Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

101-120 of 582 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Petrillo

July 1, 2020

It's A Good One!!!

This plugin really sounds and feels *really close* to an old Fender tweed amp screaming for mercy. I'm always skeptical of guitar plugins, but I will say this one is *really good*. It has that exact Fender overdriven snarl like the real amp. Very versatile miking options and top class sound and feel. The ribbon miking is spectacular sounding.

S. Lister

July 1, 2020

Edit from previous review.

I'm officially changing my earlier three star rating to five stars. The '55 Tweed takes some getting used to, but after spending some time and effort learning to tweak it, I'm now using it every day. Love it.

H. Bienert

June 30, 2020

Fantastic for violin

Finally found a good amp for my violin and electric violin...it sounds absolutely amazing on it.. took me soo long to actually find an amp that matches my Idea of sound.. THANK YOU SOO MUCH, UA <3

S. Wilkinson

June 16, 2020

Beautiful re-creation of a true classic!

The UAD Fender '55 Tweed plugin is a work of genius. Universal Audio have managed to create the next best thing to owning the real thing. Unless you're exceedingly lucky (or Joe Bonamassa) you will probably never get the chance to play through an original amp but this plugin does an incredible job of achieving that legendary Fender tone. Plug into the Hi-Z input on your Apollo and prepare to be amazed!

J. SILEM

June 15, 2020

Vraiment Magnifique.

La chaleur du son Incroyable. Je recommande fortement pour ceux qui veulent des prises de son propres et nete.
Merci UAD pour le travail pour nous offrir ce magnifique plugins.

R. Maude

June 13, 2020

Works great!

Really happy with this plug-in - works great with different combinations of guitars. All good!

S. Lister

June 13, 2020

Where's the clean sound?

I have tweaked and tweaked, but apparently not enough. I cannot find the elusive clean tone. I really want to like this amp. Maybe UA can provide some additional documentation on how to get the best out of it? Thank you.

R. Westlake

June 12, 2020

Sounds like a fucking Fender

Sounds like a fucking Fender. Ace

S. Rowe

June 12, 2020

Not overly impressed...

Tried with several guitars, I get it’s unison capability but I prefer Guitar Rig. Glad I didn’t pay full price....

C. Locke

June 12, 2020

Love this!

This plug in made me fall in love with clean again.

S. Laganière

June 11, 2020

Surprenant

Ça ne sonnera jamais pareil à un véritable ampli, mais le plugin fait du sacré beau boulot.

D. Yowell

June 10, 2020

Mind Blowing

If you know this amp, there’s not much to say except they absolutely NAILED IT! It isn’t just a reproduction, it’s an exact duplicate as if they made you one from a 3D printer! I love the choices of mic positioning and the different mics you can choice your dial in the perfect sound. Totally mind blowing!

C. Manchester

June 10, 2020

Decent for Rhodes

I don’t use re-amp plugins a lot for guitars but frequently do for romplers such as a Rhodes or Wurlitzer. This is amazing on a Rhodes. It’s that magic dust that takes it from in the box rompler to the real Rhodes sound I miss after selling all my hardware.

佐. 泰将

May 30, 2020

Good!

Very nice sound!
It is Crazy!

k. andrews

May 29, 2020

love it

pop on both the ribbon mics and it has wonderful body

J. Bru

May 27, 2020

Alucinante!!!!!

Soy usuario de Fender y conozco bastante bien los amplificadores. La versatilidad de este plugin es alucinante, tienes tres altavoces para elegir lo cual te da muchas opciones. Puedes obtener un sonido más limpio y cristalino o bien, una saturación muy agresiva, recreando su sonido a válvulas.

A. Levy

May 23, 2020

Dial it in

This really takes some tweaking but if you work all the parameters you can dial it in and make it sound like the Fender you want.

J. Sutherland

May 23, 2020

Sounds Amazing

When I bought the Apollo I had every intention of miking cabs which I will still do, but this plugin sounds amazing and will definitely be used to record guitars in my future.

D. Mirny

May 23, 2020

Real thing!

this amp sounds identical to my real Tweed Deluxe

A. Taylor

May 22, 2020

Disappointed


I was hoping for a classic unique sound.
Doesn’t really do it for me , sorry to say

101-120 of 582 Results