Friedman Amplifiers Collection

Friedman Amplifiers Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Friedman Amplifiers Collection

Overall Rating

61-80 of 164 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Diederich

August 15, 2018

Great way to get that Friedman sound

It’s nice to be able to coax out this type of tone without brain melting sound levels. I am early into the pair, but they have a very classic modded Marshall tone. Very cool.

B. Hill

July 30, 2018

Great Amp Sims - Realistic and Dynamic

Great sims - very easy to dial in, with fantastic tone. I've found myself going back to these and the Buxom Betty time and time again for consistently great results.

R. DOS SANTOS

July 15, 2018

Son énorme mais

Le son de ses amplis est vraiment énorme.
Le seul défaut est la simulation de baffle qu'il vaut mieux désactivé et remplacé pour rentrer ce son de guitare dans un mix.

P. Perfetto

June 29, 2018

awesome amps

I use all the UA amp plugins, these have a good diverse tone for multiple types of situations!!! Rock n roll

C. Hook

May 27, 2018

Love these.

I love the Dirty Shirley amp. I've wanted one for almost 10 years. I have the pedal versions of both of these, and tried these after. Brought them both, and got the Buxom Betty too which is also great. I love the plugin of the Dirty Shirley so much I just brought the real amp so now i have 3 different ways to get that Dirty Shirley thing.

t. takamasa

April 14, 2018

Absolutely amazing!!

Excellent tone!

J. Meyer

April 9, 2018

Beyond Expectations

The minute you click on this your guitar has that sound you expect. It almost shocked me at how well this actually made my guitar sound. Lots of presets to dial in the sound to match to your song. Beyond impressed. Made all the money spent worth it

R. Worrall

March 31, 2018

The real deal.

After years of POD / POD Farm, Axe FX, Kemper, Revalver, JST, and every other modeller... this is the first amp sim that actually works in the mix. It sounds and responds like a real amp, without that weird digital fizz that I thought was par for the course. Amazing – demo them, love them, buy them!!

F. BOIC

March 21, 2018

Elegance

This cillection is wonderful! It covers whole palette of pop music!

j. van den berghe

February 6, 2018

Fantastic!

Well I have to admit I’ve been using the BE 100 way more than the DS. That said the BE is amazing! Really rich heavy tones that are still very responsive to pick attack or adjusting the volume on the guitar. Certainly the best amp sim I have played yet! Scratch that, the last amp sim I will play, it’s that cool!

A. Benz

January 21, 2018

Reamping Sweetness for Guitar and even Bass

Sophisticated setting possibilities; improve low quality guitar recordings or let the good ones shine! I don´t care if it sounds like the original. Better is what You make of it!

M. Vojvodic

January 12, 2018

Baracuda

It would be really understatement if I said that I am very happy with it.
Actually, I have tried it and bought it within an hour. Actually I am overwhelmed with it. I am so satisfied with this plugin that I ordered Apollo interface so I can get max from it. Thx guys great job!

M. Vojvodic

January 12, 2018

Baracuda

It would be really understatement if I said that I am very happy with it.
Actually, I have tried it and bought it within an hour. Actually I am overwhelmed with it. I am so satisfied with this plugin that I ordered Apollo interface so I can get max from it. Thx guys great job!

J. Quinlan

November 19, 2017

Fantastic Modeling

It takes me so much more time and energy to get tones like the ones coming out of this modeling, in the real world. Fantastic!

L. Brusved

October 26, 2017

Good stuff

Love it directly. Easy to use. Great sound and fit all my guitars.
try it out guys.

J. Baker

October 19, 2017

Please add unison

This is a great sounding plugin but it was the first amp plugin I bought from UAD and I didn’t realize how important having the unison option was for live tracking...I’d really appreciate it if they would add what I consider this missing feature. I emailed asking them if it would ever be addded to the plugin and I got back an automated response saying they don’t have a way to handle new product ideas...I hardly see that as a new product idea. The amp plugin already exists as does the unison feature on all of the other new amp plugins but somehow they skipped the Friedman so I nearly never use it.

R. Tsuji

July 17, 2017

Very good!!

It is very good sound. I can't choose other AMP Simulator.

D. Keown

July 12, 2017

Friedmann am great!

I've always wanted to own a Freidman amp but I don't want to take a second mortgage to buy one. The UAD plugin gives me what I need plus lower interest rates.

s. rothe

July 12, 2017

Feeling & Variation in Sound

i tested this amp with my apollo twin duo usb and i was amazed by the sound and the feeling while playing (ibanez jem jr guitar). about 12 years ago i played in a live band with a Crate Head and a 4x12 Cab.
since then i didn't use hardware that much because of my living situation.
i've tried a lot of guitar vst plugins but this friedman was the first, that gave me the real amp feeling!

Awesome job UA !

Rectifier next? :)

greetings from germany
sebastian

T. Kusuma

July 4, 2017

Friedman Amps Collection

Really really love it !!

61-80 of 164 Results