UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

EP-34 Tape Echo

EP-34 Tape Echo

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EP-34 Tape Echo

Overall Rating

61-80 of 396 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Whiteman

August 12, 2019

Great delay

An excellent plugin for getting some extra analog spice in your productions! Love it.

r. sveinungsen

July 1, 2019

Nice

I like this smooth sounding Tape delay. I use it on slap back and it do the magic finishing touch...

C. Patrick

June 14, 2019

Die perfekte „Dubmaschine“

Das fehlenende Werkzeug im Bereich Echo ! Super geeignet für trippige Dub Echoes und Dub Effekte !
Bin begeistert !

N. Assolo

May 30, 2019

Super grain

Dès que je l'ai entendu, je l'ai prise directe : la couleur est vraiment top (j'ne sais pas encore bien m'en servir), mais vous ne risquez pas de le regretter ... je l'ai insérée sur une guitare : et la lumière fut! :-)

S. Lednev

May 24, 2019

Sounds like real

Finally I bought it. Sounds like a real one. I'm happy!

M. Meesters

May 16, 2019

Great

It works great and easy.
Sounds amazing.
Happy.

J. KIM

May 1, 2019

Delay right here

Easy&Perfect
I will take it

P. Moshay

April 26, 2019

I Sold my hardware because of this

I Sold my hardware because of this plug in, no need to pull out and maintain mine when this sounds better than the one i had....... and i thought mine was great until i used this one.

M. Heisel

April 25, 2019

My New Favorite Tape Delay

If a great classic tape delay is what you're looking for, you can't go wrong here.

J. Grindstaff

April 11, 2019

Awesome

This plugin is perfect, and really , sounds like tape. That sound you get using anything that has tape as its delivery source. As always Universal Audio nails it again.

P. Batenev

April 9, 2019

good

great plugin, I mix his on guitars through bus track)

UAD User

April 8, 2019

EP-34 Tape Echo for Slapback Delay on Vocals

There is a nice Slapback preset on the EP-34 Tape Echo, when adjusted to taste, can help Vocals pop just ever so subtly.

UAD User

April 4, 2019

It does one type of delay incredibly well

If you want warm, crunchy, tape-y delays, there isn't anything out there that will beat this.

P. Gharapetian

March 29, 2019

fantastic tape delay emulation

all the joys of the original hardware, without the hassle of maintaining it. thank you for this!

T. Glosser

March 25, 2019

Fun and sounds great

How can you not have fun playing with this?

J. Rodriguez

February 15, 2019

The best psychedelic delay ever made adding character and space to any instrument

If you need a delay that breaks through or that you can control in ways you can't with any other delays, this is your delay. It is amazing all the sounds you can get out of it and if you automate the sliders you can get some sounds never ever heard before, spacey

m. łuczak

February 11, 2019

Extra sound

Extra vintage sound

A. Ferreira

January 29, 2019

Great delay.

For vintage delay freaks like myself, this plug-in is the real deal. Way to go, UA!!

S. May

January 28, 2019

Great Audio Quality

i do enjoy using this tape echoes controls great sound and always gives me great results.

j. almeida

January 15, 2019

Toptape


great timing tape delay simulation

61-80 of 396 Results