Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Hitsville Reverb Chambers

Overall Rating

1-20 of 109 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Spence

February 15, 2024

Motown Sound

Nice reverb good complement to Capital Chambers reverb, doesn’t have quite the depth of Capital chambers but still has an “Air” to it. Use on Guitaring backing parts.

M. Rukavina

January 24, 2024

Einzigartig

Super plug-in jedoch gibt es wenige, bis gar keine ausführlichen Videos zu wo grundsätzlich erklärt wird wie es eingesetzt werden kann und wie genau es funktioniert.
Somit tut man sich als Anfänger ein wenig schwer mit dem plug-in zu arbeiten.
Würde mich auf jeden Fall freuen wenn jemand ein genaues Video dazu macht!

C. Panetta

January 18, 2024

Unique and Inspiring

I love the Hitsville Reverb for Boom Bap Hip Hop songs. I am not one to use 50 reverbs, 20 choruses, 14 delays, 18 compressors and 9 eqs in a mix. Get a few good plugs, learn how to bus, keep it simple, everything becomes cohesive and harmonizes better together. I use this as I unique verb, for an ENTIRE TRACK. Minus percussive elements like hats. Yeah, I throw Bass in the same reverb bus as snares, kicks, vocals, keys, strings. Eq the send signal of different elements, keeps it all from getting obtrusive and distractive. This plugin creates feeling that is unmatched. It has it's own eq settings as well, I use that section more for a tone. My signals are usually balnced by send volumes, and eq group prior to hitting it, just sound magnificent.

H. Bouetard

January 15, 2024

Good Lord!

I'm a big fan of the Motown's productions but this plugin is much more than
piece of nostalgia, it's a fantastic flexible reverb with a huge personality.
Love it!

n. else

January 15, 2024

Hitsville Reverb Chambers

Excellent Reverb. I have yet to use this properly as I bought it along with Sound City and Capital. Another excellent UAD product

A. Stahl

January 13, 2024

Wow. Just, WOW!!!!

I get cold chills listening to vocals through this plugin. It’s easily my favorite reverb. It’s truly magic.

r. dieffenbach

January 13, 2024

Love it - my new favorite reverb

I tried the demo and fell in love with this reverb. It's not for every vocal, but when you want an expansive sound, look no further.

J. Bjoersvik

December 28, 2023

Reverb

A fantastic plugin

D. Louisin

December 16, 2023

Classic and beautiful !

I have long waited for this kind of tool to work in the box! not only is it efficient because of its functionality, but it is also available in vst! which allows to work in the box on all the buses! bravo the Uad team!
ps: I also have the eqs hitsville and I will not fail to make a return!
Bravo! D.Louisin from @produceinthebox_fr

M. Koprak

December 8, 2023

Great reverb for vibe and indie

Great reverb for vibe and indie Music

C. Brown

November 27, 2023

More Reverb Please

Just like cowbell, you can never have enough reverb and this one is absolutely worth adding to your tool kit.

F. Mandaza

September 27, 2023

Wonderful Plugin

This is a really good all round plugin especially for R&B, Soul and Reggae music.

l. lizhe

September 5, 2023

One of my favorites

Very good reverb, if you want classic room sound, don't miss it

S. Tanner

August 13, 2023

Very nice Reverb

I very like modeled reverbs like this. If, like me, you use virtual instruments and amps, the rooms add a touch of authenticity.

R. Marcum

August 8, 2023

THE Coolest Reverb Plug-In My System's Ever Seen!

I own a small studio, and just finished recording a client's solo acoustic album using Hitsville on all voices and instruments. This plug-in gave me by far the best reverb I have ever worked with. Every channel is clean and natural sounding, and the plug-in is very responsive and flexible. Your team did a fantastic job modeling those attic spaces & the gear used, thank you!

M. Boucher

August 8, 2023

Great tool!

It sounds very natural and is a great option to have access to!

W. Slaughter

July 23, 2023

Awesome Vibe

This has an awesome vibe that will make your drums or vocals sound alive ! Highly Recommend

I. Finney

July 15, 2023

Authentic Magic

Instant retro vibes. Amazing work from UAD once more. If you are into the whole retro vibe, this will be an essential part of your kit in achieving 'that' sound. Wonderful.

t. johnson

July 11, 2023

mind blowing !

what can I say this plugin took me to another level now im getting that big Motown sound ive been looking for hitsvillle chambers works well on every channel it was well worth the money, I look forward to adding more universal audio plugins to my arsenal of plugins !

A. Legner

July 9, 2023

Schöner natürlicher Hall

Für alle Fälle geeignet, sehr gute Presets

1-20 of 109 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6