UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Helios Type 69 Preamp and EQ Collection

Overall Rating

241-260 of 346 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

July 14, 2018

Helios Type 69 Preamp and Eq Collection

This preamp has a unique sound that is all its own. Throw it on anything to give it character and vibe. It gives your mixes a musical flare. Well done.

m. łuczak

July 13, 2018

revelacja

super drive

UAD User

July 11, 2018

Great eq

Love to throw this on vocals it really shines

m. schooltink

July 10, 2018

Helios Preamp and EQ Collection

top pre/eq great response rich mid range .

L. Alin Gabriel

July 9, 2018

Great

With this one something has happened regarding emulation. It sounds marvelous with it just turned on.The eq is perfect. Excellent job.

S. Bacic

July 8, 2018

It works great but almost unusable in the mix to me

If I knew that DSP usage for UAD Quad is 18% I would never buy this plugin. Yes! It sounds great but use too much DSP power to use it in the mix.

K. Takeuchi

July 6, 2018

Exciting Mid-Low

Mid-Low range simply gets magic through it! I often use it for vocal, guitar, drums, etc. where I would like to add some extra power to.

R. Gonzalez Yanel

July 6, 2018

Musical

El previo unison suena súper bien. La eq es muy musical. Me encanta

R. Gonzalez Yanel

July 5, 2018

Musical

Utilizado como Unison le da una saturacion genial al sonido. La eq es muy musical.

J. Mage

July 3, 2018

The missing link

Yeah; when pushed, this thing saturates in exactly that classic way I've been looking for. That grit that you hear on classic Led Zepp... Henrix...I mean it really gets there. Only drawback is that it's a huge CPU hog. Need more processors! Eq is also extremely musical!!!

L. Leonard

July 2, 2018

This is awsome

Helios's micpre add some warmth & punch,then EQ especialy lowend is so nice for Kick and Bass.

G. Girard

July 1, 2018

chique

esse plugin eh chique dimais

G. Girard

July 1, 2018

chique

esse plugin eh chique dimais

Y. SHIMURA

June 27, 2018

これは素晴らしい

ベースやギターにこのプラグインで歪みを与えると存在感が増しまくります!
こんなに突っ込んで平気か?というくらい突っ込んでも気持ちのいい歪みでこれぞHeliosというサウンドです。
必須プラグインと言ってもいいと思います!

G. Hampton

June 22, 2018

Absolutly Amazing!

It has everything I loved about the Legacy version but now with the amazing Unison Pre-Amp to deliver that famous Helios sound. If you have any doubts, don't hesitate any longer!

K. Hazell

June 19, 2018

Helios® Type 69 Preamp and EQ Collection

cant live without this on bass and rock vocals

UAD User

June 19, 2018

Great Pre

Very good distortion comes out of this pre and great usable eq.

a. meli

June 17, 2018

Impecable

Increible en las frecuencias paso a ser una herramienta indispensable para gregar un tono a los bajos y bombos.

a. meli

June 17, 2018

Impecable

Increible en las frecuencias paso a ser una herramienta indispensable para gregar un tono a los bajos y bombos.

a. meli

June 17, 2018

Impecable

Increible en las frecuencias paso a ser una herramienta indispensable para gregar un tono a los bajos y bombos.

241-260 of 346 Results