Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

161-180 of 582 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Decavele

December 30, 2019

Don't need any amp anymore !!

Sound perfect with my Fender MB YS 1969... All the dynamic and colour of tubes. With this one and the Marshall, you are ready for all. Love UAD !

l. morrish-thomas

December 29, 2019

Great sounding on a wide range of sources

Obviously sounds amazing on guitar, but it’s been getting a lot of use on bass and vocals too. Way more versatile than it seems at first look

J. Rathbun

December 23, 2019

One dimensional

I couldn't figure out how to get a clean sound, or even a different sound. The dirty sound is good, but that's all you get.

UAD User

December 21, 2019

Best Guitar Amp Plugin

I’ve tried many software guitar amp plugins and this is the best. It really feels like your playing a real amp. I mainly use it for clean tones and have no problem achieving them through adjusting the line inputs.

A. Toft

December 21, 2019

Fender 55 Tweed De Luxe

Absolut the best digital amp on the market right now 5 times better than any thing else I have tried

A. Gomez

December 20, 2019

Great!

Love this plugin!

A. Keuter

December 17, 2019

yeahhhhh

nice fender sound

j. garcia

December 16, 2019

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe más La 610 MkII un sonido impresionante. Muy contento con la comprar. Muy recomendable.

S. Hawkins

December 13, 2019

A superb product

Really quite amazing how versatile this plugin is. It sounds stellar. Very responsive. A plethra of very useful tones with a wide array of variations. Good presets too. Well done UA and thank you.

M. Papa

December 13, 2019

Sounds like a Demon

This amp sounds like a demon. Very realistic sounding amp of high quality.

a. Murphy

December 13, 2019

even drummers love the Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe !

I'm a drummer with a project studio - and I even love the Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe !

D. Bernard

December 12, 2019

parfait

C'est trés bon ,on branche et ça sonne,parfait pour l'enregistrement de mes guitares direct dans la boite!!

A. Buit

December 12, 2019

Sound is good, but I miss the low-end

Tried it, and it's really diverse and authentic. However, I miss the low-end sound. Also with other guitar plugins (such as the Marshall): we need the sub cabinet as an option. Idea UAD?

C. Gould

December 12, 2019

Nice realistic 55 plugin

Have been lucky to have worked and played through many of the classic combo's of days gone by. This plug in is one of 'few' I would say truly captures the spirit and nuance of the original. 1964 Vox AC 30 next please guys. But nice work

R. Elliott

December 11, 2019

Tasty Amp

Pretty sweet virtual amp. Love the different mic combinations and plays well with outboard pedals as well. I’m sure I’ll like it even more when I get time to really dial it in.

L. Schefman

December 6, 2019

Excellent Modeled Amp

I'll start by saying that I prefer real to modeled amps. I've played a lot of the old Deluxes, and they all sound a little different from one another. For a model, this is the closest to a real amp I've found, and is a terrific writing tool. Very few of the other modeled amps I use as writing tools or for mock-ups for my sessions sound anywhere near real, especially in that area where the amp just begins to break up, and I have a ton of them. This model does that transition very nicely. I find most models unusable, so this is real praise.

A. Krechmer

December 1, 2019

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

No doubt the best way to record guitar. Especially pleasing options and opportunities.
10/10

น. ห้องแซง

November 27, 2019

I​ LOVE​ IT.​ FENDER.'55

The voice is very good, the sound is heavy - soft

D. Watson

November 24, 2019

Really, really good.

I hated this when I first tried it. I really thought it sounded tizzy and fake. But then I spent some time with it and worked the volume and tone combinations, the mics and placement settings and found that you can get really close to the real thing. I have owned Victoria tweed amps and played quite a few real vintage tweed amps and let me tell ya this thing is the closest I have heard and FELT to those things in a digital box. Before this I lived for Scuffham's S-Gear but I can't go back now. Killer. My only criticism would be that it's WAY more high gain from 1-3 on the dial than any tweed amp I've played through.

c. crase

November 9, 2019

Works for me

Dang, this thing sounds like a real guitar amp. Love it

161-180 of 582 Results