Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

121-140 of 506 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Dixon

July 28, 2019

Very Happy

Now I can get fantastic tone without turning my Deluxe Reverb way up and disturbing the neighbors.

S. Farr

July 20, 2019

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe is my go to!

I have an American Standard Telecaster and running it through the Apollo unit with this inline sounds incredible. The emulation has really nailed the harmonic characteristics of the amp and the microphone selection is spot on. Using a 421 with a ribbon mic sounds amazing and the microphone emulations are perfect. I love this plugin and it is my absolute go to for recording just about anything that isn't metal.

P. Farah

July 14, 2019

Perfect

I have the real amp. This is a perfect!

D. Gilmore

July 13, 2019

Sounds crazy good

I love mic’ing up my old Fender Champ, so I was skeptical of yet another amp model claiming to be accurate or “authentic.” Really, this one blows me away. It’s as good as a modeler can get.

C. Altschuler

July 2, 2019

Feels & Sounds like the Real Thing!

I built a 5E3 a couple of years ago. I get better results from this plug in than using the amp. Just plug in the guitar, get a sound & play. The high end on this thing is incredible.

m. buchbinder

June 26, 2019

Wow! This Amp is awesome!

Back in the Eighties, I had a fender twin but I sold it but with regret. I never thought this technology was gonna catch up but it did. I love this for all the reasons. Unfortunately, my computer does not have a Thunderbolt connection and I cannot utilize Unison Technology. However, I'm using Live Track Mode when tracking and it keeps the latency at a minimum. Keep up the good work Universal Audio and thanks.

UAD User

June 25, 2019

My Go To Amp

Pick any guitar and run it through this amp...your welcome

A. Diaz

June 24, 2019

The perfect emulation

It sounds amazing, everything in this pluggin is perfect, from the mics to the tones...

S. Lednev

June 24, 2019

This is the real Fender sound in my DAW

Chic sound! Thanks to Universal Audio

A. Romanov

June 16, 2019

Best emulation EVER

I own real thing. And this plug is even better, and what’s more important - much more versatile. Must-have.

A. Tomashenko

June 16, 2019

My go to plugin for clean sounds

Recently I was working on the song with clean guitars, I used ESP EII Eclipse guitar with EMG pickups. I have Line6 Helix and Fractal Audio AX8, so I tried all the options, and guess what? After some tweaks and recordings I chose Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe, it sounded very natural and perfectly fitted the song!

G. Danehower

June 15, 2019

Best of the best

This sounds and feels like the real thing! A lot of other plugins do a good job of sounding like a recorded amp but this feels like an amp.

D. Belcher

June 5, 2019

Great clean funk and classic distortion

Not sure if this a perfect emulation of the original but sits well in a mix. I was looking for a guitar sound in a funky Indy original that needed some clean and distorted sounds and this fit the bill. Played a telecaster with it and it had an organic sound just like a mic'ed amped that was just what the doctor ordered. I was hestatnt to buy it for awhile in the past but decided to demo it for this song and then bought it immediately. I think some purists may have some misgivings about it but if your creating music for the music lovers out there I think it has the musicallity and the soul to please a lot of people listening to your music.
Also someone said that the low E on the guitar was an issue but with adjustments on my tele I got the sound I wanted.
I think for recording it saves time without sacrificing quality.

K. Batsel

May 19, 2019

Really Like It

Great plugin for vintage amp and perfect for working on projects when you can’t play at full volume. UA did a great job in this one.

P. O'Connor

April 18, 2019

Looks great ...

This plugin looks great. It has some really nice looking buttons and switches with a very realistic look panel and that beaten up look that makes you believe you've got a real Fender Tweed sitting in your DAW . Problem is, it sounds like a $10 amp...

E. PATRUSSI

April 18, 2019

quasi uguale al mio blues junior

Nonostante alcuni problemi già evidenziati da altri interventi di valutazione debbo confermare la validita' di questo plug-in. Fender (l'originale) non è scevra di difetti e specie in certi periodi della sua storia ha fatto più schifezze che meraviglie. Il tweed deluxe e' un'icona ma aveva pure esso i suoi difetti. Un plug-in fatto bene non puo' certo esserne scevro... altrimenti che copia sarebbe?

K. Kaspersen

April 12, 2019

The clean sound of this one gets me to a higher place

I have demoed this Fender tweed before, at this time, i didn't feel like i liked the sound.
But got curious about it later again, but this time, i don't understand why i didn't like it when i demoed it first time, is has full sounded nice clean sound, perhaps the best amp simulation so far. I open this plug-in whenever i need i nice clean sound.

A. Nesterenko

April 11, 2019

It has that specific fender character

So far I'm impressed. And not only because it sounds great but because it sounds somewhat different compared to other countless amp plugs that I have.
Definitely adds something unique to my arsenal.

S. Peterson

April 10, 2019

Sounds like the real deal!

A winner! Sounds like the real deal! A great tool for recording.

A. Lee

April 9, 2019

Just Awesome !

My guitar sound seems to split before and after using this gear. A very intuitive interface with very detailed knob manipulation is very impressive and I think it will be able to do a lot of music work with this plug-in

121-140 of 506 Results