Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

1-20 of 506 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Trivelpiece

October 24, 2020

Inspiring!

Really makes me wanna dig in just like playing through the real thing. Super responsive. Listening to the tracks it’s really hard to believe it’s just a tele straight to the Apollo and the 55 tweed plug-in.
It kills in Luna

J. Houghton

October 19, 2020

Very very good

This is a tough sound to nail, and I think they did a pretty great job. Only a 5E3 sounds like a 5E3, and this plugin does exactly what I need it to. It would have been nice to have a few additional features, but overall, a pretty solid performer.

C. Clarke

October 10, 2020

Retired my ‘65 Deluxe

This plugin is just that good.

J. Umbert

October 8, 2020

Fantastic recreation

Fantastic, classic sound and many editing options.
Incredible with singles, ... tweed!

U. Sound

October 6, 2020

Absolutely amazing

irreplaceable, classic sound, very responsive

B. Palmer

October 5, 2020

Sounds believable

I’m a lifelong Fender amp user. Twins, Deluxes, Princetons, etc.. Though I still lean on my real amps and mics, I’ll easily grab this thing in a quick moment to get the job done. Nice plug in.

R. Fox

September 21, 2020

Spooky Weird. In a good way.

Fortunately having owned an accurate clone of this amp and
having played on several originals I have to say this is downright spooky both on response
and tonal accuracy . This is the most realistic amp sim I've ever used. It's just weird.

J. Manness

September 16, 2020

I love playing into this amp!

There are some rockin' presets that can cover anything from AC/DC to Black Sabbath to Green Day. For those wanting a clean tone, put it on line (which is a -14db pad) and have the instrument volume just above 1 at around 1.33. Turn up the mic vol up to 4 to add some low-end. Turn your guitar volume way down so you're hitting around -18dB in console. Now, to make-up the gain for monitoring you can either turn up the master level in the plugin (digital volume...won't change tone) or use the fader in console or LUNA and crank all the way to +12 (I recommend the second option if you plan on adding more vintage plugins). Add the Galaxy Tape Echo for spring verb and delay, and you got yourself one spankin' clean amp!

D. Bingert

September 14, 2020

Perfekt Feeling!

For me it’s especially beautiful this plug-in to use in the night time when I want to record/play with an amplifier without disturbing neighbors all over the house that feels like the real thing responding and bonding and from from being as shown tonguing and Pang tonguing!

G. Balistreri

September 14, 2020

great

great

M. Dahlbacka

September 11, 2020

Simple Yes or No...

Does the feel and tone of this amp sim make me want to stop playing my guitar? No... for five stars! In fact, I find the '55 Tweed responsive and dynamic, with a sweet tone. I played a lot of hw/sw sims before this and the experience left me uninspired. This is promising to say the least!

B. Bauroth

September 4, 2020

Sounds like a real Amp

Awesome as f**k

B. DENIS

September 3, 2020

great

très bel ampli joli son facile d'utilisation
love it

F. GYS

August 7, 2020

Perfect!

Awesome emulation of a legend, difficult to use at first (read the manual!) but after some time and understanding how it works this plugin is clearly a must have.

R. Jean

July 26, 2020

Like the real thing

I’m a SS22 user and I’ve played on the EC version of the tweed. This plug in is like the real thing. Absolutely fun to experience and experiment with the mics.

R. Whitney

July 18, 2020

Classic Fender Sound

I didn't like this emulation the first time I demoed it, but a new style of track came up that called for it and it worked great. Very sweet small amp sound with a CS Strat. Features are limited so I'm giving it four instead of five stars.

R. Whitney

July 18, 2020

Classic Fender Sound

I didn't like this emulation the first time I demoed it, but a new style of track came up that called for it and it worked great. Very sweet small amp sound with a CS Strat. Features are limited so I'm giving it four instead of five stars.

G. Murata

July 18, 2020

Nice!

It is nice. I would love to have more fender amps.

G. Murata

July 18, 2020

Nice!

It is nice. I want to

M. Medrano

July 13, 2020

so good!

Helps get that classic neil young tone.

1-20 of 506 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26