Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

141-160 of 582 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Reaver

March 30, 2020

'55 Tweed Vs. my real Deluxe Reverb

Like everything, it needed a little tweeking but I now have a clean sound that rivals my tube amp. It responds with the sag and grind you expect from a Tweed & it is all easily controlled by my volume knob. Roll back and it is sweet & clean. Roll it on and it will add whatever level of distortion you need. Now I have a second amp that cost a tenth of the real thing.

M. Janitz

March 30, 2020

Great plugins, but I will not sell my amps

I am using this when playing at home, and my neighbours are grateful, but I still prefer real amps if possible.

J. Cunningham

March 29, 2020

Absolutely perfect!

Favorite experiment that turned out amazing - running vocals through it.

T. Janci

March 24, 2020

Expected better

I expected a better sound from this one. I can't get a clean tone to save my life. Also, I can't seem to be able to select the different speaker options.

C. Clivio

March 18, 2020

Wish I got this a long time ago!

This amp is a beast, try the demo and see!

R. Pressman

March 17, 2020

Best Amp Emulation I've Used

Great tone and very close to the real thing. Highly recommend.

J. Mpakolas

March 17, 2020

Great Tone...

Love this Plugin! Thanks Uad!

J. Frazier

March 15, 2020

Unreal

This plugin emulation is pretty spot on. The software reacts just like a real amp. I can say I've never had a better sounding DI guitar till now.

E. Moore

March 13, 2020

Who needs an amp anyway...

I have a very unique need. I'm at a stage in my life where I don't want an amp, but I want the sound. I can run my guitar through my apollo with the Fender 55 and get awesome tones for way less money and space than a traditional amp. Plus, when I want to record, everything is already set up with the apollo. If you're looking for a great amp plugin, this is it. If you're getting a lot of static or too much distortion, just turn your volume way down on your guitar or the input volume on the console and you'll still get great tones but clean. Great work Universal!

J. Gellis

March 13, 2020

Everyone needs a 55 Fender Tweed Deluxe for your studio

Chasing vintage amps gets pretty expensive. There are a few things you must have if you are recording guitars. Among them, is a Fender tube amp. Beautifully modeled.

M. Seitz

February 15, 2020

Fender Cleans to go!

THIS IS A WEAPON...FOR MASS CREATION!
You're inspired? Your Amp is too loud for your tiny apartment? You don't own a original 55 Fender deluxe? This is your choice!!
Easy to use... Amazing Sound! Amazing Feel! Very Happy!!

F. Andersson

February 8, 2020

Gold standard!

THIS SOUNDS GOOD! I am sadly not good enough of a guitar player to do it justice, so I was struggling with it in the beginning. In the hands of a session player...it just works! The tones are amazing! It's beautiful and subtle and so dynamic! It's in my toolkit. Very Happy!

UAD User

January 29, 2020

Nice and clean.

I love this amp. It sounds just like you'd expect a Fender amp to sound. The controls are all very intuitive and easy to get a nice sound. 5/5

G. Baker

January 23, 2020

Tremendous...

Extremely deep, rich and articulate amp sim. Can deliver everything from sparkling cleans, slight breakup, rock overdrive and full on sludge with a natural fuzz. I really love this plugin.

M. Hutton

January 15, 2020

Great tones

Great tones for your guitar - a versatile and worthy addition to your plug-in collection. Even better when on offer!

A. Bingham

January 15, 2020

Wow!

I'm a tube amp snob, and I just can't believe how great this amp sounds, and FEELS. Well done UAD.

l. kipfer

January 8, 2020

What an Amp!

sounds amazing! Feels almost like the original!

R. Khan

January 6, 2020

Should have gotten it sooner!

I should have gotten this one a whole lot sooner!

The interface is slightly different from many of the other amp sims sold by UA. This one has the amp controls up top with a large image of the amp combo in the middle where you can see the different mics that you can change as well as change their angle from on to off axis. With pan and level control for each mic available below that image.

Anyhow, the sound, the SOUND is what matters and it’s excellent! Fits right in with a realism that others have to work hard on to measure up to this. I def should have gotten this one sooner!

c. dean

January 2, 2020

Fender "55 Tweed Deluxe

This is the only Fender in the UA line up for guitar amps and I must say the warmth in its tube reproduction is a godsend. Thanks

K. Frost

January 2, 2020

Sounds good, great.

Sounds great, different options in the presets. I found for me, there is a master gain control. I needed to set mine to about 11 oclock, to get rid of clipping. Its all intuitive, not hard to fig out. It does use a lot of DSP, I found if I load reverb and delay on aux channel first, then I have enough to to load amp. If I load Amp first, I can only load reverb or delay.
I use the stock P Mod Delay, and Plates Reverb. You won’t regret getting this, especially when its not convenient to play through an amp.
When I record lead parts to a song on Logic, when I go to playback/mix, it sounds just like I heard it in headphones while recording.

141-160 of 582 Results