Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

21-40 of 690 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Cárcamo Alvarado

March 29, 2021

Amazing!

100% recommended!

M. Ramos Jiménez

March 20, 2021

Essential for vocals and basses.

I love the thickness it gives to the voice.

L. Martella

March 16, 2021

Excellent compressor

Excellent compressor, with an intense and decisive sound. I use it on instruments and voice. Really satisfying.

c. siebert

March 10, 2021

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

As everyone mentions , smooth as silk great sounding plug and getting the collection included as well is just a great bonus...just buy it

D. Long

March 2, 2021

Sounds So Original

I've read about and listened to the the hardware which i cant afford. But there is such a remarkable similarity it's unbelievable'. very musical. It's now my go to plugin for compression.

D. Long

March 2, 2021

Sounds So Original

I've read about and listened to the the hardware which i cant afford. But there is such a remarkable similarity it's unbelievable'. very musical. It's now my go to plugin for compression.

UAD User

January 22, 2021

Awesome Plugin!

This plugin is awesome on vocals and bass guitar!

R. Craig

January 21, 2021

Really glad I got this.

This has become my go to on. a lot of things. Really like it on the master bus for a bit of glue, but am also using it a lot on guitar and bass. Nice for the softer stuff like clean guitars and mellow bass. Prob my most used compressor at the moment!

J. Montoya

January 14, 2021

I really love this plugin.

It's an amazing plugin. It sounds fantastic. It is always on my mix buss, just to get that warmth and color a Fairchild can give. And it is amazing when you start compressing things. One of my favorite compressors and UAD did a great job with this plugin! Really happy with this.

D. Blues

January 11, 2021

W A R M T H

Maybe your track is missing something. Maybe you are missing something. Maybe you just need a hug. Throw the Fairchild on your mix bus, and you might need to take your sweater off. The thing looks like an entire season of Babylon Berlin, but it sounds like GLUE!

I. El-Kasti

January 10, 2021

Uad plugins

The real problem is :
when you use the first UAD plugin you always try to own all the collection

I. El-Kasti

January 10, 2021

Uad plugins

The real problem is :
when you use the first UAD plugin you always try to own all the collection

I. El-Kasti

January 10, 2021

Uad plugins

The real problem is :
when you use the first UAD plugin you always try to own all the collection

I. El-Kasti

January 10, 2021

Uad plugins

The real problem is :
when you use the first UAD plugin you always try to own all the collection

b. zucchetti

January 9, 2021

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Legendary ! Exremely near the original or the same ? wooww!!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

P. Räisänen

December 26, 2020

Legendary compressor

Fairchild compressor will give your drums, guitars, bass and vocals the legendary sound used by Beatles and other great artists. The sound is unmatched by any other compressor and will give your tracks the grit it needs!

Y. Baribeau

December 23, 2020

A beauty

Are you looking for a bass tone? Well you are not anymore!

R. Dickerson

December 23, 2020

Simple beauty

The beauty in this plugin is how great it sounds, and how simple it is to operate.

H. Holzheu

December 22, 2020

A wonderful Plugin.

One of my favorites

H. Holzheu

December 22, 2020

A Wonderful Plugin

That is what I need. One of my favorites.

21-40 of 690 Results