Galaxy Tape Echo

Galaxy Tape Echo

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Galaxy Tape Echo

Overall Rating

81-100 of 143 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Konrad

January 14, 2017

A Useful Tool

A very useful and fun tool to have on hand. I find myself using it a lot on electric guitars to play up certain parts of the song.

Be warned: You can waste hours and hours just toying around with this plug-in. Too much fun

c. imgeun

January 14, 2017

good

good

UAD User

January 11, 2017

still a go-to

the original Space Echo plugin is one of the reasons I got into UAD...as soon as I tried it I sold my Boss Space Echo pedal. it has THAT sound, which doesn't work on everything but when it does there is no substitute.

K. Fathi

January 3, 2017

Galaxy Tape Echo

Best tape echo ever!!!

j. elliott

December 30, 2016

even though this is based on a somewhat long in the tooth emu...

i still love it and use it constantly! does something special, that my other space echo plugs don't quite match up with. give it a whirl.

l. crosby

December 20, 2016

It Just Works !

tried messing with some other delays by other software manufacturers and this just has a sense of space about it that i couldn't instantly get from some others ,no messing about ,time saver

l. crosby

December 20, 2016

It Just Works !

tried messing with some other delays by other software manufacturers and this just has a sense of space about it that i couldn't instantly get from some others ,no messing about ,time saver

s. fridburg

December 19, 2016

Galaxy Tape Echo

For many and in many cases I use this plugin

j. trammell

December 18, 2016

Exceptional Plugin

I love this plugin. I keep finding new ways to use it. I'm not sure how, but it just makes things have a new depth to them and sound more real.

P. Blevins

December 18, 2016

one of my favs.

just as awesome as the roland branded plug. i use this one everywhere.

M. Vilogi

December 17, 2016

Great Emulation

Very versatile. So close to the original that it makes it a museum piece. We would all love to have one, but the maintenance free plugin is all that and so much easier!

UAD User

December 15, 2016

Great plugin!

I really like how UA has captured the vibe of the the hardware unit. I love the way the feedback sounds and the reverb is great too. Thank you!

UAD User

December 14, 2016

My all time favourite echo plugin

It may not be the real thing, but this is as close as I've seen any plugin. Sounds amazing!

UAD User

December 12, 2016

FINALY!!

i wait this plugin!!! i love this sound very well!!!

D. Myers

December 11, 2016

Finally!! (Feeling relieved)

I trialed the Roland Space Echo (the previous iteration) months ago and loved it - tried it on some guitars and was blown away by the vintage sound - then I went to buy it and found out that it had been withdrawn due to the contract between UA and Roland expiring - I was gutted - anyway - fast forward 6 months and this new one was released - the next day I bought it - amazing. Nothing more to say!!! Go get it!

UAD User

December 10, 2016

Galaxy Tape Echo Review

This plugin has an amazing sounding spring reverb(and tape delay, of course)
The first time using it, I plugged my guitar in and set it to reverb only, played a chord and BAM! It added instant Dap Tone like vibe to my guitar. Combined with my AKG BX20 and EMT 140 Plate Reverb, I have all of the ambience processing options I will ever need. Again, another fantastic product!

D. van Haarlem

December 10, 2016

This Classic Tape Delay is a must-have!

I Love this one on Vocals and Guitars! It gives a kind of space and vibe not to be had with other reverbs and/or delays. It doesn't carry the Roland name anymore, but it IS that sound! So go for it and enjoy it... I surely do!

L. Angulo

December 2, 2016

Nice but...

Awesome sound but i wish i could my presets !

M. Jones

December 1, 2016

Sweet echo o o o...

Tape delay in a nice way!

UAD User

November 27, 2016

Great classic echo

As close as it gets to that real tape based echo sound.

81-100 of 143 Results