2017

THAT sound

Stop searching right here if you're looking for that little extra something to put some yummie moisture to your gritty tremolo guitars, vintage vibe vocals, keys or even drums. I didn't expect this to be such an enrichment in addition to the delays (space echo for example) I already owned... But it sure is and does the trick, where others just won't give you THAT sound. 5 Stars!

E. Sokolowski

July 27, 2017

A lot of fun!

This plugin is recommended by me moreso in the production phase as its fairly heavy handed and blunt! It can also be great for slap echo type sounds, but the real joy is using this with hardware synthesisers and guitars.

101-120 of 387 Results