Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

481-500 of 500 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

May 11, 2016

Great as the Marshalls

Really nice - i own the Marshalls from UAD. And this is as awesome as the other Amps. Probably i am waiting for a new coupon - and will buy it :-).

S. Southern

May 10, 2016

tweed Deluxe superb

I've tried a lot of amp sims in the past but none of them have been anywhere near as good as this , yes it does use up a lot of resource on my Apollo twin but I would expect that with something as accurately modelled as this . I'll take one instance of this over 10 of anything else I've tried .

UAD User

May 10, 2016

superb

in one simple world its "amazing"

S. Southern

May 10, 2016

Fender 55 tweed deluxe plug in

I've tried a lot of amp sims in the past but none of them have been anywhere near as good as this , yes it does use up a lot of resource on my Apollo twin but I would expect that with something as accurately modelled as this . I'll take one instance of this over 10 of anything else I've tried .

B. LAKE

May 9, 2016

this is the real deal......

...Didntn know till just now that James Santiago was involved with this project ....no wonder it is so BAD ASS!! This is the first UA guitar emulation that can come close to standing up to the quality of Fractal Audio ampsims..

W. Buck

May 9, 2016

Simply Stunning!

First let me say, I have never used a Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe so I can't say how close it sounds to the original hardware. But I have tried many other amp sims and unlike the others, the UAD version sounds & feels like a real amp. The sonic textures available to sculpt your sound using the many various options available (amp controls, mics, speakers, etc) are immense. From subtle clean tones to outright saturated distortion. The GUI is gorgeous and the layout is easy to comprehend and navigate. If I had to pick one desert island amp sim this would win out hands down!

T. Koeroglu

May 9, 2016

Best Fender Amp Plug-In NOW!.....

I wish I had Original 55 Tweed Deluxe Amp. I was waiting that UA makes surprises with Fender. Great to see you UA & Fender together to make best emulations..Thanks UA Team:)...Peace:)

A. PIEDNOEL

May 9, 2016

Don't understand

I've tried this plug in "Fender 55 deluxe" on demo mode and I'm not enthusiastic. Sound really good but impossible to get the sound i'm looking for. How to get a real good clean sound like those used by Hank Marvin or David Gilmour ? Even if the first one use (in the beginning) a Vox amp and the second a Hiwatt amp, Fender amps are usually able to give that sort of sound. Really I don't understand why I can't get it. The closer clean sound i could get is when the bypass switch is on off position... Will wait the next fender amp simulation.. a Fender deluxe reverb 65 ?

P. Klassen

May 8, 2016

Best Amp Emulation!

This is the first amp emulator that I haven't had to work at to make it sound the way I've wanted it to sound. It sounds like a Fender Deluxe, it's so good and I'm definitely going to be buying it now!

C. Clayton

May 8, 2016

best amp plug in on the market

I have never liked any amps plugins (even UAD ones) until this one...sounds like the real deal. I am very pleased. I still love a mic'd up amp any day of the week, but for writing or quick publishing demos this gets the job done. Way to go UA!!

V. Sedlacek

May 8, 2016

Sweet sounding emulation!

This is so far the best sounding amp plugin I've ever tried. I never played the actual amp, but I've owned and tried many other tube amps.

Excellent dynamics and I really enjoy playing it, finally something what feels like a real amp!

Thank you folks. You did truly excellent job!

The only thing I'd love to see is option to skip the sections of the emulation, so I can use just amp without cabinet, or just cabinet. Multitimbral output would be also nice nifty feature! I hope this might get implemented at some point.

Best,
V.

J. Johnson

May 6, 2016

Crikey!!

I'd been waiting for something better than the Amp room bundle and here it is, by Fender too, I lucked out!

For in the box recording, Practicing etc, there is nothing like this. I have a Fender Princeton Reverb that I love to record with, but I know sometimes it'll just easier to use this and the results are ridiculously close to the real thing. Even the feel is there.
It's a DSP hog yes. It basically turns my Apollo Twin duo into a one task interface, but who cares. I Love it.
A Princeton or Twin Reverb would be better still, as I could reallysome of that Spring and Tremolo.

Welcome aboard Fender! Get busy!

c. Antonelli

May 6, 2016

Amazing sound!!!!

Tried it yesterday! I'll buy it soon! It is a must have. Maybe the first time I have a so good feeling with a guitar amp!

c. Antonelli

May 6, 2016

Amazing sound!!!!

Tried it yesterday! I'll buy it soon! It is a must have. Maybe the first time I have a so good feeling with a guitar amp!

L. Pimentel

May 5, 2016

The Real Deal!

Congrats UA, the great James Santiago and everyone involved on this product. You guys nailed it!

J. Lefler

May 4, 2016

Awesome!!

Wow!!! I've been waiting for UAD to model a Fender and this sounds and feels fantastic!! The subtle sag and purr is super sweet and just perfect!! It's so open and roomy sounding as well. Seriously, for me this is the best amp model yet!!!

M. Huber

May 4, 2016

WOW, amazing!!

Definitely contains magic!!

S. Smith

May 3, 2016

Desert Island amp

I hope you never have to choose just one amp to own, but if you do, you could do a whole lot worse than this one! And the plug-in (plus Apollo) feels like plugging into a hardware amp. It's finally gotten beyond circuit emulations, and now it's just about seeing how over-the-top you can cram a single package full of modeling goodness! The mic combinations, the Y-cables, the speaker choices, the preset voicings---you guys just outdid yourselves (to say nothing of the competition) in delivering the goods on this one. This is just plain FUN to play! Even if you own the hardware, I think you'll enjoy owning this emulation.

M. Niemczyk

May 3, 2016

Such a nice simulation but why without pre amp bypass?

This little cobo sounds great and like a real delux.
But please why didn't you add a pre amp on/off switch, like on the brainworx amps, so we could use it wit our own real valve pre amps. Even when on line and with verry little volume there is still pre amp shining thru on top.

C. Wirth

May 3, 2016

Not if you have a Solo

At 44.1khz on a Solo you can load the Fender plugin and nothing else ;-(

The UA ecosystem wins...

481-500 of 500 Results