UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Friedman Buxom Betty Amplifier

Overall Rating

241-260 of 269 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Dimitri

April 7, 2018

Amazing

Have been amazed by the overall quality of all Brainworx amps emulations.
This Buxom Betty is a beauty.

L. Fernandez

April 2, 2018

Es una autentica maravilla

Trabajando en la grabación de mi propio disco usamos este plugins version unison para la grabación y el guitarrrista quedó alucinado de lo bien que sonaba.

R. Persson

March 29, 2018

Awesome guitar amplifier.

Dynamic amplifier that sound great!!!

C. Bonde

March 26, 2018

Great sounding amp

Lots of nice presets. Lots of crunch, gain and headroom, your choice.

W. Music

March 26, 2018

Simply loving it!

Another hit amp plugin from Dirk and team and UAD . Excellent release!

S. Szakall

March 26, 2018

Buxom Betty Amplifier

This is my favourite amp sim to date. Fantastic rich low end and beautifully sustaining high end without to much high end edge to the sound.

M. Oezkilic

March 26, 2018

Great organic sound!

Great cleans and crunch tones. Sweet leads with a nice boost pedal too.

P. Cacciari

March 25, 2018

buxom betty

very beautiful clean and crunch sounds

R. Derbyshire

March 23, 2018

Great sound

Love this, rich full sound!

M. G.

March 22, 2018

MUY RECOMENDADO!!!

Muy contento con el sonido de este nuevo Friedman. Sonido muy real y bueno para sonidos limpios.
Lo tengo en mi arsenal.
Recomendado

c. francis

March 21, 2018

Comme le vrai!

Super plateforme pour pédales!

F. Biagetti

March 21, 2018

Great for blues / rock

Really easy to get a good clean/crunch tone, good plugin !

L. Pauselli

March 20, 2018

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Incredible warm sound, I could believe to play just the real Amp!

K. Johannessen

March 18, 2018

The drive I have been searching for in countless pedals

Absolutely amazing amp for rock, soul and blues.

K. Riddle

March 18, 2018

Better reponsiveness.

Better than the first Brainworx tryouts. Such as, It is way too far from the "Dynamics" disaster of ENGL amps. They are getting closer to understand the amp response of articulation in coding.

Volume knob decreasing is causing the degradation of transitions especially on single pickups. So, that seems it is signal centric which is good. Therefore, in this scenario, the triggering point of dynamic response in the code must be improved as well.

The rest is not the big trouble for me which I do not mind there is no Reverb or not. Always the improvement in dynamics wins the game for me.

E. Budzynski

March 17, 2018

Useful great sounding tool

Instantly after I plugged into this UAD release i knew I would get mileage from it. Convincing amp model idea for rock and roll style guitar. Bordering on breakup sounds from a 355 Gibson hark back to Chuck Berry. Fantastic sounding plugin.

B. Lewis

March 16, 2018

I love this amp!

This plugin sounds amazing and is so versatile, no need to mic anything anymore!

E. Bares Cuadra

March 16, 2018

Incredible!!!!

It’s one of the best amps plugin I ever try ,
the response is amazing wich is the big issue of every amp sim that I ever try.
Work incredible on different setups clean and dirty sounds.
It’s great on a low and hi drive setting for slide guitar!!!!
In conclusion a very versatile amp that you can use on different situations with an awesome sound,great job guys keep goin on.
Looking forward for “ Two Rock amps”

S. Lamb

March 15, 2018

Perfect

I love everything about this Amp. I’ve been hoping for a VoxAc30 plugin to come about but this Amp is a great pick till then. Such a perfect sound on rhythm.

K. Hirai

March 15, 2018

cool sound

Fat crunch sound I love it!

241-260 of 269 Results