Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Unison Enabled

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Friedman Buxom Betty Amplifier

Overall Rating

161-180 of 196 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Tucker

April 14, 2018

Not as good as scuffham

I bought this because it looked promising and I had some coupons. It’s okay, I guess. Maybe I don’t know what I’m doing but I just don’t get any great tones out of it. I’ll keep trying but at this point, my favorite amp sim is Scuffham S-gear. Getting a great sound is virtually effortless. That isn’t the case with Buxom Betty. But like I said, I’ll keep trying.

c. garrigues

April 14, 2018

Buxom Betty Doesn't Disappoint!

I'm not surprised at all! Love that they made this one a Unison plug! I was surprised that they went back and made BBE100 and Dirty Shirly Unison, too!!! Thanks so much, UAD, BrainWorx, and Friedman!!!

A. Johnhnson

April 14, 2018

Amazing amp

I’ve been using this on all my guitars for the past 2-3 weeks. I’m in love with the tone of this amp. It’s s great addition to you plugin library.

M. VOSS

April 13, 2018

supernice

very sweet and gentle...but direct and impulsive...a must buy

A. Kirichenko

April 13, 2018

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

one of the best emulations I've ever heard

A. Kirichenko

April 13, 2018

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

one of the best emulations I've ever heard

T. Jones

April 8, 2018

Great Plug-in!!

I have to say this plug-in is awesome. When I play through it, I feel very inspired. The sound quality unreal. Check it out and make up your own mind.

G. Dimitri

April 7, 2018

Amazing

Have been amazed by the overall quality of all Brainworx amps emulations.
This Buxom Betty is a beauty.

L. Fernandez

April 2, 2018

Es una autentica maravilla

Trabajando en la grabación de mi propio disco usamos este plugins version unison para la grabación y el guitarrrista quedó alucinado de lo bien que sonaba.

R. Persson

March 29, 2018

Awesome guitar amplifier.

Dynamic amplifier that sound great!!!

C. Bonde

March 26, 2018

Great sounding amp

Lots of nice presets. Lots of crunch, gain and headroom, your choice.

W. Music

March 26, 2018

Simply loving it!

Another hit amp plugin from Dirk and team and UAD . Excellent release!

S. Szakall

March 26, 2018

Buxom Betty Amplifier

This is my favourite amp sim to date. Fantastic rich low end and beautifully sustaining high end without to much high end edge to the sound.

M. Oezkilic

March 26, 2018

Great organic sound!

Great cleans and crunch tones. Sweet leads with a nice boost pedal too.

P. Cacciari

March 25, 2018

buxom betty

very beautiful clean and crunch sounds

R. Derbyshire

March 23, 2018

Great sound

Love this, rich full sound!

M. G.

March 22, 2018

MUY RECOMENDADO!!!

Muy contento con el sonido de este nuevo Friedman. Sonido muy real y bueno para sonidos limpios.
Lo tengo en mi arsenal.
Recomendado

c. francis

March 21, 2018

Comme le vrai!

Super plateforme pour pédales!

F. Biagetti

March 21, 2018

Great for blues / rock

Really easy to get a good clean/crunch tone, good plugin !

L. Pauselli

March 20, 2018

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Incredible warm sound, I could believe to play just the real Amp!

161-180 of 196 Results