Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

81-100 of 527 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Hosoki

January 12, 2018

Essential to my studio. Perfect for recording, mixing and mastering. Can't recommend it enough!

Essential to my studio. Perfect for recording, mixing and mastering. Can't recommend it enough!

R. Izri

January 9, 2018

Awesome

The sound is incredible on a drum mix-buss !

M. ekholm

January 1, 2018

one of my fave for mastering

i use it in every project. mostely for mastering

T. Catlin

December 8, 2017

Virtual unobtainium.

Can't afford a vintage Fairchild, probably ever. Does digital ever completely emulate analog. I don't know. What I do know, is that this plugin collection sounds amazing, and I use it somewhere on most tracks. Completely love it, and it's a must have on the UAD platform. Do it!

Z. Kovács

December 1, 2017

TUBER

Great tube sounds, one of the best.

M. Rrahimi

November 23, 2017

Baby

I will always love you..

K. Matzanke

November 17, 2017

One of the Best

Nothing more to say

s. tajima

November 17, 2017

Great

This was beyond my imagination(>ω<)/

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Fantastic compressor with parallel options. Don't sleep on this one, rap vocals shine on the Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection!

B. Vladimir

November 9, 2017

Depth

It adds dimension to the sound; dimension and color.

M. Buzniak

November 9, 2017

Instant thick, rich, full sound!

I only have it for few weeks now but I can't imagine my overheads or masterbus without it.
Even with minimal GR this thing gets you to the next level with your audio only passing through it. The real fun begins when you engage more compression...

C. Zettervall

November 9, 2017

Wow!

Being very much a beginner, I have been struggling with my heavy nukindofmetal Kemper emulated Gitarr sounds in the Cubase-mi for some time, though, with little success. In desperation. I decided to try the Fairchild (having tried many other alternatives), With little expectation, I might add. Suddenly, and to my surprise, it just sounded brilliant, after some tinkering with the controls, and the headroom option made it a breeze to adjust levels without affecting other parameters. The unpleasant harshness of the guitars was gone, while the aggressiveness of the sound remained. Thus, thank you UA for creating this Plugin, and indeed, adding this plug-in into the bundle that came with Apollo MKII after the actual purchase.

G. Joiner

November 5, 2017

Da Plug

an awesome and very clean plugin UAD 4 Life

J. Harris

November 4, 2017

Fairchild Tube Limiter

Like butter and hot syrup on pancakes!
@DoctaJ504

F. Mangano

October 22, 2017

Professional compressor

One of top machine ever,settled in every professional audio production's studio

R. Cote

October 18, 2017

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

This is an excellent collection of softwares. If this software is included with Universal Audio promotion sale of hardware like Apollo or any other device they are selling, don't waste your time to think about it, buy the hardware and get the software because later on, you will want to get it.

L. Turner

October 18, 2017

Great Limiter

The real deal!!! Sounds so good!!!

UAD User

October 18, 2017

The quickfix for dull sounding drumbusses

I usually slap a Fairchild on room mics and blend in the uncompressed signal not altering punch and impact. the Fairchild has a tendency to shape up low end which is partly what i love about it.

M. BEREZIAK

October 17, 2017

Very Nice Plugins!!! :)

Very Nice Plugins!!! :)

M. BEREZIAK

October 17, 2017

Very Nice Plugins!!! :)

Very Nice Plugins!!! :)

81-100 of 527 Results