Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

101-120 of 506 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Krechmer

December 1, 2019

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

No doubt the best way to record guitar. Especially pleasing options and opportunities.
10/10

น. ห้องแซง

November 27, 2019

I​ LOVE​ IT.​ FENDER.'55

The voice is very good, the sound is heavy - soft

D. Watson

November 24, 2019

Really, really good.

I hated this when I first tried it. I really thought it sounded tizzy and fake. But then I spent some time with it and worked the volume and tone combinations, the mics and placement settings and found that you can get really close to the real thing. I have owned Victoria tweed amps and played quite a few real vintage tweed amps and let me tell ya this thing is the closest I have heard and FELT to those things in a digital box. Before this I lived for Scuffham's S-Gear but I can't go back now. Killer. My only criticism would be that it's WAY more high gain from 1-3 on the dial than any tweed amp I've played through.

c. crase

November 9, 2019

Works for me

Dang, this thing sounds like a real guitar amp. Love it

B. McMahon

November 4, 2019

A Go to Peice of gear

Reamping takes time, now re-amping is simple. Has Cleared up the focus from my monster Boogies recordings

a. ramirez

November 3, 2019

BRUTAL

Suena como si tuviera el Fender en el estudio.
Super buena compra, sin duda la mejor inversión si quieres sonar moderno pero con toque vintage.

R. Campo

October 31, 2019

Sounds Spot On!!

I have a fender deluxe and it sounds just like it!!!!

k. walravens

October 29, 2019

windows xp

snif snif,
I was in a too enthousiatic mood when i ordered the fender 55 tweed deluxe.
My musiccomputer has window xp on board .
It's old ,know,but works still good.
Not knowing that it supports no new updates.
Sni,snif I can't install the new fender 55 tweed deluxe on my computer.
That sucks.

R. Campo

October 21, 2019

Buy it, you won’t be disappointed!!

Sounds amazingly accurate. I own an actual deluxe and they sound almost identical. I am in love with every plugin I have from UA. I didn’t even realize this quality was possible in a home studio. Just wow!!

M. HAUDRECHY

October 15, 2019

Best way to track a fender tweed quietly at home!

I had to record a lot of rhythm guitar tracks at home, tried to record it with my classic 30 and my champion 600 through a SM57 and a Blue Spark. The first tracks were Ok, but my neighbors were not...! So I tried to track my guitar parts with the fender 55 tweed deluxe plugin and the result was really nice and natural compared with the first ones...and most of all, I can track my guitar quietly! Love that plugin!
Ps : you can get really nice clean tones from that plugin contrary to what some people say (I mainly use clean tones, just tweak the line vs normal button and adjust the volume knob on the guitar!).

M. HAUDRECHY

October 15, 2019

Best way to track a fender tweed quietly at home!

I had to record a lot of rhythm guitar tracks at home, tried to record it with my classic 30 and my champion 600 through a SM57 and a Blue Spark. The first tracks were Ok, but my neighbors were not...! So I tried to track my guitar parts with the fender 55 tweed deluxe plugin and the result was really nice and natural compared with the first ones...and most of all, I can track my guitar quietly! Love that plugin!
Ps : you can get really nice clean tones from that plugin contrary to what some people say (I mainly use clean tones, just tweak the line vs normal button and adjust the volume knob on the guitar!).

UAD User

October 2, 2019

Great

やはりUADのアンシュミの再現度は本当にすごいです。
Neveのプリアンプとかけどりしてます。

M. Costantino

October 1, 2019

Great Sound

Fantastic, it is a little piece of the past. I love it

E. Circiumaru

October 1, 2019

Hard to get a good sound out of it

Its hard to get a clean sound for it to begin with. So not that typical good clean fender sound here. Needs work to get it to sound good

P. Kelly

September 18, 2019

Marshal bundle

Excellent Mic setups

B. Gfeller

September 5, 2019

Great Sound

great sound3

B. Gfeller

September 5, 2019

perfect amp

great sound

N. Bryce

August 25, 2019

Amazing on vocals

I love singing through this amp! I add the Neve preamp to this and I get that blues sound from the 50’s absolutely love it !

B. Chiaravalle

August 19, 2019

Not my favorite...

I don't mean to be negative but every time I pull this plugin up to use it I can't get a good guitar sound to save my life. Really not my idea of what a Fender Tweed Deluxe sounds like. Love all the other amp models I have by UAD but not this one.

G. Starr

August 13, 2019

Yep, that's tone

Inspiring tone!

101-120 of 506 Results