Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

61-80 of 526 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Bakas

April 22, 2018

Top level compressor!!

Unreal warmth and everything gets so clear in the mix!Love it!

b. gabrielli

April 21, 2018

Fairchild that life

good job ;)

B. Mansion

April 20, 2018

Excellent!

On croirait le vrai ;-)

K. Lima

April 16, 2018

UNFAIR...this is too much...

Amazing collection, warm, fat, FAIR....CHILD.

R. Invernizzi

April 12, 2018

Simply TOP!

Amazing plugin. Very soft and creamy! I love how it works. Easy to use and very powerful.

On busses and on single tracks... It works perfectly everywhere!!!

L. PERONI

April 9, 2018

This is a beautiful plugin

This is a beautiful plugin...

N. Gonzalez Cabrera

April 9, 2018

The best Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection EVER

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection THE BEST EMULATION EVER I USE IN VOCALS TO CHANGE THE COLOR AND THEY WORK LIKE MAGIC

J. Welsh

April 2, 2018

Just "Ok."

These are so subjective that I hate to leave my .02, but for my money this is not as good as the original TDM Fairchild plugin.

It's "ok", but nothing more. I updated, loyally. But not impressed.

P. Gharapetian

April 2, 2018

fantastic

as good as you're going to get to the real deal.

H. Kim

March 19, 2018

실제로 보기는 매우 힘들어진 컴프레서를 플러그인으로 훌륭히 재현해냈습니다.

일반적인 음악 제작 환경에서는 실제로는 보기가 거의 불가능해진 컴프레서인데 좋은 상태를 유지하고 있는 실기를 거의 가깝게 재현해냈습니다. 드럼 버스의 컴프레싱이나 앰비언스 채널 등에 항상 사용하고 있습니다.

a. clark

March 15, 2018

30-50k

If you don’t have 30-50 then you need to jump on it

C. Taylor

March 8, 2018

Sounds like the real one

It’s getting way to easy to make great records now. This is a good thing because you can have a great artist record or mix at home for 1/16 of the price then in a major studio with this compressor.

H. Puhakainen

March 6, 2018

Amazeballs

It is pure magic. Buy it!

M. Curnow

March 4, 2018

Epic Circuits!

Adds awesome colours, even when not dialled in, it just kisses everything the right way and I love it!

j. elliott

February 27, 2018

i keep coming back to these fairchilds...

sometimes i forget how great these are... and then i pull them out for a mix and they are still satisfying all these years later. truly quality emus!

D. Tobon

February 26, 2018

Add color and depth to your projects

Absolutely love this compressor and the color it gives anything I put it on.

R. Olivier

February 16, 2018

Fairchild 670 Legacy: amazing musical tool !

Sound engineer for CrossAngel:
The album "INTERSTITIUM" has been fully treated with UAD2 in 2017.
Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb and EP-34 Tape Echo give amazing sound for the mix then Precision Multiband, Studer A800, Fairchild 670 Legacy and SPL TwinTube for the mastering. Effective tools that helped keep the analog sound throughout the project.Thanks!

-. Trips

January 15, 2018

Does what you would expect a FC emulation to do!

Definitely digging this over the Waves Puigchild variant. Like all UA plugins, I find this gets me where I am trying to go socinally much faster than other emulation. Typically I start out with a preset that is ballpark what I'm looking for, and then tweak from there. Save a new preset, and repeat next time! And dont think its just bus glue! Use it on everything! Dont sleep on the mono 660 either!

J. Gawlowski

January 14, 2018

Fairchild Tube limiter collection

I have recently upgraded to Fairchild Collection.The Legacy Fairchild I was using was pretty good already, but with the upgrade I got wider palette of classic Fairchild sounds.

T. Hosoki

January 12, 2018

Essential to my studio. Perfect for recording, mixing and mastering. Can't recommend it enough!

Essential to my studio. Perfect for recording, mixing and mastering. Can't recommend it enough!

61-80 of 526 Results