Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

281-300 of 694 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Boettcher

January 12, 2017

Well, it was on sale and so I bought it...

And it was a good choice. Seriously, a nice compressor/limiter plugin. Let´s Knopfler a little.

J. Dockerty

January 12, 2017

Beautiful

Piece of Tube sweetness

C. Perez Fajardo

January 11, 2017

Fairchild baby

It's awesome, put it on any drum bus, guitar bus, your master bus, and hear your mix come to life.

J. Dockerty

January 6, 2017

Need a replacement for a Girlfriend?

Get this When you want the Perfect Suck and Blow system exactly like what you get in the real world ;)

B. Lewinski

January 5, 2017

great workstation

like the fairchild limitier, it works also great as master limiter.

UAD User

January 3, 2017

Fairchild makes a difference and has its own sound

I got this with a voucher having bought the Octo Satellite Thunderbolt. I normally use the Teletronix LA 2A plugin or its various versions because they sound so good on the mostly acoustic material I record. I did own a TLA C1 compressor hardware unit and I left it in the master buss and everything I did went through it. I sold it when I heard the LA 2A plugin but I have to say that the Fairchild plugin sounds just as convincing. It's different to LA 2A (and my old hardware) but it is very useable and I find myself applying it in every possible way (tracking, mixing or mastering). It's very processor hungry and if I didn't have the OCTO Satellite I'd soon run out of processing headroom. It suit my present setup very well. I use the Apollo Twin Duo as a principal front end. (not professional and it's all I need) Holmesflute (on Soundcloud)

J. North

January 2, 2017

Gorgeous

Absolutely beautiful compressor and a totally legit emulation.

j. elliott

December 30, 2016

definite improvement over the legacy version.

not quite the real thing, but a worthy emu nonetheless. well worth your time.

R. WILLIAMS

December 30, 2016

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

I see why it's in every major Studio because it's a must-have piece of audio gear and it sounds amazing on everything I love it.!!!!!!!!!!!!!

M. Pearson

December 30, 2016

Balls of steel

Someone just grabbed my mix by the balls and squeezed it with the tightest grip in history. This is the BOMB.

T. Smabakk

December 29, 2016

Wonderful plugin

This plugin adds a level of quality immediately and will be used over and over. Warmth and punch, wonderful balance and harmonics. Just go and get it. Now.

J. Johansson

December 24, 2016

Warm color tool

And great sounding compressor

R. Sandor

December 23, 2016

Thick and big sound

Thick and big sound, Great on vocals, drums and bass guitar. Its sound color is amazing. Thanks UA

M. Guerreiro

December 21, 2016

OMG

This is my favorite Drum bus! It brings the sound to a new perspective, today I can't mix anything without this toy! Also love this guy on the bass and vocals.

M. Papatonis

December 19, 2016

Better Than Waves

I'd been using the Waves version for years and had mixed feelings about it. Now I know what it's really supposed to sound like.

J. White

December 18, 2016

A little bit of magic

Running anything with a slight amount of low end material through this product really emphasises the bass frequencies and gives depth to that low spectrum of sound. You really only need to kiss the compressor, at short time constraints, to get a great sound.

K. Fathi

December 16, 2016

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Excellent!

M. Agren

December 15, 2016

Sounds great!!

https://www.facebook.com/morgan.agren1/videos/vb.599956602/10154000666376603/?type=3&theater

C. Papastephanou

December 11, 2016

A lot of warmth here

You do not even have to use it for what it is. Just turn it on and it will increase the warmth on your track or mix.

A. Jones

December 9, 2016

THOSE TRANSFORMERS

the difference made just running the mix bus through this thing might be worth the price...

281-300 of 694 Results