Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Fairchild® Tube Limiter Collection

Regular Price: $299.00


You'll Save 16%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00


You'll Save 16%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Fairchild Tube Limiter Collection

Overall Rating

81-100 of 493 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Gilpin

May 29, 2017

Smooth, smooth, smooth!

I love how smooth, sweet, and musical the Fairchild sounds. It instantly pulls things out of the mix and into your face! Like Gorilla Glue on the mix buss!

D. Butler

May 19, 2017

Beast of the 2Bus

This monster is pure magic, you can literally just select a preset and watch it do it's thing. Mastering or Mixing it just pulls it all together.

R. Calegari

May 14, 2017


Un compresor que apreta pero no destruye, mantiene la dinamica sin achicar. No es lo mismo que el Legacy, en compresiones altas se nota. Vale la pena tenerlo sin dudas!

b. forbes

May 4, 2017

MUST HAVE... Must Own This!

Just the harmonics and slight saturation are what make this a must have, not to mention how SWEET this beast sounds in parallel...

m. jackson

May 2, 2017

The Best

Quite possibly the best plugin I've ever used.....

P. Galanakis

May 1, 2017

The Fairchildren are beats!

I find these to plugins very different but both equally useful and beautiful. Used on everything. The 670 has a mix knob!

M. Monteiro

April 27, 2017

It's the glue.

I am still very new to this plugin, but after trying it out on a couple drum busses and acoustic guitar tracks I'm surprised how adds a lively musical texture to the mix. Where I find it really shines is on the overall mix. It seems to just glue everything together.

T. Spaniel

April 17, 2017

Fairchild Tube Limiter

One of my favorite tube compressors. !!!

T. Seeliger

April 12, 2017

Great functionality, beautiful warm sound

This plug in has a beautiful warm sound and the side chain works absolutely great!
Lat/Vert mode on drum bus: perfect!
It works for any other signal as well. Bass, Wah-Gtr, main and backing vocals and so on.
Great way to enrich your mixes, easy and efficient to use.
One of the most used compressor plug-ins I own.

M. L

April 9, 2017



J. Newhouse

March 24, 2017


Used on every mix!

P. Duffy

March 6, 2017


I've yet to find something this doesn't sound great on. It's totally different to any other emulations I've tried and I'm seeing why most pros swear by UA equipment.

J. Jackson

March 1, 2017

Just What I Needed!

I needed a stereo Limiter and this was one of the ones most recommended. After a lot of research I went with this one. I couldn't be happier with the decision. I find myself using this on all types of tracks and situations, including my mastering chain. Great purchase. I recommend it to others as well that are looking for a stereo Limiter!

L. Alin Gabriel

March 1, 2017

Good for parallel processing

Expensive sound, excellent for parralel processing.

R. Gun

February 24, 2017

Make me finished

What a difference to the legacy. Not that the old is obsolete but the larger DSP consume you can hear it clearly. Much less distortion or lets say sonically better sounding one. Warm, clear, loud. Not without reason its the record finishing mastering compressor for decades.
Best now is the sidechain filter. Now its able to switch in much less compression on low end.

B. Thal

February 23, 2017

A classic.

This really is a work of art. You took the holy grail and digitized it. It behaves like a real Fairchild. I love the 660 on so many sources. I truly recommend adding this plug to your collection.

M. Guillen

February 22, 2017

Incredible Unit!

Great compressor, I use it mostly on my bus, either drums or main bus, it has a great nice flavor!

D. Deygout

February 21, 2017


Thanks to the parents whoever they were, this child is really fair ! I haven't had the chance to meet the real brother but this plugin really sounds good. Depending on the situation whether soft or hard, it's always pleasant. I don't know if the MIX buttons where part of the hardware version but I find them very useful for upward compression, thanks a lot !

T. Kennedy

February 16, 2017

Raw Tube

Happy to own this collection, there is no rawer than these tubes ;)

M. Daubenmerkl

February 16, 2017


Absolutely happy!

81-100 of 493 Results