Harrison® 32C Channel EQ

Harrison® 32C Channel EQ

Regular Price: $249.00

$129.00

You'll Save 48%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $249.00

$129.00

You'll Save 48%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Harrison® 32C / 32C SE Channel EQ

Overall Rating

81-100 of 190 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

f. Gatti

June 17, 2016

THE "GO TO" EQ FOR THE TOP END

I have plenty of plug ins, and some of them are just essential to do certain jobs. Others are useless and when you demo them you realize in a bunch of hours that you will never ever purchase them. The Harrison 32C was installed on my UAD as a demo and after few minutes i found that was doing something on the top end of what i was equalizing: It was different from any other EQs, it was just like a good hardware eq. Was boosting and making things brighter yes, but the harshness was gone. I just couldn't find anything else like it in my virtual rack. I had to buy it. A MUST HAVE.

D. Sokolov

June 16, 2016

Сool EQ

I like to use this wonderful EQ on vocals, guitar and some synth parties. You have to try it on vocals, maybe this is what you need. Thank UAD !!!

T. Hinterholzinger

June 11, 2016

must have

I consider this the best sounding EQ for UAD. I tried them all. I own real analog API EQs, vintage Neve 1073s and Tridents. Since I've had a chance to mix on a real Harrisson 32-Series console last year, I fell in love with that desk. I'm currently on the market for buying two real vintage Harrisson channelstrips. But this plugin makes waiting much easier... A killer on bassdrum and overheads!!!

M. Ballenger

June 1, 2016

Did I really need another EQ? Yes.

The proportional Q of the Harrison 32C is just wonderful and completely unique. Although often repeated, I find it to be true. This EQ works wonders on guitars.

M. Luu

May 7, 2016

Really love this EQ

I have already used a lot of EQ plugins and this is surely one of my all-time favourites. I can use this EQ on pretty everything and it sounds wonderful. I really love the character of this EQ and how smooth it is. I can highly recommend this plugin - at least try the demo. In my opinion, this is one of the best EQ plugins you can get from UAD.

S. Swanson

April 20, 2016

Great Eq

After reading about this on the forums I demo'd and then promptly purchased
Adds a beautiful color and sits in every mix
I like to use it post corrective Eq and compression
You can just about always get what you are looking for in Eq with this plugin

E. Haag

February 27, 2016

Michael Jacksons Thriller album

I demoed this eq and was immediately blown away. Using Bruce Swedien's stock settings, I was amazed at the sounds I was getting. Think Michael Jackson's Thriller. At first, I was thinking to myself, not another eq, But wow, a great tool to have in your toolbox. Highlights are piano, backround vox and that "Billy Jean" drum kit sound.

C. Leiria

January 27, 2016

An EQ that does the job with a bit of magic.

I was I bit skeptic about this EQ after reading the reviews but yes this is a simple EQ that adds high frequencies with no harshness, good on bass, guitar. It is simple and it gives good results and fast. Tried the demo twice to be sure and it's great.

E. Valencia

January 22, 2016

A plugin made of pure Sorcery

I immediately felt a connection with this eq. Very musical, easy to use and it will never sound bad. Compared to newer eq's, this one holds it's own ground. Don't hesitate to buy this one!

M. Piccoli Junior

January 14, 2016

It's a tone shaper!

The best plugin to use as a mixing console for all channels!
It's really shapes the sound!
Simply awesome!

T. Blake

December 20, 2015

WOW!!!!

HARRISON 32C-
I’M A LATE ARRIVAL IN THE HOUSE OF UAD AND WHEN I HEAR THIS LITTLE THING I’M VERY GLAD TO HAVE FINALLY ARRIVED. I’VE NEVER USED THE ORIGINAL AND I’M NOT ONE TO CARE ABOUT RECREATIONS OR WHETHER IT SOUNDS ANALOG OR NOT. I JUST WANT TO TURN A KNOB AND GET OFF SO TO SPEAK AND THIS THING HASN'T LET ME DOWN. PHENOMENAL H/LP FILTERS!

UAD User

December 10, 2015

Warm Color

so easy to use this Eq to get a warm & nice color !!! I love Harrison color <3

UAD User

November 4, 2015

Absolutely Awesome

I didn't think I could get excited about another EQ. I was wrong. I tried the demo since it was on sale and was honestly very pleasantly surprised. It just sounds and behaves differently than any other EQ I have (and I have a metric ton of them). It sounds very musical and I find it useful on many, many tracks. Super simple as well. Everything you need and nothing you don't. It's a wonderful EQ.

R. Weissauer

October 10, 2015

Amazing or not ?

This i s one of the finest EQ's I have ever heard ... I mean the UAD version.
I own Harrison (Great River) 500 modules, not the console version, but in comparison with these
I should honestly say none of them is better than the other. On the 500 modules I much prefer
the high and low pass filters, they add something undescribsable to the sound. On the UAD I
much prefer (hard to believe but true !) the tone of mid and high EQ versus the hardware analog.
Thank you UAD for this!

R. Tagirov

September 30, 2015

Simple and great

This EQ is so simple and easy to understand, but its sound just does something incredible.
I'm placing it on guitars or drum buss and always know that I'll achieve great sonic improvement.

J. murphy

September 15, 2015

best snare eq ever

"best snare eq ever" used with an the black 1176 after it instant smack

A. Pils

August 12, 2015

Fantasic.

What can I say? I love to work with this EQ, it brings a lot of fun and speed back into EQing. My goto EQ from now when I aim to shape the niceness into signals. Grande!

P. Keereman

April 15, 2015

Harrison EQ

Trying out plug-ins is always great fun and actually buying them for me has to do with the fact that you actually feel comfortable using them in sessions. This particular plug-in really blew me away while using it in my sessions, You can use it on so many things and I'm still using it in practically every mixing session I do. This is a character plug-in and what a nice character it is !

W. Munnerlyn

April 11, 2015

Harrison 32c

Again UAD has done there homework this is by far a fantastic plugin it works so good. I have never worked with the original unit but I bet UAD did it justice with this plugin

K. Hegyi

April 1, 2015

This is Quality!

This is just pure perfection! If you ask me this is 10/10! Don't bother with the 32C SE version as it doesn't sound the same as the normal one. Delete that version from your plugin list as it just doesn't cut it... Having said that the 32C is brilliant! The filter are so wonderful and natural that I'm not going to bother with the Moog Filter that UA also sells as this one is just as brilliant.

This EQ is so sweet and magnificent that you'll fall in love with it the first time you use it. It's so easy to get a great sound on it and in general it's just a beautiful machine. I love the 4 band structure. It might feel limited for some but these 4 bands will just hive you the perfect colour!

10/10

81-100 of 190 Results