Galaxy Tape Echo

Galaxy Tape Echo

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Galaxy Tape Echo

Overall Rating

21-40 of 232 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Grebeznieks

September 10, 2020

Good

Tape Echo is a great tool in my musical Arsenal

T. HIGUCHI

September 10, 2020

ギターに良く合う

ディレイタイムを短くしてフィードバックをほぼゼロまで絞った時のギターが気持ち良い。

R. Silich

September 5, 2020

Just WOW

Absolutely amazing plugin, love it!!!

R. Metelkin

August 31, 2020

interstellar?

Wherever I use it, it always turns out atmospheric and voluminous, I especially liked to work with it on guitars. Very ambient and shimmer, top in my Delay collection

M. Pribble

August 24, 2020

Sounds exactly like I remember!

I owned one of these bad boys back in the day and this sounds just like it!! brings back so many wonderful memories just using the plug in!!

E. Koch

August 20, 2020

not complaining..

it's not the roland i don't have,
but yeah; this is one super sweet tape saturation muti delay for sure...
i have nothing to compare it to, but that's the same reason i certainly appreciate having it :)

C. Bruce

August 9, 2020

My Favorite

My favorite plugin. When you have a Radiohead preset you know I’m gonna love it.

A. Redman

July 18, 2020

Far out!

What's not to love about this! I'm not one to get over exited about guitar effects, so five stars for this is unusual. I alway's fancied a real one but never got around to it. This is better though, there are some subtle advantages one only finds in practice so do try a demo. My favourate feature is the the little switch marked 'Beat Sync' which is very useful. I use Luna which is also a real pleasure.

J. ALMANZA

July 18, 2020

Galaxy Tape Echo

This plugin creates an special atmosphere to the sound. Very good quality.

B. Koontz

July 9, 2020

Most realistic simulation I've ever heard.

I've used the hardware unit Space Echo on many recordings. This plugin is the inky one I've come across that acts like the real thing.

L. Wrana

July 7, 2020

Jeilte ding

Mach den Gönnjamin und kaufs dir auch !

H. Kim

July 4, 2020

Good!!

Good Quality!

N. Pinto

July 1, 2020

As close to the original Space Echo as you can get ;-)

Highly recommended!

C. Gabbianelli

July 1, 2020

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

G. Polito

June 27, 2020

Very nice guy!

This dude does his job! Very great sound!!!

D. Torres

June 19, 2020

Great sound

Great

N. Degtyarev

June 18, 2020

Great Galaxy Tape Echo Plugins

Great plugin very happy thank you UAD!!!

G. Bullock

June 15, 2020

A go to plug-in ...

I use the Galaxy Tape Echo on nearly every mix I do. I apply to vocals and bass for space and depth, or to add warmth and atmosphere to dull tracks.

L. Brigham-Bowes

June 8, 2020

fun as h*ll!

LOADS of things to tweek. can go from subtle to nuts in seconds. SO much fun.

I. Ortiz

June 7, 2020

Galaxy tape echo

A very dope plugin that’s excellent on vocals or where ever you want.

21-40 of 232 Results