Fuchs® Train II Amplifier

Fuchs® Train II Amplifier

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Fuchs Train II Amplifier

Overall Rating

21-30 of 30 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Waight

July 14, 2017

My favorate amp sim yet.

This thing just works for me. Simple and easy. It just sounds great for just about anything.

K. Riddle

July 11, 2017

They are getting closer...

Oh man, they (Brainworx) ruined the such a beatiful amp (ENGL Rockmaster) with comedy of amp dynamics. But with this thing, i think they are getting closer to success or Unison cheats me, I do not know. They need some staff from Softube i guess. Keep up the good works anyway. Cheers.

J. Burns

July 2, 2017

Great Guitar Amp Tones!

This is a very impressive Amp emulation. It gives me many different flavors to use in my recordings. The presets are great, and the thing I like most is that I can tweak the amp to get the best tones out of it. Highly recommended!

S. Szakall

June 29, 2017

My favorite UAD Guitar amp

I love the Train II. Have been using it for about 4 weeks and this amp sim sings. Rock'n overdrive and best edge of breakup sound for me, The sound magically sustains and lifts when playing the lower gain edge of breakup range.

P. Nalbach

June 28, 2017

fantastischer Gitarrenverstärker

Ich muss zugeben, das ich Fuchs nicht kannte. Im Netz habe ich gesehen, dass er eher im Zerrsound-Lager beheimatet ist. Er bietet dennoch einen hervorragenden Cleansound, der sich sehr fein, über die Tonregler und speziell über ACCENT und THRUST, auf die entsprechende Gitarre anpassen lässt. Ich benutzte eine ES335 und eine Mosrite Mark V und beide klingen hervorragend über den Fuchs Train II. Die beiden Gain-Regler lassen sich sehr genau einstellen, so dass feine leicht angezerrte Jazzsounds like Scofield aber auch fette Morello Gitarrenriffs möglich sind. Der Klangcharakter ist immer warm und fällt nie ins Synthetische. Mit dem FX Rack Delay kann ich nicht soviel anfangen, alles in allem ein tolles Verstärker Plugin, das beste, das bisher genutzt habe.

M. Kang

June 16, 2017

Arguably the best guitar amp plug

I have used and demoed so many different guitar amp plugs including other UAD guitar amps, NI Guitar Rig, Bias FX, Logic X and Waves. I like this one the most. I'm staying away from my Vox AC30H2 and not missing it.

UAD User

June 7, 2017

Nice Amp

Besides some Snitches with the Handling of this Plugin - it's ok. I'm still learning. But until now I haven't found out in whiche Genre I really can use the Sounds of this Plugin. It has many Possibilities - but Sound-wise I think it's a very good Product.

B. LAKE

May 22, 2017

Thumbs way up for this one

This tasty FUCHS now is one of my two faves (Jame's Santiago's Tweed the other) on the UAD amp list, stellar d-style cleans, wonderful gainy feel, bonus to be able to use one's own IR s tho the included recording chains are excellent.

M. Julien

May 19, 2017

Superb

One hour of playing my old ES335 through this simulation, it's just superb. Excellent voicing and feeling. I would love to find a mixer for the miking like on the Marshall simulations, but it sounds really really great anyway.

P. Moshay

May 16, 2017

Its a Fuchs! and thats awesome!

I have yet to hear a Fuchs amp that i don't love, and UA just made it easier for me to have another one. This is one serious amp.

21-30 of 30 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2