Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

81-100 of 510 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

January 29, 2020

Nice and clean.

I love this amp. It sounds just like you'd expect a Fender amp to sound. The controls are all very intuitive and easy to get a nice sound. 5/5

G. Baker

January 23, 2020

Tremendous...

Extremely deep, rich and articulate amp sim. Can deliver everything from sparkling cleans, slight breakup, rock overdrive and full on sludge with a natural fuzz. I really love this plugin.

M. Hutton

January 15, 2020

Great tones

Great tones for your guitar - a versatile and worthy addition to your plug-in collection. Even better when on offer!

A. Bingham

January 15, 2020

Wow!

I'm a tube amp snob, and I just can't believe how great this amp sounds, and FEELS. Well done UAD.

l. kipfer

January 8, 2020

What an Amp!

sounds amazing! Feels almost like the original!

R. Khan

January 6, 2020

Should have gotten it sooner!

I should have gotten this one a whole lot sooner!

The interface is slightly different from many of the other amp sims sold by UA. This one has the amp controls up top with a large image of the amp combo in the middle where you can see the different mics that you can change as well as change their angle from on to off axis. With pan and level control for each mic available below that image.

Anyhow, the sound, the SOUND is what matters and it’s excellent! Fits right in with a realism that others have to work hard on to measure up to this. I def should have gotten this one sooner!

c. dean

January 2, 2020

Fender "55 Tweed Deluxe

This is the only Fender in the UA line up for guitar amps and I must say the warmth in its tube reproduction is a godsend. Thanks

K. Frost

January 2, 2020

Sounds good, great.

Sounds great, different options in the presets. I found for me, there is a master gain control. I needed to set mine to about 11 oclock, to get rid of clipping. Its all intuitive, not hard to fig out. It does use a lot of DSP, I found if I load reverb and delay on aux channel first, then I have enough to to load amp. If I load Amp first, I can only load reverb or delay.
I use the stock P Mod Delay, and Plates Reverb. You won’t regret getting this, especially when its not convenient to play through an amp.
When I record lead parts to a song on Logic, when I go to playback/mix, it sounds just like I heard it in headphones while recording.

L. Decavele

December 30, 2019

Don't need any amp anymore !!

Sound perfect with my Fender MB YS 1969... All the dynamic and colour of tubes. With this one and the Marshall, you are ready for all. Love UAD !

l. morrish-thomas

December 29, 2019

Great sounding on a wide range of sources

Obviously sounds amazing on guitar, but it’s been getting a lot of use on bass and vocals too. Way more versatile than it seems at first look

J. Rathbun

December 23, 2019

One dimensional

I couldn't figure out how to get a clean sound, or even a different sound. The dirty sound is good, but that's all you get.

UAD User

December 21, 2019

Best Guitar Amp Plugin

I’ve tried many software guitar amp plugins and this is the best. It really feels like your playing a real amp. I mainly use it for clean tones and have no problem achieving them through adjusting the line inputs.

A. Toft

December 21, 2019

Fender 55 Tweed De Luxe

Absolut the best digital amp on the market right now 5 times better than any thing else I have tried

A. Gomez

December 20, 2019

Great!

Love this plugin!

A. Keuter

December 17, 2019

yeahhhhh

nice fender sound

j. garcia

December 16, 2019

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe más La 610 MkII un sonido impresionante. Muy contento con la comprar. Muy recomendable.

S. Hawkins

December 13, 2019

A superb product

Really quite amazing how versatile this plugin is. It sounds stellar. Very responsive. A plethra of very useful tones with a wide array of variations. Good presets too. Well done UA and thank you.

M. Papa

December 13, 2019

Sounds like a Demon

This amp sounds like a demon. Very realistic sounding amp of high quality.

a. Murphy

December 13, 2019

even drummers love the Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe !

I'm a drummer with a project studio - and I even love the Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe !

D. Bernard

December 12, 2019

parfait

C'est trés bon ,on branche et ça sonne,parfait pour l'enregistrement de mes guitares direct dans la boite!!

81-100 of 510 Results