Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$149.00

You'll Save 25%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$149.00

You'll Save 25%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

121-140 of 365 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Gochanour

April 14, 2018

In Unison, best amp sim I've used

very specific and authentic to my ears. I especially liked it in Unison, really responsive and breathing - it's a memory beast tho, so keep that in mind - you'll get this and little else with an Arrow - but worth it to me

I hope they issue a 'stereo insert' option to take advantage of L/R spread of the mic sims - there's a workaround, but it's a bit wonky

G. Violet

April 9, 2018

Un régal !

The tweed sound !
Crunchy à souhait, mais qui réagit très bien au potard de volume guitare...Je l'utilise principalement avec une Telecaster. La qualité de la simulation de la prise de son est démoniaque ! On peut jouer avec le choix de micros ...bref que du très bon.
On branche et ca sonne ! Bravo!

m. łuczak

April 9, 2018

extra

extra

T. Jones

April 8, 2018

Amazing!

What can I say...... great amp!!!!

s. kimura

April 4, 2018

ヴィンテージサウンドの目的ありきで

全ての作品に使える感じはしないですが、フェンダーのビンテージサウンドのギターが必要な時は使えます。使い方はシンプルでユニゾン機能で直感的に僕は使えました。DSPはかなり消費するのでそこだけ難点。一つあると何かと使えるプラグインだと思います。この手のギタープラグインは色々揃えておくと選択肢が増えて良いと思います。

d. simpson

April 3, 2018

Awesome!

The best guitar amp sim that I've used.
If one learns to use this properly you can go from clean to mean and everything in between. Add a little BX and you're Golden!

J. Gawlik

April 3, 2018

Super Real Sound

fleshy juicy sound, perfect control of the entrance

J. Welsh

April 2, 2018

I should have demo'd this one

NOT impressed at ALL with this one. Cheap sounding.

A friend heard through another friend that a name player dug these. I should have run a demo....but, alas. I'm an idiot. I would have asked for a refund had that been possible. Really terrible. Buy the Fuchs Overdrive Supreme and shush.

J. Kleban

April 1, 2018

Unbelievable Accurate Tone and response

This amp sim is the best amp sim I have ever seen or used (and I have them all well almost).

Plug in your tele, put the tweed on the unison insert and you will have a GREAT session. The amp responds so well to the guitar, adding volume on the tele pot or hitting the strings harder increase the smooth distortion you can get out of this plugin.

I used this combo of amp and guitar to learn some Petty tunes and you can dial in the exact studio tones of Mike Campbell’s guitar. It is AMAZING! One of my favorite plugins from UAD now.

Would love to see more vintage UAD amp Plugs like this one. Now if only UAD added midi control of the console app so you could use this LIVE with presets!

UAD User

April 1, 2018

Excellent

Very warm, nice crunch. Lovely amp, well developed by UA !

K. Key

April 1, 2018

Pretty good sound!

I'm really impressed by that amp, the ability to track and tweak your sound so easily in the box is amazing...My strat loves it!

K. JEONG

March 30, 2018

No Doubt

Just three words.
Real Guitar tone.

L. Pradeau

March 29, 2018

Game changer

Let's face it, I'm an old school guy. I play guitar. My amps are part of my palette. For the first time ever, since I've bought the Tweed Deluxe plugin, I don't rely on my analog hardware anymore. So inspiring and easy to use. And the dynamic response is faultless. My Nash Telly direct in the unisson input, the gorgeous UAD Raw distortion (a must-have too) and the Fender Tweed. Instant Jeff Beck! Hats off! Do the Twin Reverb, please! (for the clean side of the tubes)

L. Pickenpaugh

March 28, 2018

Love it!

Best-sounding amp sim I've used, and I've used quite a few. I mostly utilize it in conjunction with a mic'ed AC-15, and love the way the two amps blend together. The way '55 overdrives might not be to everyone's liking -- it can get abrasive, lots of harmonic complexity -- but that's what I think is great about it. Three speaker options, four input variations, loads of useful mic choices, no complaints.

M. Buracchi

March 27, 2018

Fender

guys really like the one that the real take it

T. Ferraz

March 26, 2018

amazing!

first time i use a amp simulator that really sounds like one!
very happy with the result!
congrats!

P. Sunesson

March 26, 2018

The Real Deal

I have usel this fantastik plug in for a couple of Montessori nog, and I am blown away by it’s versatility. Sounds absolutety amazing. I am a lång time ”amp-miker” but this plug together with Marshall Plexi plug, makes my amps obsolete in the studio. Well, by all means not obsolete but onde I got the hang of THESE super Nicke pluggs, I no longer want to Records at those volumes tågat makes the amps sound the best.

I. Ivanov

March 24, 2018

Quite similar to the original!

The plugin sounds as it should sound- raw tube power that at first and by itself is almost unpleasant to the ear but man, the way it cuts into the mix! I enjoy it immensely so thank you, UA!

L. Seiders

March 16, 2018

Saves one trip to the car.

I recently recorded an overdub session with a guitarist who had a ‘57 reissue of the deluxe. As an owner of an Ox, he was curious about the ‘55 plug. I put a 121 and a 414(since I don’t have an u87) on the ‘57, then pulled up the ’55 plug with similar mics on my Apollo. I’ll just say this, he doesn’t bring his reissue anymore.

l. diaz

March 15, 2018

Amazing

Great in every aspect

121-140 of 365 Results