Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

141-160 of 277 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. DeBruler

April 17, 2017

Wow- New Life for Guitar Tracks!

Great plugin. I've even used it to re-amp tracks cut through a non Fender tube amp and give it some of that Fender Vibe... Adds dimension to flat tones!

J. Ross

April 17, 2017

About as good as an Amp Sim can be

I'm mostly a Fender blackface and VOX AC15/30 guy but, occasionally I'd like some "dirty" tweed tone though I don't have the funds or space for the real deal. The Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe fits the bill. A simulation will never be the same as the actual amp, however, it will get you most of the way there for a fraction of the cost and you don't have to wait for the tubes to get hot! I think it would be hard to tell this from the real deal when used conservatively. I was also impressed with the Marshall Plexi plugin. Both the Fender Tweed and Marshall Plexi now pinch hitters in my guitar amp backline in the studio.

J. JAIWON

April 15, 2017

this is soooooooo goooooooood!!!!

this is so so so so so gggggggoooooood!!

J. Mage

April 15, 2017

you got me

Ok so i demoed it like three times and kept thinking "I don't REALLY need this because i have so many other amp sims" including waves gtr, the UAD marshalls (which i love) UAD softtube vintage room (which also has fenders)...but then there are certain times when THIS tweed amp just has this bloom and presence and purity and delicious brightness without being brittle that i just CANT find elsewhere...and it's very responsive to nuance in playing. Something like this makes you play different; come up with different ideas, inspires you to sit down and just make more music. So in the end it's worth it. One star below five because i do wish they had given a LITTLE more mic placement modeling options; what they have is great but would be really cool to hear a room mic option. (love this on the marshall stuff)

A. Nabavi

April 14, 2017

VERY Disappointing !!!

It sounds like a joke, compared to the other emulations of the UAD, esp. the Marshals.

D. Keldie

April 12, 2017

I'm impressed !

I am so impressed with the Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe plugin that I am now going to sell my 1979 Fender Princeton Reverb !

f. herzog

April 12, 2017

Best amp simulation!

It's the best ampsimulation i ever used. But it doesn't work that good without an apollo.
I'd give 5 stars if you could use it in stereo on apollo. Don't understand the problem of UA.

N. Dayan

April 11, 2017

Best amp simulation on the market

The Fender Tweed is by far the closest amp simulation I have heard so far. In other instances, I was always disappointed by the harsh distortion that the emulation would add to the DI signal but this plugin does not manifest that problem. The clean sounds are especially pleasant with full body and rich tones.

J. Driscoll

April 11, 2017

Democratisation of high end studio gear

A day of recording with this amp and mic's in a high end studio would've cost me 3x what I paid with vouchers for this amp plugin. Best results so far are with the Royer R121 and Beyer M160 ribbon mics in the dropdown menu. Great for gibson funk rhythm and picking I find, however less flattered by the higher gain settings.

J. Driscoll

April 11, 2017

Democratisation of high end studio gear

A day of recording with this amp and mic's in a high end studio would've cost me 3x what I paid with vouchers for this amp plugin. Best results so far are with the Royer R121 and Beyer M160 ribbon mics in the dropdown menu. Great for gibson funk rhythm and picking I find, however less flattered by the higher gain settings.

G. Funes

April 8, 2017

Amazing

Sounds amazing, just like the real thing!

J. Bowman

April 6, 2017

Great Amp plug!

I am not a amp plug-in fan. But on a recent album was trying to get this sound using a Kemper amp profiler to re-amp DI'd guitars. For half the album I ended up using this UAD Fender plug instead. It does clean and slightly dirty tones really well, is super fast and simple to use, and sounds amazing! Love it.

F. Arpino

April 6, 2017

great stuff

great sound!!!!!!

h. YU

April 4, 2017

베스트 중에 베스트

여러가지 엠프 시뮬레이션이 있지만, 이건 진짜 단연 최고다. 그냥 라이브 무대에 올라 실제 펜더 앰프에 기타를 꽂은 느낌이다.

A. Spraggon

April 3, 2017

Amazing plugin

I've been tracking guitars for years. I recently tracked a whole album using a Fender Deluxe amp, Shure SM57 and a Shure KM313 but after demoing the Fender '55 plugin I went back and replaced all DI tracks with this sim. Game changer!

R. Carsten

April 2, 2017

Blown away

Again I am totally blown away by another amazing UA plug in ! Why mic up when it's so easy to get a tone right from the plug in !
Thanks again U A for your excellence !!

R. Carsten

April 2, 2017

Blown away

Again I am totally blown away by another amazing UA plug in ! Why mic up when it's so easy to get a tone right from the plug in !
Thanks again U A for your excellence !!

P. Perfetto

March 28, 2017

Aamzing amp Sound

I play guitar here in the studio for pop records, and this plugin does wonders!! I absolutely love the clarity, and the sound. Glad I got this, sounds just like the original amp!

J. Järvelä

March 28, 2017

Really cool

I was looking for sound of a tractor when I was bored to sound of a mosquito and I found it.

D. Mazzone

March 28, 2017

AMAZING

Very Cool!

141-160 of 277 Results