EP-34 Tape Echo

EP-34 Tape Echo

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

EP-34 Tape Echo

Overall Rating

81-100 of 393 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

December 14, 2018

EP-34 Tape Echo

Really awesome emulation, the sound is dirty but in a nice plugin you can keep under control

R. Rattay

December 11, 2018

EP-34 Tape Echo

Very realistic sound, its great.

M. Hatfield

November 24, 2018

Tape Echhhhhoooooo

This tape emulator is bad to the bone. Just look it, it's got some issues right. Looks like a piece of equipment I man would be proud to call his own. I've used it a few times during the demo but I haven't given it the time it needs. The time it needs to enlighten me with it's majestic strange beauty. I'm gonna get weird with because I'm about to buy this baby right NOW! And you guys don't be slacking out there. You know you work hard to buy these important tools to refine your craft, SO BUY IT TOO!!! Then we can be happy and think about the next UAD item we need. What a truly wonderful time we live in, am I right? I love UAD, you guys are gamechangers. Changing my music atleast ,,for the better! Look forward to demoing more of your plugins and talking myself into buying most of them,
Matt

T. Laegen

October 20, 2018

Character delay

Great delay with a ton of character. Use in dual mono for best results.

D. Arentz

October 2, 2018

Twist those knobs

A great sounding effect that just begs to be automated.

UAD User

October 2, 2018

Tidy

Inpressive warm sound that feels very matiral in the mix.

J. Reed

September 15, 2018

Magic

This plugin is incredible, the best of both worlds. All the analog warmth and goodness without any mechanical noise and the ability to use automation and tempo sync in your daw. I tried out this and the Galaxy tape echo at the same time. For me there was no comparison. The Ep-34 is just magical, warm and gritty and very simple controls, the galaxy was good too but a cleaner more sterile sound.

UAD User

September 10, 2018

Return in 70s

Great analog sound, very glad to buy it. I use on guitars and voices, Amazing.

J. Jordanov

September 3, 2018

This thing is a killer!

Absolutely awesome plugin! Works and sounds like the real thing. Thanks UA!

D. Perini

September 3, 2018

EP-34 è fantastico!

Sono contento di averlo acquistato... ha un sound veramente caldo, analogico... è diventato subito uno dei preferiti!

E. Bonbon

July 11, 2018

So Great !!!

I finally understood how some giants of the past built some unbelievable effects, besides it's quite intuitive

T. Engel

July 8, 2018

Super analoges Verhalten

Spitzen Plug von UAD, wie immer....super Effekt.....prima für Automation

C. Mayr

June 14, 2018

a breeze of analog and vintage

I use it especially for vocals and guitars and the handling is really easy for perfect results !

j. van den berghe

May 21, 2018

Amazing sounding delay!

I am really enjoying this one. I use it on guitar a lot, the tape effects are great.
I even find it easier to use than the space echo sim plugin UA makes.
Love the tape swells it makes.
Now if only UA would add some midi control to console!

G. Loretti

May 15, 2018

Best echo ever

The best echo machine recreated on the best echo plugin

A. Kuehne

May 15, 2018

Spitzen tape delay

Sehr gut klingendes Delay und wer bekommt schon die Hardware Version zu dem Preis??

O. Konvicka

April 9, 2018

Very creative Tape Echo

Easy, creative, beautiful color ... Thanks UAD!

H. Zimmerman

April 2, 2018

I tried all the tape echo's -> this is the winner for me

Exactly, what can one say that hasn't already been said? I wanted an analog sounding tape delay and this - for me - is the clear winner. It is such an adventurous machine. Especially if, like me, you're into designing sounds and soundscapes, this is a lovely companion. It's a bit like the AKG Spring reverb; once you have it, you find all kinds of uses for it and there is no going back. But see for yourself. Demo all the tape delays. You're gonna love this one, which is a marriage of ease of use and great sounding delay.

B. McDade

March 22, 2018

EP is EPic!

Awesome... buy it

UAD User

February 20, 2018

Long live the tape echo!

Stunning great! Cool Dub echoes, weird effects, warm distortion...sounding and reacting like real tape echoes!
How might this be as an unison plug in?

81-100 of 393 Results