Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

181-200 of 609 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Beaudoin

February 11, 2017

Adds Life

I use the Fairchild on just about everything. Just a kiss makes a huge difference adding color a depth to a mix that previously wasn't there.

W. Mangione

February 11, 2017

Fantastic

a compressor that heats the fantastically sound

m. abbatangelo

February 10, 2017

Just an amazing reproduction!

I wished a Fairchild comp for all my life, Now I can have it one in every bus of my mix!

J. AHN

February 4, 2017

GREAT

Wet - Dry Mix very useful plugin. I love it!

s. semenoff

February 1, 2017

Learned it in comparison

The Studio where I work has a real Fairchild. I compared it with the plugin and then bought a second because it is very similar.

J. Song

January 31, 2017

이거네요.

드럼 버스에 최고네요.

J. Cafarella

January 30, 2017

I could never do without this..

I just love this comp. Mix bus, bass, drums.. it adds a unique flavour, fat and old-school :) The legacy version was great but the upgraded version is just amazing

B. Cui

January 30, 2017

Colorful beast

There are many other limiter or compressor UA provide. But this one provide the best "color pollution". The taste of the sound could be enhanced by simply increase the input gain. BTW,The dry/wet control make process very convenient! What surprised me most is that even the difference between 660 and 670 could be modified so well that it can be clearly distinguished!

W. Krol

January 29, 2017

Great sound!

That's the great sounding plug-in. Cool for Vinyl mastering.

R. Goudswaard

January 26, 2017

Color!!!!

this is the best Fairchild plugin, i ever worked with!

B. Mckenzie

January 20, 2017

Pretty nice

No way to benchmark this against the OG, but it sounds pretty nice. I invested in the Neve 88RS and 33609, so now this doesn't get used as much. Good idea to scoop this in the Legacy Collection Upgrade Bundle if you can wait it out. 4/5 from me.

L. N

January 17, 2017

Warmth for Days!

The Legacy version of the Fairchild is a great plugin, but the MKII version is an entirely different level of quality. This is a staple on my master buss, but is also incredibly useful on any stereo buss track....Drums, overheads, horn section, etc. Its great to use for coloration, even with no gain reduction dialed. The side chain makes it even more versatile. And when the real thing costs >$20k, this plugin collection is a no-brainer.

A. Milyukov

January 17, 2017

Great plugin!!!

I liked !!

K. Crews

January 16, 2017

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Unreal amazing on vocals, acoustic guitars, and love love on the drum buss
I have also used the Fairchild as my final bus limiter for TV and Film.

S. Pappinen Hillert

January 12, 2017

Great flavours

Actually, a lot more exciting than I thought it would be to have all these quit similar plug-ins

A. Boettcher

January 12, 2017

Well, it was on sale and so I bought it...

And it was a good choice. Seriously, a nice compressor/limiter plugin. Let´s Knopfler a little.

J. Dockerty

January 12, 2017

Beautiful

Piece of Tube sweetness

C. Perez Fajardo

January 11, 2017

Fairchild baby

It's awesome, put it on any drum bus, guitar bus, your master bus, and hear your mix come to life.

J. Dockerty

January 6, 2017

Need a replacement for a Girlfriend?

Get this When you want the Perfect Suck and Blow system exactly like what you get in the real world ;)

B. Lewinski

January 5, 2017

great workstation

like the fairchild limitier, it works also great as master limiter.

181-200 of 609 Results