Galaxy Tape Echo

Galaxy Tape Echo

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$199.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Galaxy Tape Echo

Overall Rating

21-40 of 165 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Semenov

January 15, 2019

Classic for world, new level for me

Beautifully, amazing and sometime cosmic sound on guitars, vocals etc. I never
thought the tape delay will get so big place in my personally FX-world.

M. Korovenko

January 13, 2019

Galaxy Tape Echo

Very versatile little fella, I love how it sounds on strings.

E. King

December 16, 2018

As close as you’ll get to real thing

Sounds great, all the joy of a real space echo without the maintainace hassles. Never will quite get the same random delight of a hardware unit but as close as you get to real thing.

UAD User

December 14, 2018

Galaxy Tape Echo

Nothing beats the sound of an actual tape echo but you can get some pretty neat sounds out of this plugin

M. Diaz Velez

December 14, 2018

Tape pe pe pe Echo cho cho cho... analog feeling on digital world!

Amazing emulation!!! You need to use your ears, instead the screen, is music, and this emulation has the sound and feel of real thing. Just try and let it amaze you.

M. David

December 13, 2018

Amazing, ing, ing, ing.

One of the best delays I´ve ever heard. Sounds fantastic on guitars.

M. David

December 13, 2018

Amazing, ing, ing, ing,

One of the best delays I´ve ever heard. Sounds fantastic on guitars.

UAD User

December 11, 2018

On point!!!

Sounds fantastic!!!

UAD User

December 11, 2018

On point!!!

Sounds fantastic!!!

UAD User

December 11, 2018

On point!!!

Sounds fantastic!!!

UAD User

December 11, 2018

On point!!!

Sounds fantastic!!!

F. De Carolis

December 11, 2018

Almost real

I do have a Roland Space Echo Re-201 and This is just the right complement... with recall.

D. Schiller

December 6, 2018

just incredible

I love the vintage sound of the plug in. Moreover it is fantastic to have a reverb built into the unit. Great work folks!!!

M. Vliegen

November 30, 2018

Wa wa wa wa

It's the real thing thing thing thing,,,,,

M. Hatfield

November 25, 2018

Great reverb delay plugin!

This is a really great plugin with lots of options and customization. Also adds a nice tape warmth. Go give it a try!

J. Payne

September 19, 2018

So fun

This the best sounding RE-201 style delay I've had the pleasure of playing with. But where's MIDI CC control??? My one frustration is not being able to control the settings with my MIDI controllers.

UAD User

September 11, 2018

Great Plugin

Many years ago I used the Roland. This plugin sound great and I use it on my guitar tracks.

v. courtin

August 30, 2018

Spaceship .

Bring your guitar and synth to another galaxy .

J. Guirao

August 18, 2018

Excelente plugin!!

Es un plugin muy recomendable para Guitarras ,voces ,sintes le da una magia especial a la pista
Suena muy bien !

R. Mohammed

August 16, 2018

Vintage Echo sounds awesome on vocals and lead guitar

I used the Roland Echo back in the day and it was always a go to piece of gear. This plug-in sounds great and doesn't have all that hiss which was an issue back in the day. Very useful 4 long repeated delays on vocals and lead guitar. An extremely musical plug-in.

21-40 of 165 Results