Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 599 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

h. rowland

December 9, 2019

Mmmmm tasty

Great bit of kit

S. Mclellan

December 8, 2019

It’s Fantastic

So good

A. KULIKOV

December 2, 2019

Good job

Very useful plug-in, beautiful and incredible sound. Good job!

张. 张永

December 1, 2019

Best Emulation by far.....

Best Emulation by far.....
Thanks UAD for extending the promotion to my purchase; Software is the best emulation to date. I have Been recording for almost 20 years and I’m not usually impressed by a company but UAD is exceptional with this new technology.

M. Konneh

November 28, 2019

Best Emulation by far.....

Thanks UAD for extending the promotion to my purchase; Software is the best emulation to date. I have Been recording for almost 20 years and I’m not usually impressed by a company but UAD is exceptional with this new technology.

d. erdem

November 28, 2019

best of best

best of best
Very good plug-ins are useful and glossy from the sound.

d. erdem

November 28, 2019

best of best

best of best
Very good plug-ins are useful and glossy from the sound.

M. Guichard

November 8, 2019

La classe !

La classe !

D. Lawrence

October 22, 2019

yeah its really good....

its 'that' sound. unbelievable. top marks

L. Zamponi

October 20, 2019

Fairchild

Wonderfull!

T. Zaporozhets

October 16, 2019

Fairchild 670

Very cool compressor! Works on everything - vocal, bass, drums, piano etc.

g. mwamlenga

October 15, 2019

Real Deal

When I started I was just recording and I didn’t know how to use, but recently I started using this plugin and I been using everyday!

p. Fivet

October 3, 2019

si vous vous voulez parler d'une couleur sonore

ce plugin très puissant change totalement la physionomie d'un mix par sa "couleur" et son relief, sans même changer quoique ce soit aux différent potentiomètres. Mais à manier avec précaution...comme toujours

p. Fivet

October 3, 2019

si vous vous voulez parler d'une couleur sonore

ce plugin très puissant change totalement la physionomie d'un mix par sa "couleur" et son relief, sans même changer quoique ce soit aux différent potentiomètres. Mais à manier avec précaution...comme toujours

D. Mcnulty

September 27, 2019

Spoilt for choice

Short of spending 50k on a Fairchild, this is the best emulation I have heard to date, truly refined and a joy to play with, I have to hold short of just putting it on everything, Top stuff UAD and thanks

T. Berger

September 15, 2019

Well… What can i say… !

Universel Audio makes life worth living even for a poor musician.
A man can dream… And I dream to have them as original hardware in the studio.
But they just works brillant in digital form !
It's amazing what technology can do now a days…

E. Blake

September 1, 2019

Compression King

Only the finest all around compressor we’ve used.Have used the hardware version & was an awesome machine.I thought,did George Harrison use this very one.My Son’s favourite compressor as well and it will be used on most off his songs on his soon to be released debut album.Stewart Pierson Blake.Real music IS back Neil.Cheers

p. albert

August 27, 2019

Fairchild

Plug-in vintage d'une excellente qualité

J. Nascimento

August 15, 2019

Que som sensacional!

Essa fera é extremamente potente. Melhor emulação de todos os tempos! muitas possibilidades numa coisa só! UA, vocês são demais! Congratulações do Brasil e muito som para todos!

B. Yatron

August 14, 2019

Very nice

It is REALLY hard to get a bad sound out of this thing. Just make sure you read the manual if you're not schooled in vintage gear. There's a lot about it that's not obvious right away.

1-20 of 599 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30