Helios® Type 69 Preamp and EQ Collection

Helios® Type 69 Preamp and EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Helios Type 69 Preamp and EQ Collection

Overall Rating

41-60 of 341 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Funes

January 11, 2021

Back in time!

The best emulation of this channel strip that I heard in the world. A must if you want to get to that 70s rock sound.

b. zucchetti

January 9, 2021

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Woow ! i used for emulate a old song style but is great for everything!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

G. Potter

December 31, 2020

Has become my go to for drums

Just has a super warm character that can make anything feel more cozy. The EQ really shines on kick and toms, giving them a round depth that fills your heart with joy.

N. Rang

December 28, 2020

Not great on vocals!

Not the best on vocals, but I can't complain because I was given it for free.

J. Markunas

December 22, 2020

Beats The Waves Version Hands Down

The title says it all. This plugin holds true to the original, but UAD emulated out the analog background hiss, which makes it better than the original. If you're doing sludge/classic rock guitar or bass, this is your guy.

S. Othniel

December 22, 2020

My Favourite Preamp

There is some mojo with this plugin and I love it.

a. lindsey

December 17, 2020

Helios Type 69 Preamp and EQ

Really love this on electric guitar and snare drum. I was hesitant cause I had the legacy but this is really stronger.

E. Anderson

December 12, 2020

Out of nowhere

I was stuck on another unison plugin that I used for tracking guitars. I saw a YT video with Spanky and Rick Beato using different channels strips. This impressed/inspired me to start testing new things. This channel strip is magical on high gain guitars.

C. Luebeck

December 11, 2020

A must have.

I absolutely love this plug-in. I want to throw this on everything.

R. Teles de Menezes

December 1, 2020

Pro Sound

I use this plugin on guitars and basses, it’s just perfect.

K. Jardine

November 16, 2020

Update is up-great!!!!

The legacy version is killer on guitars, but this new version makes it even better. Don’t sleep on this plugin, the da is amazing.

R. Martinez

October 26, 2020

Awesomeness!

Simply no words to describe such an amazing and faithful to the original this plugin is and that is a lot to say, taking into consideration the legacy of such a preamp (Helios® Type 69) Highly recommended!

R. Martinez

October 26, 2020

Awesomeness!

Simply no words to describe such an amazing and faithful to the original this plugin is and that is a lot to say, taking into consideration the legacy of such a preamp (Helios® Type 69) Highly recommended!

R. Martinez

October 26, 2020

Awesomeness!

Simply no words to describe such an amazing and faithful to the original this plugin is and that is a lot to say, taking into consideration the legacy of such a preamp (Helios® Type 69) Highly recommended!

T. Delannay

October 15, 2020

Pro UAD

Top produit, Merci UAD.

b. bensoy

October 8, 2020

One of the best emulations of Universal audio

I think the distortion character is very very good on this one and all other things. I didnt use the real unit but this sounds very authentic for sure and signal changer.

D. Poznaks

October 3, 2020

Warm

Amazing!!!

P. NONCENT

September 17, 2020

Violent

Ce preampli est monstrueux ! Il a redonné vie à un Rode NT 1000 et sculté le son d’un tlm 170. Pour des prises de voix ça dégage, je le trouve ALLUCINANT !!!

I. Goldsmith

September 14, 2020

Great for vocals

Puts vocals right where I want them with great tone.

J. López Uribe

September 14, 2020

Rock and Roll

The best colour for any electric guitar; it just adds awesome tones

41-60 of 341 Results