Galaxy Tape Echo

Galaxy Tape Echo

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Galaxy Tape Echo

Overall Rating

21-40 of 159 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. David

December 13, 2018

Amazing, ing, ing, ing,

One of the best delays I´ve ever heard. Sounds fantastic on guitars.

UAD User

December 11, 2018

On point!!!

Sounds fantastic!!!

UAD User

December 11, 2018

On point!!!

Sounds fantastic!!!

UAD User

December 11, 2018

On point!!!

Sounds fantastic!!!

UAD User

December 11, 2018

On point!!!

Sounds fantastic!!!

F. De Carolis

December 11, 2018

Almost real

I do have a Roland Space Echo Re-201 and This is just the right complement... with recall.

D. Schiller

December 6, 2018

just incredible

I love the vintage sound of the plug in. Moreover it is fantastic to have a reverb built into the unit. Great work folks!!!

M. Vliegen

November 30, 2018

Wa wa wa wa

It's the real thing thing thing thing,,,,,

M. Hatfield

November 25, 2018

Great reverb delay plugin!

This is a really great plugin with lots of options and customization. Also adds a nice tape warmth. Go give it a try!

J. Payne

September 19, 2018

So fun

This the best sounding RE-201 style delay I've had the pleasure of playing with. But where's MIDI CC control??? My one frustration is not being able to control the settings with my MIDI controllers.

UAD User

September 11, 2018

Great Plugin

Many years ago I used the Roland. This plugin sound great and I use it on my guitar tracks.

v. courtin

August 30, 2018

Spaceship .

Bring your guitar and synth to another galaxy .

J. Guirao

August 18, 2018

Excelente plugin!!

Es un plugin muy recomendable para Guitarras ,voces ,sintes le da una magia especial a la pista
Suena muy bien !

R. Mohammed

August 16, 2018

Vintage Echo sounds awesome on vocals and lead guitar

I used the Roland Echo back in the day and it was always a go to piece of gear. This plug-in sounds great and doesn't have all that hiss which was an issue back in the day. Very useful 4 long repeated delays on vocals and lead guitar. An extremely musical plug-in.

R. Mohammed

August 16, 2018

Vintage Echo sounds awesome on vocals and lead guitar

I used the Roland Echo back in the day and it was always a go to piece of gear. This plug-in sounds great and doesn't have all that hiss which was an issue back in the day. Very useful 4 long repeated delays on vocals and lead guitar. An extremely musical plug-in.

UAD User

April 26, 2018

Very nice

Good plugin

V. Morganti

April 19, 2018

Great for guitar

Simple and effective, perfect for adding depth to any guitar sound.

W. Hendriks

April 14, 2018

5 stars!

Really nice. Much flavors including the right one. Try it, I'm sure you'll like it

D. Middelhede

April 9, 2018

Inspiring

I keep reaching out for this when I feel like sounds needs more life and texture. I am also very excited about the sounds you get when tweaking the parameters.

A. Cumminer

April 8, 2018

Dredy Rockers 2 Rockers

Ho! My! Days!........ It’s like the real thing crazy.
Exciting Excitement.
UAD’s got it Locked.
You guys are just Bad Asses or should I say “The Real! dogs bolloxx, Maximum respect from them times & even more so today.

And now The future is 2 DUB in the finest style known 2 man kind. : )

21-40 of 159 Results