Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$149.00

You'll Save 25%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$149.00

You'll Save 25%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

41-60 of 365 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

b. gabrielli

January 13, 2019

genial

je ne suis pas guitariste mais je suis resté étonner de la qualité

M. Korovenko

January 13, 2019

Fender '55

It's a lot better than I expected, actually, it's better than everything I tried.

M. You

January 13, 2019

love it~~~

정말 좋은 앰프입니다. 클린톤과 크런치톤이 아주 마음에 들고
다른 회사의 플러그인 앰프들과는 두께 차이가 많이 나네요

M. Keilhauer

January 10, 2019

Cool Vintage

Unfortunatly I don't own a real piece of that beauty but this plugin is a lot of fun and played over my Apollo Twin it sounds cool.

P. Dudzikowski

January 9, 2019

i like it

It works, i`m not loosing my mind but some settings are usefull

g. jerald

December 28, 2018

Power

If you want power from your guitar this is the plug-in for you. The fender 55 tweed amp plug-in is just what I was looking for.
Unless you are filthy rich you won’t be affording every amp that you desire. But this will take care of it at least for now.

j. Hudes

December 27, 2018

Most upfront sound of any ampsim

Before buying this plug-in I demoed every ampsim plugin available. I’ve been recording guitars for 20 years and I was not looking for a realistic simulation. That’s not the point. The very idea of that is not relevant to me. The difference between a good tone and messy, un-usable tone is often comes down to one centimeter of mic positioning or angle so I don’t need that kind of headache! This plugin sounds the most upfront and « in your face » which is exactly what I want when I think of using Fender amps. So it really is perfect! With an overdrive pedal infront of it, it can sound massive and works as you’d expect it to. It’s frankly as great for extremely distorted sounds (with other plugins before it) as it is for clean sounds.

R. Visbal

December 21, 2018

Real Fender Tone!!!

I bought the Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe to add a different color to my guitars and it's just great. It's easy to use and it works like the real thing. Another awesome plugin from UA indeed.

D. Perini

December 19, 2018

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

This amp, as well as the Engl one that I just bought, are really great for trackink and mixing ITB!!! I love it!

J. O'Rear

December 18, 2018

Making me question my tube amp

I have always been into small Fender amps and my main amp is a little 1970s Vibro Champ with an old Fender outboard reverb tank. I love it, but I’m finding that the sounds I can get with this plugin are spectacular, especially when paired with a nice reverb and the Neve preamp.

The ONLY downside I would say is that it takes up so much processing power, so I can’t run quite as many plugins as I’d like.

R. Harchol

December 16, 2018

Truely Unique

I have multiple amp sims, but none sound as unique as this '55 deluxe. I love the tone for the spitty gutsy overdrive it produces. It also does a nice clean - very usable!

C. Ray

December 16, 2018

Holy Cow People!

It's not hard to believe that UA would knock out a '55 tweed deluxe like this. but man did they ever. I will continue to buy my plugins from UA because everyone I buy blows my hair back when I turn it on. :O

C. Fichtinger

December 15, 2018

Great sound

I love this pure direct sound

E. LE CARDINAL

December 14, 2018

The real fender sound !

It's amazing to have the sound of a real fender at your fingertips with only a headphone an a little Apollo Twin.
Unison+ makes miracles, I forget that it's "just" an amp simulation !
Just one regret : use it live by piloting it with my midi pedalboard !
I know that UAD implemented Midi control into Console, for instance the Tap delay Control. What about the other 126 midi controls ? I think that they are into the engine, ready to get out with a magic wand ;-)
"Try, just a little bit harder !!!"

UAD User

December 12, 2018

It carries a magical time

Rich and cutting. Mellow and classy. It feels like magic in the mix.

UAD User

December 12, 2018

It carries a magical time

Rich and cutting. Mellow and classy. It feels like magic in the mix.

UAD User

December 12, 2018

It carries a magical time

Rich and cutting. Mellow and classy. It feels like magic in the mix.

UAD User

December 12, 2018

It carries a magical time

Rich and cutting. Mellow and classy. It feels like magic in the mix.

J. Jordanov

December 11, 2018

Must have!!

This is the plugin I go for when I need clean guitars! I already recorded many songs with it - really convincing! Actually - the best I heard from this type of amp sims. Thanks UA! I will be back for more. Cheers

J. Jordanov

December 11, 2018

Must have!!

This is the plugin I go for when I need clean guitars! I already recorded many songs with it - really convincing! Actually - the best I heard from this type of amp sims. Thanks UA! I will be back for more. Cheers

41-60 of 365 Results