Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

201-220 of 692 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

a. clark

March 15, 2018

30-50k

If you don’t have 30-50 then you need to jump on it

C. Taylor

March 8, 2018

Sounds like the real one

It’s getting way to easy to make great records now. This is a good thing because you can have a great artist record or mix at home for 1/16 of the price then in a major studio with this compressor.

H. Puhakainen

March 6, 2018

Amazeballs

It is pure magic. Buy it!

M. Curnow

March 4, 2018

Epic Circuits!

Adds awesome colours, even when not dialled in, it just kisses everything the right way and I love it!

j. elliott

February 27, 2018

i keep coming back to these fairchilds...

sometimes i forget how great these are... and then i pull them out for a mix and they are still satisfying all these years later. truly quality emus!

D. Tobon

February 26, 2018

Add color and depth to your projects

Absolutely love this compressor and the color it gives anything I put it on.

R. Olivier

February 16, 2018

Fairchild 670 Legacy: amazing musical tool !

Sound engineer for CrossAngel:
The album "INTERSTITIUM" has been fully treated with UAD2 in 2017.
Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb and EP-34 Tape Echo give amazing sound for the mix then Precision Multiband, Studer A800, Fairchild 670 Legacy and SPL TwinTube for the mastering. Effective tools that helped keep the analog sound throughout the project.Thanks!

-. Trips

January 15, 2018

Does what you would expect a FC emulation to do!

Definitely digging this over the Waves Puigchild variant. Like all UA plugins, I find this gets me where I am trying to go socinally much faster than other emulation. Typically I start out with a preset that is ballpark what I'm looking for, and then tweak from there. Save a new preset, and repeat next time! And dont think its just bus glue! Use it on everything! Dont sleep on the mono 660 either!

J. Gawlowski

January 14, 2018

Fairchild Tube limiter collection

I have recently upgraded to Fairchild Collection.The Legacy Fairchild I was using was pretty good already, but with the upgrade I got wider palette of classic Fairchild sounds.

T. Hosoki

January 12, 2018

Essential to my studio. Perfect for recording, mixing and mastering. Can't recommend it enough!

Essential to my studio. Perfect for recording, mixing and mastering. Can't recommend it enough!

R. Izri

January 9, 2018

Awesome

The sound is incredible on a drum mix-buss !

M. ekholm

January 1, 2018

one of my fave for mastering

i use it in every project. mostely for mastering

T. Catlin

December 8, 2017

Virtual unobtainium.

Can't afford a vintage Fairchild, probably ever. Does digital ever completely emulate analog. I don't know. What I do know, is that this plugin collection sounds amazing, and I use it somewhere on most tracks. Completely love it, and it's a must have on the UAD platform. Do it!

Z. Kovács

December 1, 2017

TUBER

Great tube sounds, one of the best.

M. Rrahimi

November 23, 2017

Baby

I will always love you..

K. Matzanke

November 17, 2017

One of the Best

Nothing more to say

s. tajima

November 17, 2017

Great

This was beyond my imagination(>ω<)/

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Fantastic compressor with parallel options. Don't sleep on this one, rap vocals shine on the Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection!

B. Vladimir

November 9, 2017

Depth

It adds dimension to the sound; dimension and color.

M. Buzniak

November 9, 2017

Instant thick, rich, full sound!

I only have it for few weeks now but I can't imagine my overheads or masterbus without it.
Even with minimal GR this thing gets you to the next level with your audio only passing through it. The real fun begins when you engage more compression...

201-220 of 692 Results