Harrison® 32C Channel EQ

Harrison® 32C Channel EQ

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$249.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Harrison® 32C / 32C SE Channel EQ

Overall Rating

21-40 of 187 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Kaliampakas

August 2, 2018

Your ugliest friend!

When i first saw it, i was like, not impressed.. but when i demoed it, i realised that i was wrong.. now its on my guitar tracks, on my vocals, on samples (when i mix hip hop stuff) etc..

H. Toapanta

July 16, 2018

STM - Leo

UNOS DE MIS FAVORITOS Y MUY RECOMENDADO .... EXCELENTE

R. DIAMOND

July 14, 2018

Smooth

Not worth full asking price but on sale with voucher and most importantly not a lot of cpu usage

R. Roncarolo

July 10, 2018

My go-to Eq !

Fantastic eq, the best i've tried so far !
Extremly musical, it's never harsh. The presets are awesome, and great starting points.
It's not a Neve eq, but more like a confort zone plugin, it really brings out what's needed, and add lots of flavor. Love it !

L. Holzapfel (Woodapple)

July 2, 2018

The smoothest EQ i ever used !

perfect to bring warmth midrange to any track, quick and easy to use, perfect sound!

A. Hoover

July 2, 2018

Very musical EQ

I've used this eq on a variety of sources, and love it on vocals. It's very smooth and allows for just the right amount of shaping of frequencies to bring out the best vocal performances for the mix. I have not had the pleasure of working on an actual Harrison console, but have always been a fan of the Michael Jackson songs mixed through the Harrison. There are even presets to allow you to see the setup used on MJ's vocals. Pretty cool indeed.

M. Desmarais

June 22, 2018

My go-to

The first and often only EQ I reach for. My workhorse, I love it and mix in pro Tools and sum down into an actual Harrison console. What I want to know is when is this one getting the renewal treatment like the Neve ?! :) It still holds up well but I'd love an updated version, better yet how about a channel strip! Thanks !

吳. 璃

June 19, 2018

聲音蠻自然的

簡單、好用、容易上手 とても使いやすいです

i. breslau

June 13, 2018

Harrison EQ

I've worked with many outboard EQ, so naturally I get frustrated using software EQs mostly with how transparent they can be. The Harrison has great filters and responds very well to mid high and mid low frequencies. I love using it as a finishing touch to my lead vocals and stacked unison vocals. I've only been using it for a month but I can't wait to experiment with it some more. I'm extremely happy I bought it.

J. Järvelä

June 4, 2018

Smoothie!

I really like to use this easy and smooth sounding plugin.

b. berkovic

May 16, 2018

Such a smooth and warm Eq

Hi Uad Team,again me and mostly similar like my last reviews,I have wait couple of years to decide to by this Eq cause I have few great from Uad , but after some critical testing mostly on vocals I have immediately decide to buy Harrison channel Eq cause this kind of warmest I didn't find on another Uad Eq,s,friend of mine still have a Harrison console we have tested and compared, its realy 99% perfect emulation and great Eq in many situation

A. Kalugin

April 14, 2018

Unusual "Musical" EQ

This unique EQ really inspires you! Check it on your Moog solos - i`ve found it very useful on my keybord sounds, if your leads are too "sharp" it will gently glue it and place it nicely into mix. Nice presets as well! Try it on clean el. guitars.

R. Gagl

April 7, 2018

Brilliant Retro EQ

Extremely colourful retro EQ. A real highlight in every EQ collection!

S. Grimm

March 31, 2018

Low DSP bread and butter EQ

I like the Harrison 32C SE as a bread and butter EQ for all the tracks of minor importance. It's coloration is decent and with the hi-/lowpass and bell/shelf options, it becomes really useable. The low DSP consumption of the SE version is a big plus, and for me there is no sonically difference to the regular version.

M. Parlett

February 11, 2018

Great go to EQ

This gets the job done fast and musically!
Sounds like the real hardware!

E. Halterman

January 13, 2018

Harrison Collection, perfection!

My favorite EQ plugin ever made! I use this one often, for the vibe and color I want. A lot of old character with this plugin!

W. Longmore

November 24, 2017

Extremely underrated and versatile plugin!!!

The API and Harrison 32C are the EQs that I don't take for granted. They are opposites, as the UA site says, but wow are they ever incredible as a team! The 32C has replaced the Neve EQs I would use 85% of the time. The 32C has the smoothness, warmth and sound of some Neves, and then some. It is a great general purpose EQ but I don't have to follow it up with a more surgical EQ 95% of the time. It has sonic character which supplements the sound of most things put through it, and can also be transparent if used subtly. On electric guitars, before a UA amp sim, it gets rid of harshness and adds a vacuum tube like saturation, boosting the amp sim's character even more with greater definition and body. It totally gets rid of unnatural sounding digital perfection, adding analog characteristics to the source material, especially on the highs and lows, which are really smooth. Makes UA amp sims more responsive to control inputs and further defines the amp's unique tone. Some UA products, when combined, create a noticeable sonic flavour that makes listeners scratch their head in disbelief, wondering how that sound was created. This is one of those secret sauce ingredients. Get it!

D. Silantyev

November 17, 2017

Nice EQ

Very good equalizer. I adapted it to the sound of strings and brass sections of orchestra. This plugin gives an interesting and rich sound that I can not get from other plug-ins. I'm very pleased that there is Harrison 32С. My music for gaming projects began to sound better.

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

Harrison 32C /32C SE Channel EQ

Great plugin, even the SE version sounds good. Try the presets and you'll see!

E. McCabe

July 11, 2017

Very Smooth tone, easy to dial in what you want, 4 bands with hi-lo pass filters. GREAT

I have most of the UAD EQs and U think this is my most used one. Put it this way, when I use some of the others on a track and tweak them I always try the Harrison and to see how it sounds instead and I normally stick with it. It is great on ballad or soft slow vocals for example I feel. It is smooth as silk and easy to dial in. The bands are arranged in a very musical interacting way.
My go to now. Musical and silky..................love it......... :)

21-40 of 187 Results