Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

61-80 of 480 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Young

July 17, 2017

Good Ol' Days

Reminds me of and sounds incredibly like the Fairchild from my glory days.

. Zivanovic

July 6, 2017

Dear Lord

This plugin is gold for Drums stems and Drums+Bass stems.

The color is incredible and the amount of controls like Side-Chain filter, the musicality of the Time Constant knob.. Incredible plugin.

B. Krueger

July 4, 2017

Good for adding gritty compression

This plug in works great to add a detailed, gritty compression. It works great on bass, drums, guitar, and sax.

M. Engell

June 26, 2017

Smooth and lovely!!

Smooth and Lovely, perfect as the last thing on vocals, great on snares and drum buss!!

R. Garcia

June 16, 2017

Big Mastering

El mejor compresor para masterizar rock!! punch y transparencia, Hermoso!!!

C. Calvo Pardos

June 13, 2017

VARI MU POWER

Slow compression for mix bus, incredible sound

S. Keys

June 1, 2017

a legend

First class compression bundle. Thank you for the great Work

L. Gilpin

May 29, 2017

Smooth, smooth, smooth!

I love how smooth, sweet, and musical the Fairchild sounds. It instantly pulls things out of the mix and into your face! Like Gorilla Glue on the mix buss!

D. Butler

May 19, 2017

Beast of the 2Bus

This monster is pure magic, you can literally just select a preset and watch it do it's thing. Mastering or Mixing it just pulls it all together.

R. Calegari

May 14, 2017

Confiable

Un compresor que apreta pero no destruye, mantiene la dinamica sin achicar. No es lo mismo que el Legacy, en compresiones altas se nota. Vale la pena tenerlo sin dudas!

b. forbes

May 4, 2017

MUST HAVE... Must Own This!

Just the harmonics and slight saturation are what make this a must have, not to mention how SWEET this beast sounds in parallel...

m. jackson

May 2, 2017

The Best

Quite possibly the best plugin I've ever used.....

P. Galanakis

May 1, 2017

The Fairchildren are beats!

I find these to plugins very different but both equally useful and beautiful. Used on everything. The 670 has a mix knob!

M. Monteiro

April 27, 2017

It's the glue.

I am still very new to this plugin, but after trying it out on a couple drum busses and acoustic guitar tracks I'm surprised how adds a lively musical texture to the mix. Where I find it really shines is on the overall mix. It seems to just glue everything together.

T. Spaniel

April 17, 2017

Fairchild Tube Limiter

One of my favorite tube compressors. !!!

T. Seeliger

April 12, 2017

Great functionality, beautiful warm sound

This plug in has a beautiful warm sound and the side chain works absolutely great!
Lat/Vert mode on drum bus: perfect!
It works for any other signal as well. Bass, Wah-Gtr, main and backing vocals and so on.
Great way to enrich your mixes, easy and efficient to use.
One of the most used compressor plug-ins I own.

M. L

April 9, 2017

AMAZING !

MY FAV

J. Newhouse

March 24, 2017

Amazing

Used on every mix!

P. Duffy

March 6, 2017

Wow

I've yet to find something this doesn't sound great on. It's totally different to any other emulations I've tried and I'm seeing why most pros swear by UA equipment.

J. Jackson

March 1, 2017

Just What I Needed!

I needed a stereo Limiter and this was one of the ones most recommended. After a lot of research I went with this one. I couldn't be happier with the decision. I find myself using this on all types of tracks and situations, including my mastering chain. Great purchase. I recommend it to others as well that are looking for a stereo Limiter!

61-80 of 480 Results