Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 609 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Maynard

January 24, 2020

Terrific

Another wonderful collection from your good friends at Universal Audio. If you don't have these ,do yourself a favor ,and get this.

R. Maynard

January 24, 2020

Terrific

Another wonderful collection from your good friends at Universal Audio. If you don't have these ,do yourself a favor ,and get this.

O. Dramaretskiy

January 14, 2020

Very good!!!

Very very good!!!!!!

I. Semenov

January 13, 2020

Best truly sound of real equipment

The best paint for mixbus. Unique plugin with unrepeatable sound character. Number one emulation of real firechild.

P. Sviyazov

January 2, 2020

Mixbus

Favourite midside unit on every mixbus

T. Roberts

December 24, 2019

Very warm and versatile!

I swear you can use this on just about anything in your mix and you’ll be pleased. One of the best limiters on the market.

C. Barfoot

December 16, 2019

Does not disappoint!

I used this on a flamenco style guitar part and it tamed transients and provided sufficient limiting to also act as a loudness maximizer all while being surprisingly transparent and music. It does exactly what it promised it would do.

B. Gibbons

December 13, 2019

Best limiter

There are allot of limiter out there, but this one can beat any one of them. My go to plug in now

P. FRATTINI

December 11, 2019

A classy classic.

So versatile and so useful, this collection is fire.
So warm, so smooth, both transparent and colored.
Try it once, and you’ll never part ways with it.
The big plus : it sounds great on any sources, from input sources to full mixes. You gotta try it for various situations, in a slot of a chain. It can go a long way to tranform track or pulse life in a track. Love it.

A. Paulos

December 11, 2019

Great for drums and master!!!

The sound is amazing!!!

h. rowland

December 9, 2019

Mmmmm tasty

Great bit of kit

S. Mclellan

December 8, 2019

It’s Fantastic

So good

A. KULIKOV

December 2, 2019

Good job

Very useful plug-in, beautiful and incredible sound. Good job!

张. 张永

December 1, 2019

Best Emulation by far.....

Best Emulation by far.....
Thanks UAD for extending the promotion to my purchase; Software is the best emulation to date. I have Been recording for almost 20 years and I’m not usually impressed by a company but UAD is exceptional with this new technology.

M. Konneh

November 28, 2019

Best Emulation by far.....

Thanks UAD for extending the promotion to my purchase; Software is the best emulation to date. I have Been recording for almost 20 years and I’m not usually impressed by a company but UAD is exceptional with this new technology.

d. erdem

November 28, 2019

best of best

best of best
Very good plug-ins are useful and glossy from the sound.

d. erdem

November 28, 2019

best of best

best of best
Very good plug-ins are useful and glossy from the sound.

M. Guichard

November 8, 2019

La classe !

La classe !

D. Lawrence

October 22, 2019

yeah its really good....

its 'that' sound. unbelievable. top marks

L. Zamponi

October 20, 2019

Fairchild

Wonderfull!

1-20 of 609 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31