Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Regular Price: $249.00


You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00


You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Overall Rating

21-40 of 83 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Z. Kovács

December 1, 2017


I use it in 1.01. The singer move one step forward!

Z. Kovács

December 1, 2017

The chorus effect

I use it in 1.01 for vocals, just for fun! The singer is one step forward!

s. crichton

November 26, 2017

Very buggy

When and if it runs it is as good as hardware, Just in my case I have had numerous authourisations issues and with the last update the plugin will only operate in console. Probably more sensible to buy the direct eventide one to allow better support

E. Wohl

November 6, 2017


What can I say, I always wanted one of these and now I feel like I have one, great job!!

M. A

July 18, 2017

Living life in Harmony

Harmony , Its every sounds cousin , same family differnet tones. Complements anything you theow at it

B. Bulmer

July 14, 2017

Swing and a miss

I love UA, but for this particular product...go directly to Eventide.

p. leisander

July 7, 2017


You can get some really nice sounds by tapping on strings softly with your pick with the different presets

p. leisander

July 7, 2017


This sounds really good on electric guitar with some of the presets by softly tapping strings with your pick you can get some sounds from outer space

l. maplanka

July 6, 2017


Just the kind of quirky I needed. Great for sonic explorers.

R. Holder

July 5, 2017

UA Nailed It...

Very nice plug-in. It sounds like Eventide!! It's just what I needed!!

g. Pascual

July 3, 2017

No difference:

I used to enjoy this amazing H910 back in the days and now I still have it on my computer and my recording studio. Love it! Thanks Universal Audio Team!

T. Hinton

June 29, 2017

Harmonize and widen with ease

This thing widens every vocal and instrument with no artifacts a great and different sounding plugin when desired thumbs up from me UAD thanks!!!!


June 22, 2017

kool keys processor

the perfect addition for keys ,unlimited processor of kool enhancements .digg it !!!

l. aversano

June 16, 2017

Ottimo Plugin

Plugin molto interessante , ottimo nelle sue funzionalità e sopratutto firmato Universal Audio , che è una VERA GARANZIA DI QUALITA' . Grazie al Team Uad

J. Fisher

May 8, 2017

Does what it does.

I got this specifically to record some chip-tune guys. It seems to be working really well.

W. Mangione

April 16, 2017


crucial to have an amazing effect on your track

UAD User

April 3, 2017


This plug-in is super versatile. Drums, Bass, Keys, Vocals, etc. The mix function allows you to dial-in even the most insane sounds that may potentially originate from this beast. You won't be disappointed in the Eventide's ability to transform multiple sound sources. Happy Harmonizing!

UAD User

March 9, 2017

Very cool plugin

Excellent for adding some wierd texture and a bit of randomness to the sound. I also love the space it creates.

UAD User

January 23, 2017

I love this thing!

I'm still trying to figure out the endless possibilities of the H910, and for someone who likes to experiment with music and sound effects, this is already a staple of my collection. So far I've used it on vocals, automating the delay and feedback. So good. I only wish there were PRESETS. Maybe you have them, but they're not working for me, and apparently it's been a known problem for a while. I don't like to rely on presets, but it would be nice to have a reference point for some of the drum effects they used in the demo, etc. Nevertheless, if you are adventurous, this plug is for you. Please make more plug-ins like this, UAD!!!

M. Palma

January 14, 2017

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

simply superb

21-40 of 83 Results