FATSO™ Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

FATSO Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

Overall Rating

21-40 of 450 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Kerpel

September 5, 2020

Tremendous!

What a great product! Recently I have bought myself a UAD quad satellite. The Fatso was on my list for so long but the hardware device was too expensive. This is really an outcome and the sound is great!!

L. Burger

August 25, 2020

Fatso is a character. . .

Fatso adds character to your tracks.
The Tape simulation has a full bodied saturation, compression effect on your tracks.

M. Mchangani

August 9, 2020

Warm and presence

I use this in all my mixes, works on nearly everything!

C. Bruce

August 9, 2020

Awesome

I use this to get my bass right in smaller speakers.

B. Horvat

July 19, 2020

Farso Jr. /Sr.

Usefull and always in my mixing toolbox ready to be used. Most of the time I use it after the 670 fairchild on my drums bus.

B. Horvat

July 19, 2020

Farso Jr. /Sr.

Usefull and always in my mixing toolbox ready to be used. Most of the time I use it after the 670 fairchild on my drums bus.

g. gomez

July 15, 2020

awesome!

use in everything !! you will see!

P. Taraldsen

July 14, 2020

Glue and punch

The Fatso gives me the "omphhh" I need when mixing drums. Its works good on guitars as well.

M. Franco

July 13, 2020

Sounds good, sounds compress!

I use this on drum, Gts, and on buses, really colored tool. Easy to use and lots of presets to start with!

g. gomez

July 7, 2020

fatso !! awesome!!

is the best plugins ever! nice warm! versatile! always in my drums buss

G. Rios

July 2, 2020

good eq like original's

Exelente A+++

e. schlosser

July 1, 2020

the best

the best plugin I own

M. Reeves

June 29, 2020

Wonderfull Plugin

My mixes were missing something and I couldn't figure what. Along come Fatso and at last I know. Best thing ever !

G. Porrino

June 17, 2020

Fatso

Great on drum, or just about anything. Versatile and musical. Don't know how I lived without it.

F. Mazzarella

June 11, 2020

Amazing Sound

Amazing plug-in which gives my lead sounds the last final touch...use it all the time now

P. McLaughlin

June 10, 2020

It's in my template.

I have a Fatso bus. It lives there. I also have a bass juice buss and this can live there too. Try bypass automating it to make a section in a song standout.

C. Vazquez

May 24, 2020

DRUM BUSS

I know I’m limiting it’s use but wow this thing just sounds incredible on the drum buss!!! I just set it and forget!!! You will see!

J. Desfosses

May 24, 2020

Can't live without it!

Want punch? Cbeck. Want warmth? Check. Want to crush the s**t out of a source? Check again. You could put this on every track and find a different way to use it in each case. A must-have!

R. Pressman

May 15, 2020

Good for adding punch

Can do both transparent and colorful compression well. They really shine as a saturation tools.

R. Pressman

May 15, 2020

Covers a lot of ground

Can be colorful or transparent, depending on settings. Really shines when used as a saturation tool, though. Great for adding punch to a track.

21-40 of 450 Results