EP-34 Tape Echo

EP-34 Tape Echo

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EP-34 Tape Echo

Overall Rating

161-180 of 388 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. wan

September 3, 2016

Very effect

Must have the plugin it's effect to hear very clearly

D. Baird

August 28, 2016

EP34 is wonderful

Old school rock n roller here. I used to own echoplexes (you had to have 3 to keep one working) and have missed THAT sound, but not the headaches (if you don't know, you don't know). Cutting guitar with it has turned me into a kid again. Using it as a aux send has made me like echo on my voice again. Not having to EQ some digital nastiness into some representation of warmth is a joy. Thank you for the attention to detail and the added bass and treble controls. Great plug in.

V. Koenig

August 25, 2016

It`s a melt-machine......

A very nice delay that work great behind the direct signal. It melt the direct signal with a subtile space together. My first choice delay together with the now Galaxy ( RE-201 ) delay.

B. Mclendon

August 19, 2016

You Like It I Love It

Subtle but effective. It works great when i want to add a little movement, space, and harmonics to things. I find myself throwing it on a stereo aux track and feeding my lead vocals into it to get some extra "Sauce" on my vocals!

A. Iliev

August 18, 2016

Stunning

I tested the plugin before i actually buy it and it fit perfectly in to my style of music.
I can do some stunning rising and splashing breakdowns based on this plugin.

Thanks UA,

Alex

R. G

August 15, 2016

Nice Tape Delay

This plugin sounds great on guitars

r. riddle

August 15, 2016

What can I say...

This has quickly become my go to plugin for the slap back effect. I'm also loving it with sound design. There's so much magic that you can extract from the accidents you can make with this plugin.

P. Breuker

August 15, 2016

Great Tool

I bought this as an alternative for the discontinued Roland Space Echo and I thought they have little to do with each other apart from being both tape delays. I found that it is a great mixing tool instead of a trippy space device.

I'm happy the Galaxy Echo has arrived. I'm also glad I got this one because I keep finding great use for it.

v. souza

August 15, 2016

Sublime!

Amazing!
On vocals, guitars, brass ... use in almost everything!
Space and depth in the mix.
Podem comprar sem medo!
Muito útil!

UAD User

August 11, 2016

just get it

buy it , great for all sort s of applications , great job UAD

E. Toews

August 10, 2016

Not really much use for it

Nothing Special, after playing around for a couple of weeks with it I come very often to the conclusion that other plugins do the job better for me. It sounds ok but sometimes just "ok" ist not enough.
A stereo Version would be nice, indeed...

M. Spaans

August 7, 2016

Spaced out!!!

Just love it on dubby spaced out projects, vocals and breaks.

J. Petrilla

August 4, 2016

Fantastic Delay

Excellent plug, sound quality is great. A little resource intensive but it's worth it for the sound quality.

J. Kinnunen

July 29, 2016

EP-34

Great plugin! Easy to use! Nice to play with!

B. Ward

July 26, 2016

Nice Job

My old Echoplex is back! It was a great effect then and is even better now with more bells and whistles and instant recall. Thank you UA.

UAD User

July 21, 2016

Tape echo

Use it on synths a lot but it adds awesomeness to anything. Buy it.

T. Hansen

July 16, 2016

Great Sound and great fun

Fantastic piece of software. First of I love the way it sounds and works. Easy to use and great sound. Also great fun for making strange and spacey sounds.

P. Larose

July 13, 2016

Very good device

I had the chance to work on the original one and have to say that this plug is nearly close. I love it, it's really easy to find the right effect in two seconds. Thanks uad for this strong and really great gear. I use it on drums, guitars and keyboards , it's warm and deep.

UAD User

July 4, 2016

En cada tema

Desde que tengo este delay, lo he usado absolutamente en cada canción nueva que tengo. Es una maravilla ya la posibilidad de automatizar la tensión de la cinta es una pasada a nivel creativo. Era un gran fan de H-Delay de waves pero desde que tengo este ya no he abierto ni una sola instancia del otro!

J. Valentovich

July 4, 2016

Best sounding tape delay

First I already had a bunch of tape delay plug-ins did not think i needed another one but tried the free trial and everything I tried this on worked & sounded Great ,also easy to dial in what I needed.Another must have from UA

161-180 of 388 Results