Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$119.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$119.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

241-260 of 304 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Deschambault

October 14, 2016

My favorite amp on UAD system!

So much fun to play with this amo last few days!

M. Julien

October 14, 2016

Superb

Guitar plugins simulate the sound of an amp going through microphones, people complaining about this plugin doesn't understand that.
And this Fender 55 emulates this very very well.
Room mics would be a great addition. This plugin is on my shortlist.

R. Sukhinin

October 14, 2016

It's great!

This is the best from what I heard! Amazing!Thanks to all who did it!

UAD User

October 10, 2016

Use it all the time

I've used this almost every day since purchasing it. Every time I use my electric guitar I use this plugin. It sounds so great and it's so versatile.

A. Oberholz

October 8, 2016

My first review was written

...under the impression of the not so great distortion sounds this simulation can produce.
Be careful, do not push the input of the plug in hard.
If you use some PRE/POST EQ you can get some great clean to crunch tones.
Roll off some lows and lower-mids at the input.The plug in starts to sound ugly as soon you push it harder. That doesn't feels right if we talk about reacting like a real amp. Does it feels like real tubes when playing? Maybe not but the dynamic feel has gotten a lot better.
If I think about the first amp sims - they have come a long way. Does it sounds like a Tweed Amp??
You will miss the nice rolling lows and the typical Fender top end sheen.

I think the price point is more near 50-80$.

O. Lamas

October 1, 2016

Great tool

This is truly a great tool. Fast easy tones that are usable. Not a gimmick or gimmicky tones.. They are ready to use right away. Only issue I have with it is that I struggle a bit obtaining clean no dirt tones. Overall a great tool.

j. motta

October 1, 2016

Amazing!!!!

Fantastic amp sim!!! my go to amp for almost everything!!!

Congratulation and continue with other Fender amps!!!!

D. Hainsworth

October 1, 2016

Lovin It

I've been using this plugin for about a month now, and I'm really happy with it. I've been trying to find a simulated amp that sounds and feels real, and this is it for me. Combined with the Oceanview, I have an amp in a room in NYC with my wife sleeping nearby and me doing my best Scofield emulation (not nearly as good as this Fender emulation).

R. Costa

October 1, 2016

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Usually I don‘t like amp simulations but this one and Ampeg SVT-3 Pro got my attention. The Fender ‘55 is so versatile, clean and drive sounds really nice. This amp is almost perfect to use with console, the only thing I dislike is that I can‘t use a EP-34 Tape Echo in the chain (only via sends), no DSP power… but I really like this amp so I bought it (the Ampeg is still waiting…).

S. Ogan

September 29, 2016

Digging the Deluxe

Been playin all day with plug in! Strat, LP, I have found many workable settings. Sounds great to me! Looking forward to get some tracking done.

D. Thompson

September 25, 2016

Getting tired of these subpar amp sims

The amp, I demoed twice.

- The amp is overpriced for what I can get for a lot cheaper (sometimes free), cheaper alternative costs $8
- The trying to model a cab, it's a great way to look forward but sound terrible
- The actual tone, character is not what I expected (from all the UAD amp sims - they are just over priced and very bad, do not waste your money)
- The whole concept sounds great, but definitely doesn't do it

I made a demo of 5 different tones. NONE of them were real amps. I added the UAD Deluxe, I got as great a tone as I could, played a fitting lick and what I was told was "obviously the REAL one will sound better" - ok, what real one? There was no real amp! It was an $8 amp sim with cab IR loader! THAT'S how bad UAD sims are

UAD User

September 15, 2016

Best Guitar amp ever 55 tweed deluxe....

This 55 tweed deluxe amp emulation gives you exactly what you need in your mix with a goog guitar vst instrument or a real electric guitar as I tend to use both its has a very natural feel to it and reminds you of the real thing 5 stars all the way I had to have it without spending a ton of money for the real physical thing!!!!

A. T

September 14, 2016

Is this real life?

The way it sounds, fells like the real thing to me.
Great amp sim.
Really, really enjoying it!

M. Barman

September 6, 2016

Great

It already became my favourite amp

A. Bustillos

September 2, 2016

wow! Best guitar plugin!.

I'm Impressed with the emulation of this amp. It takes a lot of processing of your UAD card but is definitely worth it.
Amazing work!

C. Kutschka

August 30, 2016

WOW.WOW.WOW

What should i say. A great virtual emulation.

B. Munyon

August 29, 2016

Could not carry on without

So good! It's everything I've read in the reviews. I have nothing negative to say about it. We've been working up blues/rock demos with other software based amp simulators and inspiration wains quick. We plug and play with the Fender 55 and much of our ideas, inspirations and accidents won't have to be replaced because they already sound so damned good!

M. Kondracki

August 28, 2016

Really impressive

I am really impressed with the UAD amp sims. I own many vintage and modern amps and have played guitar for several decades, making records and playing live. I have tried the AXE FX and own a Kemper and I find the UAD models to be of equal or better consistency as the best in the modeled and profiled communities. It makes it easy to dial in a sound and record, or in my case, a super easy way to turn on an "amp" and play or compose. Great job!

M. Kondracki

August 28, 2016

Really impressive

I am really impressed with the UAD amp sims. I own many vintage and modern amps and have played guitar for several decades, making records and playing live. I have tried the AXE FX and own a Kemper and I find the UAD models to be of equal or better consistency as the best in the modeled and profiled communities. It makes it easy to dial in a sound and record, or in my case, a super easy way to turn on an "amp" and play or compose. Great job!

UAD User

August 25, 2016

Real tone !

Unbelievable emulation, tried the demo for 30 minutes and bought it immediately, amazing tone, warm and tube sound. Congrats UAD.

241-260 of 304 Results