Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 692 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Sakizli

October 17, 2021

Must Have!!

there is not much to say if it takes away the guessing! Go for it, totally no brainer!

N. Meintanis

October 12, 2021

Great sound but it crashes very often

Great sounding plug in, it really adds magic like no other but I get the dreaded -98, -50 device code errors.
This will be my last purchase from UAD until this, known issue, gets sorted out.

Š. Kominko

August 26, 2021

Simply brilliant.

Simply brilliant. I was very much looking forward to it and I was happy. Beautiful sound.

J. KIM

August 18, 2021

About

Sweet sweet good good!

y. kim

August 10, 2021

it's smooth .

smooth like butter. ;)

B. Pizarro

August 6, 2021

Sounds Amazing

After days of learning how to use the plug-in it became my go-to for basses, drums and guitars

B. Sweeney

July 8, 2021

Amazing

Definitely awesome.

p. :taylor

July 5, 2021

Best Limiter/Compressor I have in my collection..

I love the Fairchild. It's so warm and does what it was made to do. All my template projects are loaded with it on All instruments and Vocals. It add a beautiful feel to the tone of Vocals and now I am using it on my Master Buss and EQ matching with the CurveBlender and I get that total warm analouge sound I prefer on my mixes.

c. An

July 3, 2021

good

goodgoodgood

D. Murphy

July 1, 2021

Super Glue

I love the Fairchilds, just beautiful classic warmth.

R. KMIEC

June 27, 2021

Glue your tracks together

Fatten your tracks but in a very subtle way. I use it especially on drum bus to glue it with the rest of the mix. Works great on everything. Essential !

F. Lagacé

June 24, 2021

Love it

Amazing

D. Deurell

June 21, 2021

Amazing compressor!

I would say that it is a no brainer to buy this compressor if you have the money! It is not the most allround compressor, but the things it do is amazing, put it on the paralell drum buss, vocals, bass or to add som tube awesomeness on your master and it shine like no other! I love it!!

A. Taylor

June 19, 2021

Classic Sound

Pure Tube Goodness! Ever wonder how vintage recordings got great full sound with minimal Chanels and equipment? Meet the awesome Fairchild limiter. Fatten up an instrument or mix easily

G. Merino

June 2, 2021

Warmth & character!

Excellent plugin! It has lot of character, you add nice color and some harmonics when pushing hard. Very useful additional features like sc filter and mix knob, that makes it more versatile than the original hardware. I use it a lot on individual tracks, buses and sometimes entire mixes too.

L. Tian Siung

May 29, 2021

Great Sound

love it!

M. Kristofic

May 16, 2021

Best compressor for vocals

I have a few of the UAD compressor plugins -- most of the most popular ones -- and, to me, the Fairchild compressors sound the most natural on vocals. So much so, that even though I owed the legacy version, I purchased the full version.

o. martinez lopez

May 15, 2021

Fairchild!!

Love them!!

G. Castle

April 26, 2021

A CUT ABOVE

I don't think you can make the US Fairchild sound bad. To my ears, UA plugins are a cut above all others.

T. Gregoire

April 9, 2021

Excellent

Nice compressor, highly recommanded.

1-20 of 692 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35