Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Regular Price: $249.00

$149.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$149.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Eventide® H910 Harmonizer

Overall Rating

21-40 of 86 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. King

February 4, 2018

Pretty Cool.

This is one of those plugins that didn’t know you needed until you tried it on an instrument. I see why people in past have raved about it years ago. This plugin is spot on to the original.

E. Halterman

January 13, 2018

Nice, like the original!

A beautiful plugin!

a. sharma

December 21, 2017

the plugin will only operate in console

the plugin will only operate in the console. Why is this so, why was this not mentioned in the description when purchasing this plugin.

Z. Kovács

December 1, 2017

Magician

I use it in 1.01. The singer move one step forward!

Z. Kovács

December 1, 2017

The chorus effect

I use it in 1.01 for vocals, just for fun! The singer is one step forward!

s. crichton

November 26, 2017

Very buggy

When and if it runs it is as good as hardware, Just in my case I have had numerous authourisations issues and with the last update the plugin will only operate in console. Probably more sensible to buy the direct eventide one to allow better support

E. Wohl

November 6, 2017

Amazing

What can I say, I always wanted one of these and now I feel like I have one, great job!!

M. A

July 18, 2017

Living life in Harmony

Harmony , Its every sounds cousin , same family differnet tones. Complements anything you theow at it

B. Bulmer

July 14, 2017

Swing and a miss

I love UA, but for this particular product...go directly to Eventide.

p. leisander

July 7, 2017

Wow

You can get some really nice sounds by tapping on strings softly with your pick with the different presets

p. leisander

July 7, 2017

Wow

This sounds really good on electric guitar with some of the presets by softly tapping strings with your pick you can get some sounds from outer space

l. maplanka

July 6, 2017

Great

Just the kind of quirky I needed. Great for sonic explorers.

R. Holder

July 5, 2017

UA Nailed It...

Very nice plug-in. It sounds like Eventide!! It's just what I needed!!

g. Pascual

July 3, 2017

No difference:

I used to enjoy this amazing H910 back in the days and now I still have it on my computer and my recording studio. Love it! Thanks Universal Audio Team!

T. Hinton

June 29, 2017

Harmonize and widen with ease

This thing widens every vocal and instrument with no artifacts a great and different sounding plugin when desired thumbs up from me UAD thanks!!!!

R. MACMULLEN

June 22, 2017

kool keys processor

the perfect addition for keys ,unlimited processor of kool enhancements .digg it !!!
retroshackRecording

l. aversano

June 16, 2017

Ottimo Plugin

Plugin molto interessante , ottimo nelle sue funzionalità e sopratutto firmato Universal Audio , che è una VERA GARANZIA DI QUALITA' . Grazie al Team Uad

J. Fisher

May 8, 2017

Does what it does.

I got this specifically to record some chip-tune guys. It seems to be working really well.

W. Mangione

April 16, 2017

wonderful

crucial to have an amazing effect on your track

UAD User

April 3, 2017

Dope!

This plug-in is super versatile. Drums, Bass, Keys, Vocals, etc. The mix function allows you to dial-in even the most insane sounds that may potentially originate from this beast. You won't be disappointed in the Eventide's ability to transform multiple sound sources. Happy Harmonizing!

21-40 of 86 Results