Precision K-Stereo™ Ambience Recovery

Precision K-Stereo Ambience Recovery

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Precision K-Stereo Ambience Recovery

Overall Rating

41-60 of 196 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Oxford

November 25, 2012

Great plug!

This does what it says on the tin and does it very well...Well worth the money!

P. Je

November 16, 2012

Precision K-Stereo Plug-In review

this is good chance for saving your money.

http://www.algorithmix.com/en/kstereo.htm


you can save 50%

very useful for mixing ,more space .

R. Stephens III

September 21, 2018

Very nice

Great plugin to have. I love the way it helps in a lot of my different types of music

E. Ananda

July 22, 2018

Just the Spread I needed!

Moved to Ableton and didn't have a stern spread to use, this solved my solution very well.

UAD User

July 16, 2018

Precision K-Stereo Ambience Recovery

This add life to a track or mix that brings realism to recorded. I should have added this years ago. Great!!

Y. Kim

July 12, 2018

한번써볼만합니다

충분한 공부후 사용하세요 프리셋이 훌륭하지만 m/s 프로세싱에 대해 공부 후 사용하면 좋을것 같네요

A. Kalugin

June 13, 2018

Deeper and Wider

Look into it more deeper, explore this unique plugin. If you`ll spend some time with it, you can get some magic. Deeper and wider - i like it. Watch some tricks on YouTube, so it`ll help you to get over it.

N. Antonio

May 28, 2018

便利

PCMレコーダーなどでレコーディングしたステレオ素材に使っています。下地処理的使用に便利です。
オーシャンウェイで派手に行くのとは違う選択肢ができました。ありがとう。

U. AB

May 26, 2018

Amazing!

The first stereo spread device that I have tried that sounds natural. Thanks Bob!

S. Simmons

May 21, 2018

Worth it!

I like this thing, it adds dimension, depth, richness and when used properly in front or behind a compressor in a chain, it can make some amazing spatial sounds.

A. Arce Torres

May 16, 2018

Espectro muy grande

Estoy muy contento de adquirir Precision K-Ambience recovery porque me permite mejorar mi imagen estéreo y modelar mi sonido de una forma fácil y contundente, tambien he ganado profundidad en las mezclas y mastering, muy bien pensado UAD.

J. Moore

May 15, 2018

Great

LOVE THIS PLUGIN!! IT JUST BRING SO MUCH MORE LIFE TO THE MIX. BE CAREFUL NOT TO OVER DO IT1 LOVE ITTT

p. gaucher

April 12, 2018

très utile pour les mastering maison

je ne prétends faire le travail d'un véritable ingénieur de mastering dans un studio digne de ce nom, mais chez moi ça le fait parfaitement pour finaliser divers projets, avec une profondeur et une largeur de son que j'obtenais difficilement jusqu'ici !

b. head

April 9, 2018

We are using every time.

A. Dingley

April 4, 2018

Very specific application, but very useful

I had some audio restoration work to do... so I was excited to use this on some overly-roomy dialog to dry it up a bit, and I'll say this: It's definitely doing the work... but it's very subtle, even at the more extreme ends of the dial. So my expectations were a little bit out of line with what it really does... but it's definitely a good plug-in for changing the room-character of recorded material. I like it quite a bit for what it can do to stereo drums / overheads... Also, on a badly recorded chamber orchestra...

M. Pearson

April 3, 2018

Well I love it

I really like what this does , I use it on mastering, and sometimes on drum bus, It really brings things alive.

I. Semenov

February 8, 2018

Unbelievable

It's really magic key for missing depth and width. No phase movement. Clear and smooth.

J. Muren

January 12, 2018

Exelent

Use this every day in my project

D. Russell

October 23, 2017

Does what it says on the tin, better than anything else out there!

As with all the other Universal Audio software, it out shines all the competitors. I was using another plugin to widen my tracks until I demoed this. The Precision K-Stereo retired said plugin. If you are into serious A-B of plugins like I am, this is top of the class. Cheers!

c. sears

October 2, 2017

Give Your Mix A Wider Sound

Although I am fairly new to the apollo hardware, I have found a few plugins that serve very specific purposes... This is one of those plugins. If you need to add that extra "width" to your mix, this plugin is really good at getting the job done! If you are looking for a plugin to change the way your mix sounds completely... Look elsewhere (Mastering eq...etc.).

This plugin has a very specific purpose... Which is making your mix sound wider, if that is what you are looking for, this sucker will do the trick, just keep your expectations realistic, and as most will tell you on the site... DEMO IT FIRST lol.

41-60 of 196 Results