Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $199.00

$49.00

You'll Save 75%

Customer Reviews

Galaxy Tape Echo

Overall Rating

181-200 of 313 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Schiller

December 6, 2018

just incredible

I love the vintage sound of the plug in. Moreover it is fantastic to have a reverb built into the unit. Great work folks!!!

M. Vliegen

November 30, 2018

Wa wa wa wa

It's the real thing thing thing thing,,,,,

M. Hatfield

November 25, 2018

Great reverb delay plugin!

This is a really great plugin with lots of options and customization. Also adds a nice tape warmth. Go give it a try!

J. Payne

September 19, 2018

So fun

This the best sounding RE-201 style delay I've had the pleasure of playing with. But where's MIDI CC control??? My one frustration is not being able to control the settings with my MIDI controllers.

.

September 11, 2018

Great Plugin

Many years ago I used the Roland. This plugin sound great and I use it on my guitar tracks.

v. courtin

August 30, 2018

Spaceship .

Bring your guitar and synth to another galaxy .

J. Guirao

August 18, 2018

Excelente plugin!!

Es un plugin muy recomendable para Guitarras ,voces ,sintes le da una magia especial a la pista
Suena muy bien !

R. Mohammed

August 16, 2018

Vintage Echo sounds awesome on vocals and lead guitar

I used the Roland Echo back in the day and it was always a go to piece of gear. This plug-in sounds great and doesn't have all that hiss which was an issue back in the day. Very useful 4 long repeated delays on vocals and lead guitar. An extremely musical plug-in.

R. Mohammed

August 16, 2018

Vintage Echo sounds awesome on vocals and lead guitar

I used the Roland Echo back in the day and it was always a go to piece of gear. This plug-in sounds great and doesn't have all that hiss which was an issue back in the day. Very useful 4 long repeated delays on vocals and lead guitar. An extremely musical plug-in.

.

April 26, 2018

Very nice

Good plugin

V. Morganti

April 19, 2018

Great for guitar

Simple and effective, perfect for adding depth to any guitar sound.

W. Hendriks

April 14, 2018

5 stars!

Really nice. Much flavors including the right one. Try it, I'm sure you'll like it

D. Middelhede

April 9, 2018

Inspiring

I keep reaching out for this when I feel like sounds needs more life and texture. I am also very excited about the sounds you get when tweaking the parameters.

A. Cumminer

April 8, 2018

Dredy Rockers 2 Rockers

Ho! My! Days!........ It’s like the real thing crazy.
Exciting Excitement.
UAD’s got it Locked.
You guys are just Bad Asses or should I say “The Real! dogs bolloxx, Maximum respect from them times & even more so today.

And now The future is 2 DUB in the finest style known 2 man kind. : )

H. Jansson

April 5, 2018

Sounds legit

This piece sounds so good, i have a re-301, but since i got this i haven’t even used the hardware.

b. gabrielli

March 15, 2018

dubwise

excellentissime pour le dub

D. Carroll

March 5, 2018

Sublime!

I'm new to the UAD platform, but I knew that this plugin would be one of the first I purchased. I used a Space Echo extensively in the '90s and this thing really captures everything I loved about that ratty old box of sonic delights!

B. David Jérome

February 19, 2018

RE-201. Blessing

I love ....RE-201.
one of my favorite UAD

L. SIMEONE

February 2, 2018

RE: Galaxy 201

A good tape delay emulation, however it doesn't quite capture the vibe & sound of a real Roland unit (which is my favourite.) Really I should have known better than to go the emulation route. Having said that this would be the closest plugin to the real deal.

T. Spillmann

January 17, 2018

I'm loving this

Just a fantastic sound! Works great on guitars and vocals. Would recommend it to anyone

181-200 of 313 Results