Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Unison Enabled

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Friedman Buxom Betty Amplifier

Overall Rating

121-140 of 165 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Ramirez

April 22, 2018

Incredible

The Friedman Buxom Betty Amplifier is incredible. Why do I think this you ask? It can produce the most amazing saturation and custom tones to allow you to nail the sound and performance you’re after; I’m impressed:) Thanks a million for making this incredible amplifier!

N. koohestani

April 21, 2018

Nice

I love this one

J. MURAKAMI

April 20, 2018

Mandatory amplifier for me

It became one of my favorite amps!!

J. MURAKAMI

April 20, 2018

Must Amp

Good Sound! It became one of my favorite amps!!

M. Lian

April 20, 2018

The Most Versatile UAD Guitar Amp

My favorite and go to guitar amplifier. This amp can go anywhere from clean blackface to cranked British style tones. It's also one of the best amp emulations I have ever heard...

T. van Vliet

April 19, 2018

A definate no regret buy!

I love this plugin. Makes me play better. Good attack, los & mids. A definate no regret buy!

T. van Vliet

April 19, 2018

A definate no regret buy!

I love this plugin. Makes me play better. Good attack, los & mids. A definate no regret buy!

T. van Vliet

April 19, 2018

Amazing

I love this one. Makes me play better. Very good attack, lows, mids. A definate no regret buy.

M. Kang

April 17, 2018

My favourite amp plug-in

I have demoed pretty much all of the UA amp plug-ins and have purchased Fender Tweed and Fuch Train II. I put Buxom Betty on top. Amp plug-ins typically give you unwanted harsh fuzziness distortion but it (kinda) behaves like a tube amp. It works well with actual gain pedals too.

L. Tucker

April 14, 2018

Not as good as scuffham

I bought this because it looked promising and I had some coupons. It’s okay, I guess. Maybe I don’t know what I’m doing but I just don’t get any great tones out of it. I’ll keep trying but at this point, my favorite amp sim is Scuffham S-gear. Getting a great sound is virtually effortless. That isn’t the case with Buxom Betty. But like I said, I’ll keep trying.

c. garrigues

April 14, 2018

Buxom Betty Doesn't Disappoint!

I'm not surprised at all! Love that they made this one a Unison plug! I was surprised that they went back and made BBE100 and Dirty Shirly Unison, too!!! Thanks so much, UAD, BrainWorx, and Friedman!!!

A. Johnhnson

April 14, 2018

Amazing amp

I’ve been using this on all my guitars for the past 2-3 weeks. I’m in love with the tone of this amp. It’s s great addition to you plugin library.

M. VOSS

April 13, 2018

supernice

very sweet and gentle...but direct and impulsive...a must buy

A. Kirichenko

April 13, 2018

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

one of the best emulations I've ever heard

A. Kirichenko

April 13, 2018

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

one of the best emulations I've ever heard

T. Jones

April 8, 2018

Great Plug-in!!

I have to say this plug-in is awesome. When I play through it, I feel very inspired. The sound quality unreal. Check it out and make up your own mind.

G. Dimitri

April 7, 2018

Amazing

Have been amazed by the overall quality of all Brainworx amps emulations.
This Buxom Betty is a beauty.

L. Fernandez

April 2, 2018

Es una autentica maravilla

Trabajando en la grabación de mi propio disco usamos este plugins version unison para la grabación y el guitarrrista quedó alucinado de lo bien que sonaba.

R. Persson

March 29, 2018

Awesome guitar amplifier.

Dynamic amplifier that sound great!!!

C. Bonde

March 26, 2018

Great sounding amp

Lots of nice presets. Lots of crunch, gain and headroom, your choice.

121-140 of 165 Results