Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 706 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Vierra

January 11, 2022

Put it in the mix

Smooth and transparent!

UAD User

January 11, 2022

It's all true!

All the great things you've heard about this plugin, are true! Musical, weighty, powerful yet diverse. Great sound!

g. Errico

January 9, 2022

A MUST HAVE

One of the best UAD plugin. A must have.

J. Manning

January 3, 2022

Classic

On every mix!!

L. Rocha

January 1, 2022

Indispensable

the difference to Legacy is incredible.

F. Catano

December 31, 2021

CATANOMIDILAB REVIEW

Excelente

M. Perez

December 16, 2021

My Favorite Compressor

I’ve always liked this compressor but there was always something wrong with plug-in versions of it with other companies. This plugin has that magic that the other companies versions are missing.

G. Rimoli

December 13, 2021

Fairchild

Great!!!

T. Ratcliffe

December 13, 2021

Just like the real thing!

I had the pleasure of using a fairchild compressor a few years ago on my recordings and fell in love with it. Now I have the great pleasure of owning this software which authentically reproduces the gear and produces the great quality of sound at a price that I can afford! Forever grateful! Thanks UA

R. Giannetto

December 9, 2021

Fairchild 670

the product is a little expensive; there aren't enough presets. Finally the "controlls link" button appears to be blocked.

R. Giannetto

December 9, 2021

Fairchild 670

the product is a little expensive; there aren't enough presets. Finally the "controlls link" button appears to be blocked.

D. Davis

December 7, 2021

FAIRCHILD FTW!! YES IT'S THAT GREAT!!

I, Like most people, started out with just a few UAD plugs. That turned into having to purchase a satellite octo unit to run along with my Quad core interface so I can run them all to my hearts content. They are just that great. I was kinda miffed on the proprietary system running these plugs cause it's expensive and I have a brand new top of the line laptop that has the power to run them just fine, but once I got into using it, I totally get it now. It's really nice having the dsp chips run everything they way they want it....cause the sound is great.

This Fairchild plug in is really head and shoulders above most of the other brands and I have them all. But THIS ONE is stunning. When I popped it on some sources I was blown away at just how phat, powerful, and musical the tone was. Doesn't matter what it is either, do a bass and you get phat oomph...push that you didn't expect to hear from this thing. Smashy powerful drums that just sound right. It has a bit of a vintage flavor, but people LOVE that sound...so don't let that stop you from using it. Vocals are creamy goodness. But I guess the one thing that surprised me is the B****S of this plug. It just has BEEF! Gain you can really dial into and get a commercial sounding powerful mix. I like to mix loud and this thing delivers without giving me crap about gain staging plug ins etc. I love it...no regrets. Would buy again. It's one of those heavy hitters you just love....It's an MVP, Take my, and every other person on here's word for it!

R. Macdougall

November 16, 2021

Fairchild 670

to whom this may help ... I love this compression even in default it sounds fantastic and I dont even really know what im doing

D. Frey

November 13, 2021

Nothing to say, it’s Universal Audio

Great plugins, really great and fair Customer Service
Happy with UA!!!
Fairchild plug-in very professional!!!

F. Sakizli

October 17, 2021

Must Have!!

there is not much to say if it takes away the guessing! Go for it, totally no brainer!

N. Meintanis

October 12, 2021

Great sound but it crashes very often

Great sounding plug in, it really adds magic like no other but I get the dreaded -98, -50 device code errors.
This will be my last purchase from UAD until this, known issue, gets sorted out.

Š. Kominko

August 26, 2021

Simply brilliant.

Simply brilliant. I was very much looking forward to it and I was happy. Beautiful sound.

J. KIM

August 18, 2021

About

Sweet sweet good good!

y. kim

August 10, 2021

it's smooth .

smooth like butter. ;)

B. Pizarro

August 6, 2021

Sounds Amazing

After days of learning how to use the plug-in it became my go-to for basses, drums and guitars

1-20 of 706 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36